Romance › Re: Matchmake And Tag .. Season 1.(JUMP IN NOW) by obontami: 6:56pm On Jul 19, 2016 |
Romance › Re: Matchmake And Tag .. Season 1.(JUMP IN NOW) by obontami: 6:48pm On Jul 19, 2016 |
LordScent: OBONTAMI WILL DO YOU STRONG THING PLENTY Before nko ?? Toto no be for fccck?? Na wa for you OOooooo |
Romance › Re: Matchmake And Tag .. Season 1.(JUMP IN NOW) by obontami: 6:45pm On Jul 19, 2016 |
Romance › Re: Matchmake And Tag .. Season 1.(JUMP IN NOW) by obontami: 6:43pm On Jul 19, 2016 |
Romance › Re: A Married Woman With 5kids Throwing Romantic Shades Towards Me by obontami: 10:26am On Jul 19, 2016 |
PaulKillerman: My people, obontami, babzilla, vaginaterrorist, prettythicksme, xendra and co.... Please come and see what is happening,
A married woman with 5kids having sexual desires towards me ... The worst part be say she no even fine sef...
My people, the thing just tire me, I no even understand...
Guyman like paulkillerman.... Chai...
Full gist to come soon... Omoba I nor blame the woman na Who nor like better thing  |
Romance › Re: After Dating For 3yrs Without Sex..she Is Getting Married To Someone Else by obontami: 10:20am On Jul 19, 2016 |
PaulKillerman: Obontami , na niggaz like this I dey try to save from their stupidity... No mind that animal... I actually saw this thread, when he created it...
Since then, I have been striving to make them have some sense... In fact my Brother the guy na better heavy mumu Make dem Have sense dem no go hear, I sure sure d girl gan fit be coded olosho for one joint wey dem dey use 2k bang for short-time. The mumu op dey there dey claim say her gf na virgin Smh |
Romance › Re: I Had A Dream In Which I Dated Cristiano Ronaldo, Will It Come To Pass? by obontami: 10:07am On Jul 19, 2016 |
mamagee3: [color=deeppink]Hi all, I had a dream whereby I dated Cristiano Ronaldo.
Will this come to pass?[/color] You better take ur relationship with that ghanian bricklayer in ur face me I face you apartment seriously, and stop dreaming sttupid dreams |
Romance › Re: After Dating For 3yrs Without Sex..she Is Getting Married To Someone Else by obontami: 10:02am On Jul 19, 2016 |
poweredcom: @macroscopic. U be the greatest mugun on earth a girl from imo state...owerri de tell u say no sex in relationship u sef de follow her de love...haaaaa look dat dude dat married her has been banging her from inception ......lmfao owerri babe's r all hustlers...money lovers...dey can do anytin for money dem no get love.....shame Very true  |
Romance › Re: After Dating For 3yrs Without Sex..she Is Getting Married To Someone Else by obontami: 10:00am On Jul 19, 2016 |
macroscopic: Pls Nairalanders help!!
I met this beautiful damsel while serving(NYSC) in Imo State in 2013. She accepted to date me on one condition (NO SEX before marriage). I gladly accepted. Our love was a major gist in town because she is a beauty queen. I so much loved her with all my heart..She was a virgin and I so much respected her for that...I spent 75% of my allowee on her in addition with my personal savings...
On several ocassions, she lost control of herself during romance but as a gentleman, I kept my promise by not harvesting the forbidden fruit.. Her love for me grew stronger because of my self control. After NYSC, I relocated to Lagos in search of greener pasture. Things got tougher because jobs were extremely scarce. Still,I struggled to send her some money through her father's first bank account (she was 18yrs then).
Once in a month, I travelled from Lagos to Owerri just to see her....Our love was so strong..But since inception of this year, things got pretty bad that I could not meet up with my routine travels to see her. After 3yrs, I got a job few days ago in an oil company and I was so enthusiastic to relay the good news to her....But to my greatest shock ever...She sent me an apology sms that she will be getting married next week...I was preparing for sunday service but the news automatically made me fell asleep. I just woke up and feeling abnormal...She is calling but I can't imagine myself taking the calls...Pls I need your pool of unalloyed advice...
Pls save a soul today and God will bless you..Thanks If there is an award for the biggest fool you should be the undisputed winner How can u date a girl years without fuccking her, and u said she a virgin how did u know she's a virgin?? Did u at any point in time try to penetrate ?? Mumu, fool, mugu nai you be that's serve you right for being sttupid  in short I'm seriously angry at you right now Cc paulkillerman babzilla surestdick |
Celebrities › Re: Ronke Oshodi-Oke Celebrates Her 42nd Birthday by obontami: 8:14pm On Jul 18, 2016 |
charix: 42 years? Ok, keep lying. Guess her real age  |
Romance › Re: Wey My Old Pally Dem by obontami: 5:24pm On Jul 18, 2016 |
madnesscom: jus like 190 I say make I check weda my paddy dem still dey around. Omo I jus de see strange strange monikers hia hehehe. Madness.com dey hia so.
Obon tami,iheanyi40,missstella, ijawboi, onyenna, circleofwillis, dygeasy, dem. valicious1 ma main man Wia u dey Correct guy Where have you been ?? |
Food › Re: What's Your Favourite Insanely Weird Food by obontami: 6:54am On Jul 16, 2016 |
Just noodles and sauce
Kingcheezypuff what about you love ??  |
Food › Re: Ever Seen A Black Chicken Before? by obontami: 6:51am On Jul 16, 2016 |
experimentist: [size=15pt]Jesus Christ Of Uganda! 
Give me $2.1 billion I won't eat that.. Never! I'll rather eat a monkey.[/size] True Me too I'd rather eat a bingo  That shiit looks ugly as fccck, dammmmmn  |
Politics › Re: APC Women: Melaye Must Be Sanctioned For His Unruly Behaviour by obontami: 6:19pm On Jul 15, 2016 |
Jokes Etc › Re: My Collection Of Crazily Funny Pictures. Lwkmd! by obontami: 7:24pm On Jul 14, 2016 |
ivyy: I'm just about leaving the office. Would continue with more funnypictures once I get home.  You looking super pretty on dp ma'am What's the secret ??  |
Romance › Re: Blackandwhite Picture Challenge! by obontami: 7:08pm On Jul 14, 2016 |
KingCheezyPuff: [color=#ffc400]... yer game us unfair ❤I've not seen you 1nce but you want more and more from me. .....❤I won't d ...................................❤ Anyway, the 1 on my profile I just stuck there last week. [/color] Common puff puff , you don't expect me to post my pix here honey, I just wanna be anonymous here for some reasons, if you wanna see my pics you can holla at me on whatsapp that's if u want to I need more of you naw  as per husband concerned  I'm sure I'm not asking too much if I ask you to post black and white pics |
Romance › Re: Who Here Thinks I Am A Virgin? by obontami: 3:00pm On Jul 14, 2016 |
Cutehector: Obon tami, do u think I am a virgin?
Sinaj, let us think together if we are virgins I did not not think u a virgin
But
I know you are a virgin, believe me I can tell  |
Romance › Re: Blackandwhite Picture Challenge! by obontami: 2:56pm On Jul 14, 2016 |
KingCheezyPuff: [color=#cc00ff]Nope. Look at it in color.but Tana,I've not seen yer picture at all ?[/color] Puff puff you gon see my px when the right time comes  For now lemme see another of ur pix, and I want it in black and white  |
Romance › Re: Blackandwhite Picture Challenge! by obontami: 2:42pm On Jul 14, 2016 |
Romance › Re: Blackandwhite Picture Challenge! by obontami: 2:40pm On Jul 14, 2016 |
KingCheezyPuff: [color=#cc00ff] [/color] Hey puff puff lemme see your pix in black and white  |
Romance › Re: Blackandwhite Picture Challenge! by obontami: 2:40pm On Jul 14, 2016 |
KingCheezyPuff: [color=#cc00ff] [/color] Hey puff puff lemme see your pix in black and white  |
Celebrities › Re: Yvonne Chai Saung-Wang And Oge Okoye Feature In Nollywood Film by obontami: 10:21am On Jul 14, 2016 |
Vanquay16: She most likely is Japanese American...The Chinese I know have smaller eyelids.
She could be Korean or Thai...5/10 wont rock her boats.
She not cute Guy the chinko babe nor fine reach like this ?? Na wa for you OOooooo |