Stats: 3,330,945 members, 8,447,851 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 07:35 AM

Obaofpigs's Posts

Nairaland ForumObaofpigs's ProfileObaofpigs's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 (of 26 pages)

PoliticsRe: Group Faults Sanwo-olu Over Failure To Appoint Ndigbo by Obaofpigs: 12:44pm On Nov 19, 2023
PIGs don't even know what is obtainable.

Same IGBOs are calling for a referendum so that they can leave you in PEACE and Happiness in your Worthless NIGERIA.

Same IGBOs have never asked for representation in OYO..OGUN..EKITI..OSUN.. KWARA..ONDO. All those areas are celebrated Slums and pigstys.

Most of the commentators above are not even from LAGOS, but every idiot will be claiming Lagosian because they are so afraid of IGBO commercial and property Dominance.

The Question should be this...

Why the UNITY BEGGING, when the same people will rather leave you PIGs and have their own COUNTRY?..

Why?
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Has Been Using Igbophobia To Deceive The Yorubas In Lagos by Obaofpigs: 3:15am On Nov 19, 2023
And your sister dey shit for Public with her ynasssh cleaner bucket?

Rest abeg...

Raskimonojendor:
Yorubas are never your mate 😂. Dem pass you by atleast 200 years of civilization

PoliticsRe: Tinubu Has Been Using Igbophobia To Deceive The Yorubas In Lagos by Obaofpigs: 3:10am On Nov 19, 2023
We see the future. You are still celebrating a foolish presidency that obviously hasn't favored you.

You will ask for southern UNITY...it's as sure as Day and Night. Just watch.

Pristine664:
This cry for southern unity na only for your comment I dey see am oh... I never hear any Yoruba person talk am before.

You are just saying rubbish to feel good. grin
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Has Been Using Igbophobia To Deceive The Yorubas In Lagos by Obaofpigs: 12:24am On Nov 19, 2023
The same people, from different states are working together to get BIAFRA. That alone shows that you are the mumu. You sit in your piggery in hebadon and you think you can know IGBOs from afar? You are truly shallow

Yoruba HATE for IGBOs has been well documented.

The cry for Southern Unity from you idiots will soon start. Na that JUNCTION we dey wait for una.

Omoawoke2:
The osu caste system happens in the east, it’s in the east that Anambra person cannot marry from Enugu . Or someone from Onistha is seen as an outcast in Nnewi.
Anambra feels he’s superior to Imo, you hate each other
The joke is on you, you people are the worst divided.
PoliticsRe: 11 Million British People Have Less Than £100 Pounds In Their Accounts by Obaofpigs: 12:17am On Nov 19, 2023
Appreciating UK and being a member of Commonwealth had never made NIGERIA develop. Even Palestine and other Arab Countries have more leverage than a worthless Nation fleeced by the same UK and insulted on top of that.

Gajagojo:
If That makes you feel better about yourself no problem
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Has Been Using Igbophobia To Deceive The Yorubas In Lagos by Obaofpigs: 12:13am On Nov 19, 2023
I wish IGBOs have their Nation..so that they will all buy popcorn and watch how Yoruba will tear each other to pieces as citizens of oduduworm republic... cheesy

Yoruba unity is based on projecting hate to other tribes.. especially IGBOs

Omobude244:
more receipt for u
ozuor
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Has Been Using Igbophobia To Deceive The Yorubas In Lagos by Obaofpigs: 12:09am On Nov 19, 2023
See this short yeloba mumu. Dey try rant against IGBOs.

Just imagine a palliative criminal trying to insult the great IGBO tribe.

You PIGs are so foolish Sha..

lexylaw40:
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Has Been Using Igbophobia To Deceive The Yorubas In Lagos by Obaofpigs: 12:07am On Nov 19, 2023
He feeds their Generational Bigotry. When IGBOs have their Nation...

Yoruba will tear themselves to pieces. The unity for Yoruba is based on collective hate for IGBOs.

They did it to the people from Ghana and now they are doing to IGBOs...but they can't let go because they are parasites that need IGBOs to survive.

Once IGBOs have their BIAFRA...Yoruba land will be like Yemen and will be called AFONJAnestern. cool

Undisputable facts..
PoliticsRe: 11 Million British People Have Less Than £100 Pounds In Their Accounts by Obaofpigs: 11:52pm On Nov 18, 2023
Country that is so messed up that people need to put off their refrigerator because of light billz. ?

Country that believes in indirectly Taxing it's citizens to death?

Country that will soon be the Next Islamic conquest?

Country that is so greedy that they will rather kill you and suck your blood as vampires. Than just letting you die in peace?

Only fools celebrate UK...

For me UK is an advanced Slave Camp...very Worthless Nation.
Foreign AffairsRe: Saudi Arabia Detains Worshippers Praying For Gaza In Holy Sites by Obaofpigs: 11:47pm On Nov 18, 2023
You are more knowledgeable than Saudi Arabia? You are a densely populated idiot'..

Friend22:
You call people pig for going against injustice.

You're the BIGGEST FOOL as for now!
PoliticsRe: What Is Edi Abali In Kalabari And The Igbo Connection? by Obaofpigs: 7:44pm On Nov 18, 2023
Kalabari are a sub IGBO group...

Apart from slight 'dialect variations' they observe customs and traditions that are very much similar.

What I know for a fact is that no tribe in Rivers State eats GBEGIRI or Amala as a traditional staple food.

So Yoruba traditional beliefs is alien in Rivers State.

Rivers is IGBO and IGBO is Rivers.. cheesy
Foreign AffairsRe: Saudi Arabia Detains Worshippers Praying For Gaza In Holy Sites by Obaofpigs: 7:31pm On Nov 18, 2023
All the PIGs from the region of fallen demons. Will call Saudi Arabia ...IPOB.

All those people that gathered at IBADAN in solidarity with HAMAS will never go to Saudi Arabia for pilgrimage or their normal drug transit business again... cheesy
PoliticsRe: How Chinedu RV Lost In His Own Game by Obaofpigs: 7:17pm On Nov 18, 2023
You finish work....you catch am well well. grin

successmatters:
Na you talk am o grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 (of 26 pages)