Stats: 3,325,002 members, 8,419,875 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 06:02 AM

Ododo42's Posts

Nairaland ForumOdodo42's ProfileOdodo42's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

AgricultureRe: Why We Are Importing Grass By Minister Of Agriculture by ododo42: 8:36am On Mar 25, 2016
Everyday nigeria leaders will b looking for wayz to steal (yahoo yahoo government) if no grass for north grass nr dy south south too abi #evil government
SportsRe: Fixed Draws Of Half Time Draw And Full Time Draw.. .. by ododo42: 10:48pm On Mar 24, 2016
skills009:
We sell fixed games of over 25odd daily @ MADE EASY SOCCER PREDICTION CHANNEL. ... We deliver our best and make sure you win 100% of your games.. ....Give us a try and be the next to shout for glory @ MADE EASY.....
Simply join our channel and get ur 100% fixed games on your table... ....

Channel pin : c00127734
Bbm pin: 5EE4D3A8
Watsapp number :08117705765

Below are a few of our winnings
hw much do u sell
SportsRe: 2016 may dollar now N400 by ododo42: 10:24pm On Mar 23, 2016
Christianity EtcRe: False prophet TB Joshua Caught Red Handed Editing His Prophecies!!! by ododo42: 6:18am On Mar 23, 2016
I dnt see T.B Joshua as ah fake man of God,nd mind u we dnt hav any right to judge ah man of God,God knows his people,we from south south value dix man jt lik d disciples of Jesus valued jesus.
BusinessRe: EXCLUSIVE: Call For Your Wallpaper Coverings Houses,clubs & Offices. by ododo42: 4:05pm On Mar 22, 2016
We should call u when we didn't even sir picture's of ya pasted project
SportsRe: Its Not Too Late To Join D Winning Group 5-10 Daily..always Smiling by ododo42: 12:35am On Mar 22, 2016
psalmsam:
bookers always tink dey ahead but we are not on a slow lane either
boss add mi to ya group I wanna b among d winning team 08183093351
SportsRe: Its Not Too Late To Join D Winning Group 5-10 Daily..always Smiling by ododo42: 12:32am On Mar 22, 2016
kenlinzo:
please show d full slip fr me to believe.cos, frm my calculation, d od u are displaying does not much d amount u said u won
he won datz d must important tin
FamilyRe: Husband's Hilarious 8 Year Anniversary Message To His Wife! by ododo42: 6:32pm On Mar 21, 2016
Hahahahah yea am jt dy all guilty
Nairaland GeneralRe: Check Out President Buhari's Debute Abum. Hillarious. by ododo42: 6:54pm On Mar 20, 2016
Hahahahaha dix iz dope
PhonesRe: MTN Is Giving Out Free Airtime. Get Yours Now! by ododo42: 12:31pm On Mar 20, 2016
Fake
PoliticsRe: Merlin Season 7 by ododo42: 12:30pm On Mar 20, 2016
Buhari
RomanceRe: Question: What Do You Call Your Private Part When You Are With Your Bf Or Gf by ododo42: 9:50pm On Mar 17, 2016
I call it diff names e.g* kpekus,to-square,kitten,prutus,pussy,kitty cat,ting etc, nd she calls mine D,d**k,kala,blola,rod,stick,ting,golden stick etc
TravelRe: If You Had To Move To Another Country Tomorrow, Where Would You Go? by ododo42: 5:14pm On Mar 17, 2016
South Africa because dy hav beautiful women bt I will 1st go to Russia because of d hackers dare
Nairaland GeneralRe: Woman Goes Naked At Father's Burial (photo) by ododo42: 5:05pm On Mar 17, 2016
Hahahahahahaha dat na sumbdy babe/wife oh
EducationRe: What I Saw When I Checked Her Jamb Result!! by ododo42: 7:28am On Mar 08, 2016
Hygizee:
Hi nairalanders i happen to check the score of my friend nd dis is what i saw. pls what do u guys think it mean?
try it again afta sum days
EducationRe: What I Saw When I Checked Her Jamb Result!! by ododo42: 7:27am On Mar 08, 2016
Well wait for like 4 dayz and recheck,because it also happened to ah frnd of mine here in delta
PoliticsRe: Angry Letter To Nigerian Youths That Can Make Them Rich by ododo42: 6:30am On Mar 06, 2016
He made a lot of sense and point
RomanceRe: Wet Dreaming by ododo42: 5:56am On Mar 06, 2016
Jt ah passer by on ah sunday

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)