Stats: 3,331,358 members, 8,449,912 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 01:36 PM

Offpointng's Posts

Nairaland ForumOffpointng's ProfileOffpointng's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 93 pages)

CrimeRe: Mob Lynches Ogun Woman Accused Of Turning From Bird To Human (video) by Offpointng: 5:11pm On Jan 25, 2025
waternogatenemy:
I CANNOT VISIT POTENTIAL RITUALIST VILLAGE

THAT IS HOW YOU PEOPLE OPERATE.

AFTER RITUALIST IS NIGERIAN PASTORS, BOTH SPREADING FANTASIES AND COLLECTING DUMB PEOPLE MONEY.

TOO MUCH HARRY POTTER
You never come fear dey hol you 😂 just carry on City boy and just continue to enjoy life in the city bruv
CrimeRe: Mob Lynches Ogun Woman Accused Of Turning From Bird To Human (video) by Offpointng: 5:06pm On Jan 25, 2025
waternogatenemy:
YET U NO VIDOE ONE COME POST HERE.

OYA VIDEO ONE TODAY AND POST HERE FOR US.
Why video when you can see them live. Come my village for Ikire fest and bet your doubt would be cleared. na just one water Baba dami go give you to wash your eyes, you'd beg you've seen enough 😂
CrimeRe: Mob Lynches Ogun Woman Accused Of Turning From Bird To Human (video) by Offpointng: 5:03pm On Jan 25, 2025
jericco1:
Stark illiterates

There is no way someone can turn into a bird.
Lol jux dey play. All these city guys sef 😂
CrimeRe: Mob Lynches Ogun Woman Accused Of Turning From Bird To Human (video) by Offpointng: 5:03pm On Jan 25, 2025
GanagiBitrus:
So many retards in this part of the world. SMH!

Look, if you believe a human being can turn from Bird to Human, you are one of the many gullible dimwits who believe everything on Social Media.
City boy. Hola

All these city guys sef, come my village Mai u see weytin pass turning into Bird. Fear go hol you
AutosRe: Camry 2013 Model Available by Offpointng: 11:51am On Jan 23, 2025
UnitySeedworld8:
*Camry 2013 Model
*V6 engine
*Toks
*Price : 19m negotiable
*Call/Whatsapp: 08054534725
*Email: unityautos887@gmail.com
90m would have been a better price
PoliticsRe: Police rescue retired AIG Hakeem Odumosu’s Wife, kill Abductors by Offpointng: 11:44am On Jan 23, 2025
allen113:
Story for the gods. Pictures of the dead kidnappers or I don't believe it.

Una dn pay ransom dey claim say una kill the kidnappers grin
Become a Kidnapper first targeting the highly placed and see what become of you n your squad
PropertiesRe: Private Jet For Sale 2005 Gulfstream G200 10 Seater by Offpointng: 8:25pm On Jan 19, 2025
Princesstiwa:
2005 Gulfstream G200 with 10 seats configuration for sale.

Asking price ;;;;;; $18.5m Usd slightly negotiable.

The aircraft is in top shape.

INSPECTION PROCEDURES:

A prospective buyers and his team will make themselves available to inspect directly on a scheduled date.

PRICE $18.5m The Pre-purchase inspection fees of $4000 is paid on the day of inspection before proceeding to inspect the aircraft.
This is mandatory and buyers or mandates must be guided to follow the due process.

Call wemsity Nigeria ltd
Full option??
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump kickstarts large-scale Immigration Raid In Chicago On January 21 - WSJ by Offpointng: 2:46pm On Jan 18, 2025
Berankis:
This guy go just Bleep up America! He will make other nations gather momentum against the US.
No be by gragra... We shall all see.
I know say the guy no send, na Maniac like Tinubu but the repercussions will be dire.
Other nations gather momentum against the US cus they decide to deport illegals??

I atimes wonder how y'all think FR.
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Kumuyi To Attend President Trump’s Inauguration(photos) by Offpointng: 5:42pm On Jan 16, 2025
SpaceX:
I don't think it's true, I doubt this message...
I've seen the video. It's true
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Tottenham Hotspur Vs Liverpool: EFL Cup (1 - 0) - On 8th January 2025 by Offpointng: 12:30am On Jan 11, 2025
OgaRico:
When last your Totenham manage to get even draw against Newcastle United sir?
Na dressing room Newcastle go start dey score Tottenham from sef.
Let's watch and see
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Tottenham Hotspur Vs Liverpool: EFL Cup (1 - 0) - On 8th January 2025 by Offpointng: 1:48pm On Jan 09, 2025
Wordson:
Na! We are still the defending champ and we have beaten this same spurr team this season 3-6,
We will definitely settle the matter at Anfield.
I can be sure of that
You defeated us cuz Froster was our problem. You shouldn't have won that match. Now, we've flung Froster abi Forester to the forest where he belong.

I don't see you standing a chance against us in the second leg
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Tottenham Hotspur Vs Liverpool: EFL Cup (1 - 0) - On 8th January 2025 by Offpointng: 1:42pm On Jan 09, 2025
OgaRico:
As a Newcastle United fan, I am predicting the 2nd leg to end draw so that beating Spursy Spurs will be easy for us in the final.
Dey play. Anything wey no make us meet Liverpool or Arsenal for final. Nothing's gonna stop us from carrying that Cup. Newcastle is too small to challenge us
PoliticsRe: PHOTONEWS: ISWAP Releases Photos Of Attack On Nigerian Army Base In Borno by Offpointng: 9:26pm On Jan 06, 2025
MTNnews:
They shoukd have been building mansion in the forest now. That is what Kanu built.
I expected something better if you're not dumb
PropertiesRe: 3 Bedroom Detached Bungalow With 2 Rooms BQ On About *900sm* Land At Agodi GRA, by Offpointng: 9:21pm On Jan 06, 2025
motta:
Una sure say Una ready to sell this property.. abi na 17m you wan write ...
Lol 🤣🤣
PoliticsRe: PHOTONEWS: ISWAP Releases Photos Of Attack On Nigerian Army Base In Borno by Offpointng: 9:13pm On Jan 06, 2025
MamaOghenero:

Useless zoo army

They can flex muscles in the east but cannot fight terrorists. Bunch of useless idiots!
It's not bout not being able to fight. The government put these guys in Harms way

Just look at how exposed a so called Military camp is
PoliticsRe: PHOTONEWS: ISWAP Releases Photos Of Attack On Nigerian Army Base In Borno by Offpointng: 9:08pm On Jan 06, 2025
In 2025 and in the 21st century, see the kinda Camps Nigerian Army still make for Christ's sake. Didn't they learn anything from Matele attack some couple of years ago??
PoliticsRe: 1000 Naval Officers To Be Deployed To Maradun, Zamfara – Minister, Matawalle by Offpointng: 12:59pm On Dec 28, 2024
baralatie:
Army does not fight in the air.they are not supermen
Navy does not fight on land they are not Aquaman
Air force does not even have the wherewithal to fight on land they are not thor
Your ignorance reek to the high clouds
PoliticsRe: Insurgency: NAF To Acquire More Attack Jets, Helicopters – CAS by Offpointng: 12:56pm On Dec 28, 2024
iwaeda:
Tucanoes acquired earlier, has it stopped killings in Benue, Kaduna, Katsina. Another opportunity for senior military officers to cash out. grin grin grin angry
You must think the Air Force is Army
RomanceRe: Is Loneliness The Price I Will Pay To Become A Successful Woman? by Offpointng: 10:46pm On Dec 20, 2024
Animegirl:
How powerful is my mind, hmm.

You see, what you men want vs what I want is quite different. I'm unlucky meeting guys who don't align with mine. Moreover I'm not obsess with power, I just want to be successful and wealthy.
With this ambition of yours, there's no how you won't join the occultic as time presses on
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Offpointng: 10:33pm On Dec 15, 2024
IgiveLadiesBj:
I need 40k worth of usdt

Cc DenreleDave et al
2100/$
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Offpointng: 12:21pm On Nov 19, 2024
GRACEGLORY:
Burning Liquidity is a demonstration of transparency of the devs, and it's believed that it attract investors as it means devs have no tokens or coins in their wallet. It makes manipulation and fraudulent schemes impossible.

So this attract a lot of investors as it raises their confidence that they won't be rugged. But not always true
Alright Boss. thanks for the enlightenment
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Offpointng: 7:51pm On Nov 18, 2024
GRACEGLORY:
There are only four coins among the top 100 on coinmarketcap that have four zeros in their pricing. XEC has the least circulating supply and market capitalization.

Just to let you know, $XEC has been continuously accumulated.
Good evening Boss. Pls if you do research on a coin and got a feedback of, Excessive liquidity of this token burnt pls what does it mean? Someone said, that means the Dev got lotta money to pump the coin but I said I know who to ask here for a better clarification
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Offpointng: 7:48pm On Nov 18, 2024
JIBO4REAL:
Yes , assuming he bought coins like doge then he would have gotten more than 10k profit
Exactly
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Offpointng: 7:11pm On Nov 15, 2024
JIBO4REAL:
Usdt was around 500naira at that time his profit will be around 4k
Even if it's 5k, it's still not enough to buy a car and complete building
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Offpointng: 11:58pm On Nov 11, 2024
SINisSIN:
Alts are not dipping. It depends on the price you entered market. For Sol instance, a trader that entered when it was 80,100,120,150 won't be expecting same profit action with someone that enters at 180,200+. Crypto is not getting rich quick scheme. Entry price is the most important.

Getting profitable in this market need just two things:

1. Entry price
2. Capital.
Pardon me. I never knew only Sol is Alt angry
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Offpointng: 11:56pm On Nov 11, 2024
Mosdiii:
I bought over 400k naira of Bitcoin in 2021 when it was around $21,000. There were low times and dumps in the price from then . Strangely enough I watched as it rose gradually from $21,000 to todAys $80,000 .... I didn't buy anymore Bitcoin neither did I withdraw. I just forgot about it and faced my job. Today I decided to open my luno app after over 2 years now. I was shocked to see how much was on my account. Hmm investing and forgetting about it is really good oo. I'll be buying a car this December and start buying stuff to finish my building project which I couldn't complete all this time. Bitcoin thank you!
Buy Car and complete your building with just bout $3k??

Go Dealer mart shop mai Price of 04 Corolla shock you
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Offpointng: 11:46pm On Nov 11, 2024
Alphabyte3:
87-90k in few hours then 100k in a few weeks for Bitcoin the whole market will experience booming that date . It might even go higher than expected. The likelihood of BTC to hit 150k is 90% if this boom continues in 2025
How bout for Alt? They keep dipping daily. Looks like the Bulls pump is only for BTC
PoliticsRe: FG Unveils Construction Of Sokoto-Badagry Road by Offpointng: 9:55am On Oct 25, 2024
Why not use all these money and fix the existing Bad roads in Nigeria first bfr considering making new roads??

The misplaced priorities of this government is just too much
Foreign AffairsRe: Kamala Harris Calls Donald Trump A Fascist (Video) by Offpointng: 9:50am On Oct 25, 2024
Bluntemperor:
Trump and America World:
-When you looked deep,Trump is seems to be raised to be an Internal -Enemy of America and he should not be allowed to be in the Whitehouse again.
-Did you see when he was called to account for the Secret of why he gave his Russian Friend ( Putin) the Accelerator COVID -19 Machine ' his response on ' who Cares ' is a dangerous phenomenons but Trust Americans, Trump wouldn't get there!
Follow the current trend of American election heads way and you'd know even Kamala knows it's over for her
Foreign AffairsRe: Kamala Harris Calls Donald Trump A Fascist (Video) by Offpointng: 9:48am On Oct 25, 2024
femi4:
She's already. Trump is not a worthy opponent, even an handkerchief will win against him
You're obviously not in the know. First time in decades, the Black community are breaking off Democrats shell and are now rooting for Donald Trump should tell you there's a massive political reroute much more than you can even think
Foreign AffairsRe: Kamala Harris Calls Donald Trump A Fascist (Video) by Offpointng: 9:43am On Oct 25, 2024
SaLongs1:
People who support Trump always display evil in the guise of self preservation. First of all even Trump is a migrant himself since he is not a native American. How do you support a racist and white supremacist when you are a black African? As for gays and lesbians, I prefer good governance over hate for others that I am not. We only later find out that most right wing religious bigots were closeted gays.
How do you sit in the comfort of your home and call Trump a racist. Someone you don't even have an idea of except the lies Media feed you with.

Go ask why Blacks in America are rooting massively for him atm. The person you're calling a racist has done for the Black community much more than Obama and Biden had done and they're clear with it right now and your opinion don't matter, he's winning and nothing you can do bout it.
CareerRe: Why Are My Southern Brethren Resigning From The Federal Civil Service Jobs by Offpointng: 7:35pm On Oct 15, 2024
Futuristica:
Being in a foreign organized country,it sounds bizarre hearing you say..my uncle gave this and that job...lol..like someone said here,northerners don't fare well where merit is used.And it is heartbreaking that these mediocrity will be our leaders and then we expect Nigeria to be a better place.
Lol you think? In UK today, if you no know person wey go link you up to a better using his influence, you go suffer with meager jobs taya

It's everywhere nigga tho it's kinda worse here

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 93 pages)