Stats: 3,331,402 members, 8,450,157 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 09:11 PM

Obixcel's Posts

Nairaland ForumObixcel's ProfileObixcel's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 (of 178 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by obixcel(m): 4:29am On Nov 17, 2019
Timbuktuo:
How Trump removes ambassadors versus how Obamsky removes them
Liberals are screaming "witness intimidation!"
Question 1: Was she a witness?
Question 2: If yes, what did she witness?
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by obixcel(m): 4:24am On Nov 17, 2019
Timbuktuo:
Please, who is this man? Google says he is the President of the United States of America. Can anyone confirm if Google is telling the truth this time?

PS: And can someone tell me why he is smiling?
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by obixcel(m): 8:10pm On Nov 16, 2019
coluka:
The most important part of yesterday's hearing was Amb. Yovanovitch’s statement that she has no evidence that Trump received a bribe or that he committed a crime. This is an impeachment hearing. Not a personnel hearing. Not a foreign policy hearing. She saw no crime committed so why was she brought in to testify?
Confirmed. The Democrats turned it into a therapy session when speaking to Yovanovitch grin grin aka "How did that make you feel?" Hahahaha So it's now all about feelings, emotions etc
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by obixcel(m): 11:09pm On Nov 15, 2019
wirinet:
Once again, Muller could not prove collusion between Russian government agents and Trump because Trump refused to cooperate. He was stonewalling. All his close allies that were forced to testify are going to jail for lying. Trump also engages in witness intimidation to prevent people from testifying.
It's like a murder suspect that refuses to testify or even attention a court hearing, asks all those who witness the murder directly not to testify and intimates those who are willing to testify. He then goes to announce "no murder, witch hunt and sham trial.
That's the tactics of Trump.
Mueller failed you guys grin This whole sham your Crazy desperate Dems started will fail again and Trump will be re-elected.
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by obixcel(m): 11:06pm On Nov 15, 2019
CTPlayer:
Real news LOL. It is over and Trump will win again.
President Trump will win again for sure. Libtards are just buthurt
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by obixcel(m): 11:03pm On Nov 15, 2019
wirinet:
Not one person has argued that Trump can't fire ambassadors at his pleasure, what Yavanovitch and others are angry about is why smear her reputation? A reputation she built over a 30 year career.

What do you mean she sucked? She sucked at what? Why insults and hate people who have not offended you in an way? That's evil.
Then why was Castro complaining and hinting that she could have been fired because she was a woman - playing the gender card. On the side of the Dems the so called impeachment hearings today was almost basically about her firing, wheras she knows NOTHING about the all important call President Trump had with Zelensky.
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by obixcel(m): 11:21pm On Nov 14, 2019
The Lion King 2019
5/10 Average for me except for the CGI
Overall, This is a watered-down version of the Original. Looked soulless, and lacked authenticity. Scar's version of the song, Be Prepared, was what pissed me off. Now I know why I refused to see it in theatre.
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by obixcel(m): 5:49pm On Nov 14, 2019
garetz:
It's all lies spread by liberals, snopes fact checked it
You would think that Lucasbabboon will finally get it? No way! He will deflect as usual, watch out!
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by obixcel(m): 2:16pm On Nov 14, 2019
CTPlayer:
All you got, name calling lol.
That's when you know they are losing it
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by obixcel(m): 12:35pm On Nov 14, 2019
BraniacX:
especially when direct evidence is being withheld by the department of state.
And where is the whistle-blower?
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by obixcel(m): 12:29pm On Nov 14, 2019
Like the Mueller investigation, the impeachment hearings are not based on truth, just speculation and the wishes of mentally deranged people who want to remove a President because of
1) His political party affiliation,
2) he won the election and they refuse to accept the results,
3) he said things that they do not like and
4) he has made policies that they do not like. They have resorted to lies, speculation, hatred, intolerance, bigotry and racism, the very things they claim he is engaging in and they claim to oppose. There are no facts to support their claims, just desires and wishes.
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by obixcel(m): 11:56am On Nov 14, 2019
"Hearsay can be better than direct evidence" Democrat Rep. Quigley grin grin
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by obixcel(m): 9:41am On Nov 14, 2019
Ambassador Taylor, (Democrat's star witness) speaking to House Committee: ''What I can do for you today is to tell you what I heard from people'' grin grin grin This is all you need, folks, to know it's all a sham!!
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by obixcel(m): 12:27am On Nov 14, 2019
feedthenation:
It is rather unfortunate that these are the best questions Joe Jordan is asking. Yes the witness don't have direct link to the phone call, their testimonies transcripts from closed door hearings and the public hearing today fully collaborate the July 25 phone call transcript released by the White House (try to read the phone call transcript again). One of the witness I believe Taylor further mentioned another damning allegation about one of his staff listening to a phone call between Snodland and Trump.

The Republicans are not seious, they are still mentioning Obama, Hillary Clinton, Fusion Intels, issues going back to 2014, how pathetic.
Take your scraps to the dung hill where they belong...Dems are losing it. It will all fall apart like the Mueller drama.
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by obixcel(m): 12:09am On Nov 14, 2019
coluka:
A "star witness" that didn't witness anything grin
Lol..If I could do the Shiff parody, it was more like, "somebody told me what the other guy told him..." grin Just based on Heresay
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by obixcel(m): 12:06am On Nov 14, 2019
coluka:
This exchange with Jim Jordan says it all;

Jim Jordan: You didn’t listen in on President Trump & Zelensky’s call?

Taylor: I did not.

Jordan: You’ve never talked with Chief of Staff Mulvaney?

Taylor: I never did.

Jordan: You’ve never met the President?

Taylor: That’s correct.

Jordan: And you’re their star witness?

Democrats want to impeach the president based on the testimony of a "witness" who didn't witness anything grin grin grin
We are still waiting for the "whistle-blower" to testify
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by obixcel(m): 10:50pm On Nov 13, 2019
CTPlayer:
4 inconvenient facts for the Democrat impeachment fantasy:

- Call transcript shows zero link between aid and political investigations
- Aid was released WITHOUT any new investigations
- Ukraine didn’t know aid was withheld during the call
- Trump/Zelensky both say: zero pressure
Gbam!
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by obixcel(m): 10:43pm On Nov 13, 2019
Anduku:
Summary of Taylor's testimony,

Taylor never met President Trump or talked to his Chief of Staff about any quid pro quo

Zelensky never mentioned anything about any quid pro quo to him.

His testimony is all hearsay of what other people said

And this guy is supposed to be the Democrats star witness undecided
Hahaha! Democrats proped him up as their "star witness" whereas he himself admitted that he isn't a star witness. He wasn't even on the call President Trump had with the Ukrainian President.
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by obixcel(m): 9:44pm On Nov 13, 2019
Anduku:
Where was the attempt? did he offer zelensky a bribe? did he ask anyone to offer zelensky a bribe? Lol, the media know that their quid pro quo/bribery argument has already collapsed so they are trying to shift to "attempted to " grin. What a bunch of clowns!!
Lol...Like I said earlier on they're attempting to change the narrative. Quid pro quo argument is dead, so they're shifting the goal post.
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by obixcel(m): 5:02pm On Nov 13, 2019
Adam Shifty Shiff: I don't know the whistle blower's identity grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by obixcel(m): 6:26pm On Nov 12, 2019
coluka:
Still very interesting how Democrats and the media kept demanding to hear from the whistleblower and yet the moment his identity was revealed and the coordination between him and Adam Schiff became public, the
whistleblower was “no longer relevant”
Boy! Lots and lots of info right there. Lucasbabboon! How do you respond to this?
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by obixcel(m): 6:24pm On Nov 12, 2019
Lucasbalo:
How do you know most Democrats don't want Mayor Bloomberg. You just come up with any idiocy you can think of in your head. Why don't you get sense once in a while. Your stupidity is getting worse.
Ask Bernie and Warren, they'll tell you.
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by obixcel(m): 6:16pm On Nov 12, 2019
Oh wait! So most Democrat Candidates don't want Billionaire Bloomberg in the race grin grin Party of double standards indeed. They would love the Billionaires to donate to their campaign; but they would never dare or wish to compete with them. I'm sure now they will be forced to spend heavily in the New Hampshire(and other) primaries while Bloomberg sits on his billions, Lol
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by obixcel(m): 3:43pm On Nov 12, 2019
garetz:
Senate Judiciary Committee Chairman Lindsey Graham (R-S.C.), said unless the anonymous whistleblower is allowed to testify, the whole impeachment exercise will be 'dead on arrival' when it reaches the Senate.

two can play this partisan games the Democrats are playing, since Adam Schiff has decided to play dirty, Lindsey Graham will do same when this scam gets to the Senate
It's Game time!
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by obixcel(m): 3:37pm On Nov 12, 2019
basilico:
It's coming to lightthat the whistleblower apparently held a meeting on Jan 19th with Ukrainian at the White House when Biden was VP. During the meeting the issue of withholding aid unless the Ukrainian Prosecutor was fired was broached to the Ukrs.

For Trump to call an investigation into Biden, the whistleblower has to be grilled.
He was a direct participant on Biden quid pro quo .

Notice the projection here. Leftists accuse you of doing what they are exactly doing.
Lol, Democrats are now changing the narrative from accusations of ''Quid pro quo'' to ''Bribery and extortion'' grin grin
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by obixcel(m): 10:53pm On Nov 11, 2019
President Trump becomes the first U.S Sitting President to attend and honour Veterans on the 100th Annual Veterans Day Parade in New York City.
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by obixcel(m): 7:17am On Nov 11, 2019
mekaprime:
Just like i predicted awhile back, Joker's HDrip is already available for download on some movie sites online & it ain't up to the middle of the month. That's to say that we might be getting the Bbrip by the end of the month, or latest early next month. This is just one thing i so much fancy about DC, if na Marvel, una no go even smell the HDrip this year, talk more of the Bbrip, dem go like milk am, till the breast sag kpata kpata.
Exactly! From my experience of DC versus MARVEL movies you are so right. MARVEL sabi do person longer throat grin so tey by the time the actual movie come out whether in HDRip or Blu-ray person go don lose interest.
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by obixcel(m):
Lucasbalo:
Coming from a guy whose best step in life is leaving his village for Abuja. Shameless bunch.
And that was supposed to be your best response? Boy! Who did this to you? Cos I see you've lost too many brain cells...gotta hire someone to pick them all up for you grin
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by obixcel(m): 8:04pm On Nov 10, 2019
GalaticHorde:
President Reagan: "If Fascism ever comes back to America, it will come in the form of Liberalism"

Just one word, ANTIFA
Says it all.
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by obixcel(m): 8:50pm On Nov 09, 2019
beatmonster:
Clinton Foundation that is "pay to play"?
The Foundation that scammed the people of Haiti during the aftermath of that historical earthquake.
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by obixcel(m): 4:12pm On Nov 08, 2019
oyaskii:
Thanks Good sir and longest time...hope you've been good
Sure It is well. With regards to this thread I have been observing sha, Once in a while I chip in my 2 cents and off I go....Too many distractions these days and change is always permanent.
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by obixcel(m): 7:33am On Nov 08, 2019
oyaskii:
Pls IYO....is this movie PG-13? As in is it a movie i can comfortably plug and play in the sitting room with kids around?
Seen Dora and The Lost City of Gold? It's a decent movie suitable for you and the kids..check it out online

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 (of 178 pages)