Stats: 3,194,196 members, 7,953,713 topics. Date: Friday, 20 September 2024 at 12:27 AM

Nyabinghi's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Nyabinghi's Profile / Nyabinghi's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 101 pages)

Sports / Re: Paris2024: Nigeria Disqualified From 4x400m Relay Final Over Lane Violation by nyabinghi(m): 4:14am On Aug 10
chido20:
The Agbado president with him bad luck, affecting the whole sector in this country. Smh šŸ¤¦ā€ā™‚ļø
sabotage from.the Obi supporters,igbos are so inept,the quartet of kwenus didn't follow rules same time way bitter obi didn't
Politics / Re: Peter Obi Narrates How Onyeka Onwenu Collapsed As He Mourns by nyabinghi(m): 5:07pm On Jul 31
Peter Obi is pure bad luck, anybody that touches him dies,from wayanwu to fanyi now to nwenu

Politics / Re: Intelligence Shows Foreign Mercenaries Involved In Planned Protest - Egbetokun by nyabinghi(m): 12:54pm On Jul 27
Felaincarnated:
Ur broda wey be walking corpse already
his dog his better than your crippled father
Crime / Re: Nigerian Man Who Buys And Sells Girls For Money Caught In Libya (video) by nyabinghi(m): 11:00am On Jul 27
SKYHIGHfx:

Na yoruba guy.. Aturu
werey na your Igbo brother, you will deny him

Family / Re: Police Nabs Newly Married Man For Impregnating Sister-In-Law In Anambra by nyabinghi(m): 10:57am On Jul 27
nyabinghi:
Hoe jew ku was like that too
he started phucking biyar n car when she was 9
Family / Re: Police Nabs Newly Married Man For Impregnating Sister-In-Law In Anambra by nyabinghi(m): 10:55am On Jul 27
Hoe jew ku was like that too
Crime / Re: Nigerian Man Who Buys And Sells Girls For Money Caught In Libya (video) by nyabinghi(m): 10:53am On Jul 27
muyico:
from billionaire region!
igbo kwenu

Politics / Re: Nigerian Senator, Ifeanyi Ubah Dies In London by nyabinghi(m): 10:53am On Jul 27
Iwuanyanwu, Uba,make una pray for Obi
Politics / Re: Intelligence Shows Foreign Mercenaries Involved In Planned Protest - Egbetokun by nyabinghi(m): 10:51am On Jul 27
IGP order shoot at sight,if my brother joins the protest,shoot him.A word is enough for the foolish obidients.
Crime / Re: Anambra: Hired Thugs Beat 28-yr-old Man To Death For Selling His Brother's Door by nyabinghi(m): 2:52am On Jul 24
Hunger made him steal the door and Igbo people go dey shout ebimpami ,ebi npa awon ibo
Politics / Re: Protests Against Economic Hardship In Nigeria Likely To Be Hijacked, UN Warns by nyabinghi(m): 1:42am On Jul 24
Security forces should shoot with live weapons
Foreign Affairs / Re: Donald Trump Picks JD Vance As His Running Mate by nyabinghi(m): 7:34am On Jul 16
Sonnobax15:
lipsrsealed
Donald Trump Oghenerukevwe Chukwuemeka is the next president of the United States of America..

Any terrorist wey no like am can go to hell for all I care cheesy
He is likely to be assasinated
Crime / Re: Woman Jailed For Trafficking Marijuana In Lagos by nyabinghi(m): 7:32am On Jul 16
ShinnBet:

I see that the igbotic mod pushed your topic to FP after sanitising your headline.

Don't complain when you see your blodas and sisters making FP for the wrong reasons as usual.
they will be quoting their fellow idiotic Igbo mods

Crime / Re: Policemen Kill Nigerian National In South Africa, Diasporaā€™s Group Demands Probe by nyabinghi(m): 9:43pm On Jul 14
He is likely a drug dealer

Education / Re: 22 Confirmed Dead, 134 Hospitalized In Jos School Building Collapse by nyabinghi(m): 9:08pm On Jul 12
NgwalandAbia:
If tiefnubu is dignified he should've resign because of this calamity.
so he was the one that constructed the building,how do you igbos reason

Crime / Re: Group Condemns Anambra Agents For Allegedly Brutalising Nursing Mother by nyabinghi(m): 2:49am On Jul 09
Sad east people are real animals,they have no brain
Crime / Re: Woman Who Confessed To Sleeping With Dogs, Arrested For Faking Her Death. by nyabinghi(m): 2:44am On Jul 09
Passionate888:

Miss Adenike Adewodun slept with dogs shocked shocked

Miss Adenike Adewodun faked her own death shocked shocked shocked

What's wrong with *******
you Igbos no cry now,when amaka or ngozi go do am na then you go dey call your fellow igbo mods
Foreign Affairs / Re: Russia Strikes Childrenā€™s Hospital In Deadly Barrage Across Ukraine by nyabinghi(m): 2:35am On Jul 09
Righteousness2:
What a Deadly Strike!

This is the difference between the World's Moral Army, the apple of GOD'S eyes , ISRAEL and those who claim to human lovers but indeed and act they have no value for Lives.

ISRAEL will take the pains to Clear out the patience in that hospital before it strikes if at all it has to Strike.

ISRAEL would bring its own Medical team to help in evacuation before it strike.

ISRAEL would feed and take care of those kids.

Yet a Satanic world and people run their mouth against the Moral Army of the World, and become blind, deaf and dumb evil is done because they support it.

Where are the Eyes on Rafah people? Have your Eyes gone blind?
Where are the Humanitarian lovers lives?

Iā€™m waiting to hear from the UN security council or the UN human rights council.

Where are the Lovers of humanity?

I am waiting for the march in the streets of London, South Africa , Paris or Madrid.

Nobody really cares about the Lives being Lost!

When it comes to ISRAEL, the Moral army of the world, Everyone becomes a Humanitarian expert. Even killers, Terrorists and their Sympathizer become lovers of human.

Who you are identifying and standing with is far more important than who the mob is standing for!

The Uniting Force of all the Noise Makers is the Satanic Planted Hate of GOD and CHOSEN Nation , ISRAEL.

you are a mad man
Celebrities / Re: Toyin Abraham Reportedly Arrests Social Media User Who Wished Her Son Death by nyabinghi(m): 7:37pm On Jul 02
GeneralOjukwu:
Likely an Obidient. Very unruly in nature.

Super brave behind the keyboard.

When real fights starts man-to-man, they dive under the bed in their wives skirts or flee to Abidjan.

C-O-W-A-R-D-S
like hoe jew ku
Crime / Re: Troops Kill Wanted IPOB Kingpin, Arrest Two Other ā€˜notorious Terroristsā€™ by nyabinghi(m): 7:32pm On Jul 02
E remain Simon Ekpa and Emma Powerless

Crime / Re: India-bound Drug Trafficker Bags 25 Years Imprisonment by nyabinghi(m): 7:29pm On Jul 02
By 2069 86 percent of igbo people will be junkies,igbo kwenu,drug kwenu,baby factory kwenu,olosho kwenu,fake medicine kwenu

Crime / Re: India-bound Drug Trafficker Bags 25 Years Imprisonment by nyabinghi(m): 7:23pm On Jul 02
I chop my bet say the guy go be bitter obi people

Crime / Re: Otti Visits Families Of Slain Policemen, Says Attacks Must Stop by nyabinghi(m): 6:39am On Jun 30
nolamicautos:
The only person that can stop all this killings is His excellency Obi. Just one press conference, Obi should address the issue and tell them to stop, and they will immediately. Trust me on this
you mean obi is their sponsor

24 Likes 1 Share

Education / Re: Peter Obi At Holy Rosary College Of Health Sciences, Owerri (photos) by nyabinghi(m): 8:32pm On Jun 29
The Gbajue man
Politics / Re: Obi Should Be Ashamed Of LPā€™s Performance In Abia, PDP Declares by nyabinghi(m): 7:27am On Jun 29
Where is the reactant obi,make he come react so we can find the end point.Agulu gbajue

Politics / Re: Peter Obi Is A Lone Voice In An Unstable World - Obi Of Onitsha by nyabinghi(m): 1:49am On Jun 28
Obi of Onitsha must be really deluded
Education / Re: UNIZIK's Ifunanya Miracle Bliss Dies While Escaping Pranksterā€™s Tricycle Robbery by nyabinghi(m): 11:39am On Jun 25
I know say na igbo
Politics / Re: Peter Obi Didnā€™t Create Obidient Movement ā€“ Aisha Yesufu by nyabinghi(m): 8:40pm On Jun 22
SisterAnn:
Tell the cocaine sniffer in Aso rock.
stop whinging like a cheap slut
Crime / Re: Man Electrocuted While Vandalizing a Transformer In Otukpo, Benue by nyabinghi(m): 3:23pm On Jun 22
Likely a deveroper

Foreign Affairs / Re: Israel War On Gaza: Casualties, And Political Divides by nyabinghi(m): 3:20pm On Jun 22
Aaronsrod:

O Lord, cleanse the world of your enemies in nuclear fire!

We pray you incinerate Palestine and send their souls to eternal Hellfire!

May they drown in their chidrens blood. In Jesus Name!

Selah!
Ya Allah,may this guy die a slow and tortuous death,Amin.

Politics / Re: Peter Obi Didnā€™t Create Obidient Movement ā€“ Aisha Yesufu by nyabinghi(m): 2:59pm On Jun 22
OredoPikin:

U sure say na wetin u read i read so?
Because i nor understand where this ur comment is coming from.
Obaseki once said there is an OBIdient in every home, there is an OBIdient in every political party
Even Obi clearly said OBIdient are not members of LP but people that want real Change in Nigeria and we found Obi worthy to help us drive that vehicle
that vehicle has crashed

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 101 pages)