Stats: 3,330,949 members, 8,447,893 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 09:10 AM

Ochuski's Posts

Nairaland ForumOchuski's ProfileOchuski's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 (of 30 pages)

PhonesRe: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by ochuski(m): 9:30am On Jan 02, 2015
Was told mine wud b landing by monday 5th jan... Cant wait o..ma blood dey hot. Pls add me to d group 07062330332
CelebritiesRe: Checkout Basketmouth’s Cute Sister Lenora | Photos by ochuski(m): 5:27pm On Jan 01, 2015
when u see girl wey fine u go knw..dis 1 sha
RomanceRe: 10 Ways Children Express Love To Their Crush. by ochuski(m): 7:25am On Jan 01, 2015
rilly did som silly tings bak in sec skul.. I n my buddy usually throw our pen on d floor so we can bend n peep girls pants n hoping dey dint bring any sef...til 1 mumu gal cum catch us 1day..den i usually buy snacks to eat n tell d girl i had a crush on dat she can only taste my snacks if she agree's to b ma gal...even gav her a nickname.
FamilyRe: Super Woman: Housewife Disarms Robbers With Hot Water by ochuski(m): 7:04am On Jan 01, 2015
Nigeria women have bin using hot water to chase thieves since 1800 A.D
PhonesRe: How To Cast Screen??? by ochuski(m): 8:12am On Dec 27, 2014
I tried casting it to a TV screen n it dint work. I want to knw hw 1 can do it n d steps to follow. Tanx
PhonesRe: How To know If Your Phone Supports OTG by ochuski(op): 7:19am On Dec 27, 2014
dazekid:
This isn't a foolproof way of determining if a phone is USB On-The-Go ready as a lot of phones have the hardware infrastructure that supports OTG but lack the OS base as is the case with a lot of MTK devices. This software runs its tests based on your phones hardware and as such even if it says your phone has USB On-The-Go, the feature may not actually work on it.
so whats the best way for one to do it?
PhonesRe: Unveiling Infinix Hot From Its Pack And Quick Review Video by ochuski(m): 9:54pm On Dec 25, 2014
moneymaker24:
Hello, What does OTG mean to you?
OTG means USB On The Go..pls u guys shud b sure of ur answrs
PhonesHow To know If Your Phone Supports OTG by ochuski(op):
I modified this topic since no 1 can come up with a list of phones that supports OTG.. Good news is that i have done a little research and am here with the solution. SOLUTION
The fastest and most
effective solution by far is to install USB OTG
Checker, a free app that quickly and effectively determines whether your Android phone or tablet supports USB
OTG.. To download simply type "USB OTG checker" in appworld and it will appear

More tips at
http://dafe360.com

PhonesRe: The New Infinix Hot (x507) Full Details by ochuski(m): 11:39am On Dec 25, 2014
Does it support OTG?
PhonesRe: Unveiling Infinix Hot From Its Pack And Quick Review Video by ochuski(m): 11:28am On Dec 25, 2014
does it support OTG?
PhonesRe: Infinix hot discussion and review thread! by ochuski(m): 11:12am On Dec 24, 2014
am getting one infinix hot 4 mysef. Hope i dnt get dissapointed cus am a phone geek n need sometng dat can meet up to standards
Jokes EtcRe: What's Your Take On The Comming Lagos Horn Free Day by ochuski(op): 5:14pm On Oct 11, 2014
jideomowunmi:
Is dis actually possible in Lagos.....? shocked shocked
my broder... I wonder o
Jokes EtcWhat's Your Take On The Comming Lagos Horn Free Day by ochuski(op): 4:39pm On Oct 11, 2014
What's your take on the comming lagos Horn Free Day?

PhonesRe: Tecno S9 Forum by ochuski(op): 10:12am On Jul 25, 2014
my supersu now

PhonesRe: Tecno S9 Forum by ochuski(op): 10:09am On Jul 25, 2014
Alozera: hi ochuski, does this pad have a 1gb ramhuh? and how much is it pls
yes its 1gig ram...runs smoothly.. got mine for 21k bt u can bid to 20k depending on d seller
PhonesRe: Tecno S9 Forum by ochuski(op): 10:07am On Jul 25, 2014
harden: ok plz hw did u root it wanna root mine
use root master and superSu ..... after using d rootMaster to gain root access, u av to freeze d app. make sure u install root master to phone memory so u can freeze. after freezing, open supersu n u ar gud to go
PhonesRe: Tecno S9 Forum by ochuski(op): 5:54pm On Jul 23, 2014
yes u ar ryt... mr HARDEN ...am enjoying mine too...just got it rooted today
PhonesRe: Tecno S9 Forum by ochuski(op): 11:23pm On Jul 20, 2014
Pics

PhonesRe: Tecno S9 Forum by ochuski(op): 11:20pm On Jul 20, 2014
More pics

PhonesRe: Tecno S9 Forum by ochuski(op): 10:58pm On Jul 20, 2014
General Information
2G Network GSM 900 / 1800
3G Network HSDPA 2100
4G Network No
SIM Mini SIM
Status Available March 2014
Body
Dimensions 193 x 111 x 9.5
Keyboard Touchscreen
Colors White, Black
Cover Plastic
Display
Type TFT capacitive touchscreen with
256,000 colors
Size 7.0 inches, 600 x 1024 pixels, 170
pixels per inch (PPI)
Memory And OS
Card slot MicroSD, up to 32GB
Internal 8GB
OS Android 4.2.2 Jelly Bean
Processors 1.3GHz dual-core CPU,
MediaTek MT6572 chipset
RAM 1GB
Audio
Alert types Vibration, MP3 ringtones
LoudspeakerYes
Audio port 3.5mm jack
Connectivity
2G GPRS – up to 85.6 kbps; EDGE – up
to 236.8 kbps
3G Up to 22.2 mbps downlink; Up to
5.76 mbps uplink
4G No
WIFI Wi-Fi 802.11 b/g/n, WIFI
hotspot, Wi-Fi direct
Bluetooth Version 3.0
GPS A-GPS
NFC No
USB MicroUSB v2.0
Camera
Primary 2MP, up to 1600×1200-pixel
pictures, HDR, face and smile
detection camera with LED flash
Video Yes
Secondary 0.3MP, up to 640×480-pixel
pictures
Battery
Capacity 3000mAh Li-Ion battery
Stand-by Up to 200 hours
Talk time Up to 6 hours 30 minutes
Music play N/a
Other Features
Sensors Accelerometer, Proximity,
Compass, Ambient light sensor
Messaging SMS, MMS, Email, Push Mail, IM
Browser HTML5
Java No
- SNS integration
- MP4/MPEG4/H.263/H.264
player
MP3/WAV/eAAC+/AC3/FLAC
player
- Document viewer
- FM radio
- Image viewer and editor
- Voice memo/dial/command
- Predictive text input
- Holy Bible, Google Search,
Facebook, Gmail,
YouTube, Calendar, Google Talk,,
Whatsapp, Fruit Ninja, Angry
Birds, Jetpack, Eureka
Price
Price level About 170 USD
About 20k

PhonesTecno S9 Forum by ochuski(op): 8:35pm On Jul 20, 2014
Pls I want to go for this phone. Who has used it. Pls drop ur reviews. Thanks

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 (of 30 pages)