Englishisamust: Expert17 get 100 mouth!!! Na chameleon mouth he get. Na him talk say it was our good defence that make degea won golden boot last season. . This season he don change mouth🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. He don dey rubbish our good defence to save that opapa keeper
I see many people turning to defenders this season and I'm not even a prophet. 🤣
chrisley024: do we Cuz this doesn't make sense. DDG was blamed for his gaffes. I can show pictures since you're now acting like you don't remember anymore🙂 Besides, dude was also on a 375k/week
De Gea blamed for his gaffes?
City final. All goals were pinned on De Gea here.
Almost all Sevilla goals pinned on De Gea. Even the Maguire dispossession.
De Gea made errors but he was criticized for practically almost all goals that went it.
kokaneprodigy: He did cos you guys declined paying off the rest of his contract. You want to sell him to Westham where the wage is lower but you don’t want to pay him off.
Thief!!!!
Again, basket and water equals unfruitful works of darkness.
kokaneprodigy: He never said he won’t leave. But he signed a contract. If you don’t want him, pay him off the rest of his contract. It’s as simple as that.
Y’all claimed you have money and wanted to piss on Madrid.
Drink more water so you can piss more.
It will just be like I'm pouring water in a basket. Never mind.
raumdeuter: Why should he go to West Ham? He signed a contract with Man Utd and both sides agreed to a contract term. He didnt sign that they should ship him to West Ham
Then why are you feeling sorry for him?
Your pity for him is a waste if you believe it's best for him to stay at United. It's best you join those that boo him sef.
eph12: "Get the manager his targets" don dey deny manager's targets.
When you dey shout get him his first choice targets, you didn't know there can be implications. Same way you were annoyed the club didn't get Cucuruku even when Chelshit demands didn't make sense
chic2pimp: I'll be shocked if He ever plays for united Heck any other club in the Premier league again. Then again stranger things have happened. If He has a magnificent loan spell in Spain, I duly expect United to cash in on Him as there will be Top clubs around Europe(Spain,Italy,France and Germany)lining up to have Him signed up.
The sticky point with Mason is that there is actual Video and Audio evidence available not just an "Allegation".
chic2pimp: I'll hold you to it . Seriously though I don't see that ever happening. The wahala His reintegration will cause will be too much that I forsee them selling Him on. He'll basically be the leading news headline for a while.
Heaven will not fall chief. The fact that he's still a united player on loan and nothing happens should tell you that these guys don't have as much power as you think.
Talk less of now scoring 15 to 20 goals with hopeless forwards in our club. Na them go even say make we forgive am.