Stats: 3,325,803 members, 8,423,813 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 10:27 AM

Office22's Posts

Nairaland ForumOffice22's ProfileOffice22's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

RomanceRe: Lillian Rukundo Shares Her Masturbating Video Online, Remanded In Ugandan Prison by office22: 1:18am On Jul 11, 2018
Na so toto go dey scratch them,but if you wan help them scratch am,shakara no go gree them.Nonsence.
PoliticsRe: Poem For The Broom By Shehu Sani by office22: 11:58am On Jul 08, 2018
To me APC is the worst political party in the history of our great country Nigeria.That is why every reasonable Nigerian should rise in unison to kick out this satanic organization parading itself as a political party out of power.Right from day one, I know that they never meant well for this great country,They only came together to implement their satanic agenda. That is why blood shed,hunger and poverty is the other of the day in a country flowing with milk and honey.APC my left foot.
PoliticsRe: Poem For The Broom By Shehu Sani by office22: 11:10am On Jul 08, 2018
APC is worst political in the history of our great country Nigeria.That is why every reasonable Nigerian should rise in unison to kick out this satanic organization parading itself as a political party.Right from day one, I know that they never meant well for this great country,They only came together to implement their satanic agenda. That is why blood shed,hunger and poverty is the other of the day in a country flowing with milk and honey.APC my left foot.

1 (of 1 pages)