Stats: 3,153,587 members, 7,820,120 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 10:03 AM

Odkosh's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Odkosh's Profile / Odkosh's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 47 pages)

Politics / Re: FG Budgets ₦2,178 For Each Citizen’s Healthcare In 2022 by Odkosh: 6:34am On Oct 21, 2021
A good portion for their slaves and defenders like helinus and his fellow zombies hahahaha
Celebrities / Re: Don Jazzy Reacts To Video Of Taxi Driver Being Pepper-Sprayed By Security Men by Odkosh: 6:31am On Oct 21, 2021
helinues:

Mynd44
Lalasticlacla
Seun
Dominique
Oamj4

Rule 2
[/s]Trash

Politics / Re: Is Yorubaland The Most Peaceful Region In Nigeria Now? by Odkosh: 4:22am On Oct 21, 2021
Okutanla1:

Quote where el-rufai said igbos own Lagos? I don't care what he has to say about igbo in Abuja. But El- Rufai is in absolutely no position to make such claims about igbos in Lagos. And I know you are lying against him. How can igbos own Lagos when they're not even Indigenous to the place? Who are these igbos that own Lagos and by what measure? Is it the 2 x 2 traders at Ladipo and Alaba, whose combined investments and tax contributions aren't even worth a quarter of what the likes of Dangote and Adenuga pay to the LASG? You people just love flattering yourselves with your lies. Smh.
Hahahahaha, na today. Are you just knowing them. Have you forgotten so soon.

US army bought private jet from Aba

US said igbos are the most brilliant black race.

Many of it.

We all know how everything was debunked.
Politics / Re: Is Yorubaland The Most Peaceful Region In Nigeria Now? by Odkosh: 4:19am On Oct 21, 2021
Crixxx:

It will be a foolish thing if you think it's Igbos doing the killings in SE. No worry we go reach every body and then you'll understand what's going on in Nigeria clearly.
No, it is not igbos that is doing the killing in the east. It is people of Ashanti
Politics / Re: Is Yorubaland The Most Peaceful Region In Nigeria Now? by Odkosh: 4:15am On Oct 21, 2021
TripleOh7:
[s][/s]

Ode arindin, afofun gbemu.

You are envious that Yorubas are not killing themselves like you guys are doing in Igboland.

Awon dindinrin. He's now concerned about Yorubaland being handed to Fulanis without a fight. Why are you concerned? Ki lo kan e nibe?

Yorubas fought and defeated the Fulani hordes TWICE in the 19th century.

You guys don't know what war is. You fought one war pere and lost and suddenly became Bitter leaf FC.

Radarada. Iranu gbaaa.
Thank you my brother. Their deep hatred started when they and hausafulani used gra gra fight which Awolowo used brain and diplomacy to end and never allowed them to achieve their aim.
Politics / Re: Is Yorubaland The Most Peaceful Region In Nigeria Now? by Odkosh: 4:11am On Oct 21, 2021
Anthony000:

My happiness is that fulani are teaching u on the language u understand grin grin
Go and bury your kings that were killed by the beast you people created and geering
Politics / Re: Is Yorubaland The Most Peaceful Region In Nigeria Now? by Odkosh: 4:08am On Oct 21, 2021
caracas:

Same elrufai that posited that igbos own Lagos.....
Same elrufai that gave us the statistics of igbos owning more than 70% of the land in Abuja.....Elrufai hates igbos but can't help but attest to the fact that igbos are the greatest black race on earth....
Hahahahaha, is it today people have been pressing you people mumu button hahahahaha.
Politics / Re: Is Yorubaland The Most Peaceful Region In Nigeria Now? by Odkosh: 4:02am On Oct 21, 2021
Redcrafton:

You gys are know for extreme lies...If not for internet...you would have killed people with you utter lies and propaganda..

Yes every city has slums but none of you cities are better than those in the East, except Lagos...

Now this is your Aba...present any of you cities better than this?
Stop showing this irritating slum you call city jor
Politics / Re: Is Yorubaland The Most Peaceful Region In Nigeria Now? by Odkosh: 3:54am On Oct 21, 2021
stinechykee:
Dont mind that inconsiquential human being,they are the least tribe in Nigeria that travels because of fear fear but they are the tribe that run their mouth pass by telling you how your region in that their brown roof republic region hahaha
Mumu, which travel una travel? Abi you want us to start that one in another topic?
Politics / Re: Is Yorubaland The Most Peaceful Region In Nigeria Now? by Odkosh: 3:52am On Oct 21, 2021
obynzo:

How many people were deported by Fashola? and even at that most of them were not igbos. Even Fashola apologized for his flaw in judgement. I am only answering you because you are a kid clearly with no proper mentorship and no grasp of history.
Oga ade, the only reason he apologized was because the yorubas condemned him and you people cry to UN and ICC.
Politics / Re: Is Yorubaland The Most Peaceful Region In Nigeria Now? by Odkosh: 3:50am On Oct 21, 2021
realestate99:

lol, like how Fashola deported your miscreants to anambra state the other time. My friend, you are like a disposable cup, unfit to exist after usage.
Once again, do not overplay your importance, you are just a minor cog in the wheel.
Yeepa, this one deep o
Politics / Re: Is Yorubaland The Most Peaceful Region In Nigeria Now? by Odkosh: 3:48am On Oct 21, 2021
Crixxx:

All they can do is stay behind their phone and threaten just like a typical coward. The day they pick up sticks to chase Igbos from Lagos then I will take them serious. Lol
Let me remind you of Akure beating. Hope that was done behind phone too
Politics / Re: Is Yorubaland The Most Peaceful Region In Nigeria Now? by Odkosh: 3:42am On Oct 21, 2021
obynzo:

Oga like i said you are really a kid, do you think Tinubu et all would want igbos to leave Lagos? Guy you are really a kid with no undertsanding of history
Did he tie you down?
Politics / Re: Is Yorubaland The Most Peaceful Region In Nigeria Now? by Odkosh: 3:32am On Oct 21, 2021
stinechykee:
Banks have closed in their region because their lazy and skull mining people have made life unbearable to the Banks why South East they always wish bad thing all the time keep on bubbling.Even UK have have clarified everything by exonerating South East among region where insecurity is high in Nigeria but because of their hatred to Igbos they keep on pushing for South East to be insecure
Bring out the fact to back up when the UK said it.

Na so una lie ontop US that they called you most brilliant black race before they came out to debunk that nothing of such was said. The report was even given by igboman cheesy

Same way you claimed jew until they came out to say nothing of such.

Bring your fact hahaha.

Politics / Re: Is Yorubaland The Most Peaceful Region In Nigeria Now? by Odkosh: 3:23am On Oct 21, 2021
EzeAro:

Brainless yeribanza noise, aside from Lagos which every NIGERIAN contributed to its current development and cosmopolitan appeal; for which Lagos justifiably retains it's status quo as NO MAN'S LAND, which other useless part of your SW do you see any sane Igbos flocking to? is it your brown roof infested slums and those ancient God-forsaken architectural disasters you call abule's in Ibadan? or it your massively rural cities overflowing with decrepit looking houses? honestly you skull miners overrate yourselves a lot... Even the North is far more developed than your shitty region with far more panoramic business viable environments, that's why Igbos have a huge population in the North.
That talk really pain you o hahahaha.

You are just ranting.

Despite flogging you in Akure, you people refused to leave, I have not seen such obsession before.
Politics / Re: Is Yorubaland The Most Peaceful Region In Nigeria Now? by Odkosh: 3:14am On Oct 21, 2021
Redcrafton:

Which envy...?

Move to where?

When they were building Lagos, you were harvesting cocoa and Kola nut in the bushes of Osun..

See...

...the Igbo had the skill and the industry, and Lagos was the seat of the Federal Government of Nigeria and its major port. The Igbo have lived in Lagos since the 15th century when the Aro and other Igbo first settled in good number in a place we now call “ Oyingbo ” in the era of Benin and the Portuguese trade.
Show your igr, let compare

Politics / Re: Is Yorubaland The Most Peaceful Region In Nigeria Now? by Odkosh: 3:13am On Oct 21, 2021
stinechykee:
Dont mind those cowards tribes that only find their voices where great Igbos.Igbos warned them that their Fulani masters will take over their ancestral land they thought Igbos are bluffing now it is happening in their presence so fast.If they can betray Sunday Igbogho,the only person that cares and fight for them who will they not betray
Who betrayed ojukwu that fought for your bastard fathers.

What is great in igbos.

Great my ass

Stop abusing the word great Abeg

Igbos and great don't go together.

Politics / Re: Is Yorubaland The Most Peaceful Region In Nigeria Now? by Odkosh: 3:10am On Oct 21, 2021
Yorubaritua1ist:

From your brown roofs republic just like most of you are skull miners cheesy
Says a baby pounder and flesh eater cheesy
Politics / Re: Is Yorubaland The Most Peaceful Region In Nigeria Now? by Odkosh: 3:06am On Oct 21, 2021
stinechykee:
Which Igbos crying all over the place because of activities of UGM?? The last time I checked it was you coward and evil Yorubas that have been crying on our behalf, drinking Panadol for Igbos headache.You coward Yorubas should keep on monitoring IPOB/ESN success against invaded Fulani Herdsmen/Bandits in their region while your region is being overun by same Fulani Herdsmen/Bandits invaders you people sees as your brothers and friends against Igbos soon the whole South West will become Fulani Caliphate like Ilorin.Evil people
Your great grand father said this till he perished, your grandp inherited the same from your great grandpa and say it till he perished too. You father also inherited it and kept saying it till his old age and about to Perish, yet yoruba land still stands.

Now, you too have inherited it from him and you keep saying it and will still pass it on to your children but yet yoruba land will still stand.

You see your pathetic life?

Politics / Re: Is Yorubaland The Most Peaceful Region In Nigeria Now? by Odkosh: 3:00am On Oct 21, 2021
Redcrafton:

Yorubas don't kick their parents to wake them up...its only the igbos that do that.bla, bla bla....Fake dead hypocrites... you call me names...but you don't know how old am I... but let that slide...

Again you slow fellow from a village in Osun in claiming Lagos this LAgos that...Lagos our dream..

Why not create the Lagos of your dream in Ibadan the capital of the Yorubas?

Spear me that thrash about Yorubas being the owners of UK...and the next king of England.
Which one have you created in the east, atleast, yorubas have created one which is lagos

Politics / Re: Is Yorubaland The Most Peaceful Region In Nigeria Now? by Odkosh: 2:33am On Oct 21, 2021
nkemoma:
Skull MINING is deadlier than BOKOHARAM and UNKNOWN GUNMEN put together
What about flesh eating and baby pounding in the east?

Politics / Re: Is Yorubaland The Most Peaceful Region In Nigeria Now? by Odkosh: 2:29am On Oct 21, 2021
UselessBuhari:
The OP calmly attracted the excited Sad Wasterners, made them feel at home with the first few lines, then released the bombshell!
Now they are all crying in pains
Says a brainless zombie from the sad beast.

Politics / Re: Is Yorubaland The Most Peaceful Region In Nigeria Now? by Odkosh: 2:24am On Oct 21, 2021
pocohantas:
Left alone to themselves, Yoruba people don’t like wahala. They will get angry, shout, then they go home and rest.

Even in relationships, they collect their heartbreak and move on.

Any extra energy they have is for going to owambes and knacking.
I will like to knack you sha

Politics / Re: Is Yorubaland The Most Peaceful Region In Nigeria Now? by Odkosh: 2:19am On Oct 21, 2021
Kelvin30286063:
The simple answer is Yes. I live in Akure, Ondo state and sometimes it feels like we are not part of Nigeria. Nothing ever happens here!
Ondo people no get joy o. If you try shit there, you get shit.
Politics / Re: Is Yorubaland The Most Peaceful Region In Nigeria Now? by Odkosh: 2:15am On Oct 21, 2021
paskal16:
Peaceful or cowards sad
Coward that didn't make your dream come through, is that one coward.

You think everything is initial gra gra. Una never achieve anything with all your gra gra.

Politics / Re: Is Yorubaland The Most Peaceful Region In Nigeria Now? by Odkosh: 1:54am On Oct 21, 2021
Yorubaritua1ist:

Says an afonja head slammer that hails from the land of wild wild waste where they kill and mine their fellow afonjas for ritual and harvest their organs. cheesy heard that most banks in the wild wild waste are scared to open to avoid getting robbed and killing their workers in the process
Lol, says an OSU from the land of pounding babies hahaha.

Have you pound baby for ritual today?

Celebrities / Re: Don Jazzy Reacts To Video Of Taxi Driver Being Pepper-Sprayed By Security Men by Odkosh: 1:10am On Oct 21, 2021
obembet:
I don't pity police
Same with me. I always wish their children get killed by stray bullet from their fellow police.

Celebrities / Re: Don Jazzy Reacts To Video Of Taxi Driver Being Pepper-Sprayed By Security Men by Odkosh: 1:08am On Oct 21, 2021
fredoooooo:
He should go and protest in his state . Lagos will protect Lagos..
Is lagos belong to your father?

Politics / Re: Sunday Igboho Has Been Poisoned In Cotonou Prison - Kemi Olunloyo by Odkosh: 12:12am On Oct 21, 2021
jerry2cino:
na today, igboho wey be una freedom fighter, where him dey now? And naso una just keep quit like say nothing dey happen, na to chop amala and ewedu with big big meat on top, after that na gossip and tuele tuele that's what una sabi do, No level
So eating masala and ewedu with big meat is a problem to you.

Na we curse you say make your meet no dey big on top your smelly akpu ni.

Like I said, if you are man enough, pick a fight with yorubas

Politics / Re: ‘Run-Away DJ’ - Lai Mohammed Mocks DJ Switch by Odkosh: 6:10pm On Oct 20, 2021
dig64:
So somebody will be unfortunate enough to call this thing "father"?
I wonder. How will that even sound?
Politics / Re: #EndSARSMemorial: Lagos Police Release & Apologize To Protesters, Journalists by Odkosh: 6:00pm On Oct 20, 2021
E go pain helinus and zombies gan

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 47 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46