Stats: 3,327,130 members, 8,429,465 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 10:38 PM

Ogaga4Luv's Posts

Nairaland ForumOgaga4Luv's ProfileOgaga4Luv's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 (of 399 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: What Was The Last Movie You Watched - Part 2 by Ogaga4Luv(m): 10:15pm On Aug 17, 2011
[size=13pt]but I can honestly say that it is so engrossing that I enjoyed every minute of it again and again. What I really admire is the way everything - every word spoken, every action - was linked throughout the story. Nothing is wasted grin [/size]

amblors:
^^^
I didnt like that movie at all.
saw the first part on TV didnt know it was a movie, thought the cure for cancer had been found for real, lol.
RomanceRe: Miss Nl Apply Now by Ogaga4Luv(m): 9:48pm On Aug 17, 2011
undecided undecided undecided
190_@:
undecided undecided
RomanceRe: Shocking Discovery by Ogaga4Luv(m): 9:46pm On Aug 17, 2011
[size=13pt]That her post is for me>>> grin[/size]
RomanceRe: Romance Section Chat Room V by Ogaga4Luv(m): 9:44pm On Aug 17, 2011
[size=13pt]Oh shitt  cheesy cheesy cheesy this is becoming horrible and so scary !  grin

darling calm down  let's settle the matter. . .  wink
[/size]

Dyt:
Slaps him
Nairaland GeneralRe: Romance Section Or Fight-attacking Section by Ogaga4Luv(m): 9:42pm On Aug 17, 2011
[size=13pt]I just hope so ooh >>> e bi like say i go join the guy 4 jungle soon sef   grin[/size]

190_@:
Nah he wont - hes probably gone for another stick of Egbo  wink
RomanceRe: Romance Section Chat Room V by Ogaga4Luv(m): 9:38pm On Aug 17, 2011
[size=13pt]**Ogaga Screaming** . . . .>> HAYA! HAYA!! HAYA!!! my darling have bites my ear ,  where is my precious ear ring ? she already swallowed it up ! shocked

* Pull her pants off here waist 4 brutal bleeping* kiss kiss kiss cheesy cheesy
[/size]

Dyt:
Bites ogagas ear
Nairaland GeneralRe: Romance Section Or Fight-attacking Section by Ogaga4Luv(m): 9:34pm On Aug 17, 2011
[size=13pt]190 u berra shout BIGGER amen now before he send it back to u oh >>> grin grin[/size]
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Are There Good Looking Guys On Nl's Romance Section? by Ogaga4Luv(m): 9:33pm On Aug 17, 2011
[size=13pt]The << I DON SHOW >> and << I DON SHOW AGAIN >> master ! grin[/size]

odiaero:
Who created this topic?
Nairaland GeneralRe: Romance Section Or Fight-attacking Section by Ogaga4Luv(m): 9:30pm On Aug 17, 2011
[size=13pt]and the same to u . . . .>>> grin[/size]

REALITY101:
Amen again
RomanceRe: Shocking Discovery by Ogaga4Luv(m): 9:25pm On Aug 17, 2011
wink wink
Yemmyc:
Aiiight imma snd u a msg ryt away.*off*
RomanceRe: Romance Section Chat Room V by Ogaga4Luv(m): 9:22pm On Aug 17, 2011
[size=13pt]LOVELY OH LOVELY !! grin

Okay , nice hearing u are doing good ~ did u know i have been missing u in here? alright say something romantic into my ears . kiss kiss kiss wink
[/size]

Dyt:
M gd Ogaga
RomanceRe: Shocking Discovery by Ogaga4Luv(m): 9:19pm On Aug 17, 2011
[size=13pt]Yeah 190 You've seen my real me ~ u can meet me up okay ? I'm very friendly and i believe u shouldn't just conclude with my online identity wink[/size]

190_@:

Ogaga i saw u on facebook

ure scary and u look like a FLYING NINJA with those weird shoes shocked shocked
RomanceRe: Romance Section Chat Room V by Ogaga4Luv(m): 9:17pm On Aug 17, 2011
[size=13pt]Hello dyt darling where have u been ? grin[/size]
Nairaland GeneralRe: Romance Section Or Fight-attacking Section by Ogaga4Luv(m): 9:16pm On Aug 17, 2011
[size=13pt]I shout a BIG R' Amen. . . so shall it be !! nasharufasik@#!? cheesy cheesy wink[/size]

REALITY101:
May God seal 190's lips and make his prick bend to the north for the rest of this month. Amen
RomanceRe: Romance Section Chat Room V by Ogaga4Luv(m): 9:14pm On Aug 17, 2011
[size=13pt]You are always annoyed . . .  grin Ohhh  see fine girl like u exhibiting something else from your outward look - lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed[/size]

iyatrustee:
@ xynerise, annoyance make your virus enter me today so tey I double post!  grin grin
Nairaland GeneralRe: Romance Section Or Fight-attacking Section by Ogaga4Luv(m): 9:12pm On Aug 17, 2011
[size=13pt]But i saw u couple of minutes ego busy leaking the assehole of some other guy. . . grin [/size]

REALITY101:
Lmao @ Ogaga. . Brov I'm 1001% straight. . The gaay sh1t was invented by the #1 and 2nd crack heads we have here. Mr. Cork and 190. .
Nairaland GeneralRe: Romance Section Or Fight-attacking Section by Ogaga4Luv(m): 8:57pm On Aug 17, 2011
[size=13pt]Reality so you're a GAYYY and didn't tell me ever since . . . ? shocked cheesy cheesy[/size]

REALITY101:
@xynerise bruv could u please get your cow-looking tongue off of my annnus. . Ya wait until 5hrs time that 8pm when I will be making the last sh1t for the day, then u can continue your licking business.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Romance Section Or Fight-attacking Section by Ogaga4Luv(m): 8:56pm On Aug 17, 2011
[size=13pt]Even you is high on E'GBO too. . . dunno come here and pretend as if u don't take it !  grin grin[/size]

190_@:
^EGBO AT WORK  undecided
RomanceRe: Shocking Discovery by Ogaga4Luv(m): 8:54pm On Aug 17, 2011
[size=13pt]PRICKK dey pain u ? grin grin

MAN ~ Your mouth is too much . cheiii i never see person like u cheesy cheesy
[/size]

190_@:
[color=RED]^what !! rite under my nose

Ogaga - dont lemme rip you APART angry angry[/color]
RomanceRe: Shocking Discovery by Ogaga4Luv(m): 8:52pm On Aug 17, 2011
[size=13pt]Ok darling , here is my facebook email : Isaacgladstone@yahoo.com

I'll be waiting for your request. . . . . kiss kiss kiss wink
[/size]

Yemmyc:
oh sowie,dnt b, . . . .@ogaga of course am on  Fb
RomanceRe: Men, Do You Value Inner Beauty? (Be Honest) by Ogaga4Luv(m): 8:47pm On Aug 17, 2011
[size=13pt]I open her legs few minutes ego. . was so much FUN after the whole thing we showered together grin grin wink[/size]

Donlittle:
mrs chima is a pretty chap who needs desperate attenton cause her Kitty have being derailed
grin grin grin grin grin
when do your legs open?
RomanceRe: Miss Nl Apply Now by Ogaga4Luv(m): 8:45pm On Aug 17, 2011
[size=13pt]NO !! that **DIES** he's busy writing ever since isn't real ~ my guy is only joking and he mean something else with that but

i really thought that's too scary !! grin  wink
[/size]

190_@:
wink wink
RomanceRe: Shocking Discovery by Ogaga4Luv(m): 8:42pm On Aug 17, 2011
[size=13pt]Okay let's remove joke and be serious Yemmyc are u on facebook? wink[/size]

Yemmyc:
lol . . . kiddin me aiight.readin me? U ain't a phsycologist (dnt knw if u r).hw precipitate u knw wat am up 2.am nt a bk
RomanceRe: Romance Section Chat Room V by Ogaga4Luv(m): 8:40pm On Aug 17, 2011
[size=13pt]WORDS. . . . . and very lovely one my dear friend  grin[/size]

sexkillz:
ONLINE or OFFLINE, I'M LOYAL TO MY FRIENDS! SORRY IF NO ONE UNDERSTANDS LOYALTY! undecided  STILL WAITING FOR THE DAMNED PROOFS I ASKED FOR! undecided I ACTUALLY DONT CARE DUDES!. . . . . . . LET THE HEAVENS FALL! undecided
Nairaland GeneralRe: Romance Section Or Fight-attacking Section by Ogaga4Luv(m): 8:38pm On Aug 17, 2011
[size=13pt]stingy with what thing ? PLEASE be specific on this  grin[/size]

M M M:
op
it is becos NL / ROMANCE SECTION ladies re now stingy with dere thing. angry
RomanceRe: Romance Section Chat Room V by Ogaga4Luv(m): 8:36pm On Aug 17, 2011
[size=13pt]Hyper ~ Insensimania is worrying u i can see. . . cheesy cheesy undecided
[/size]
xynerise:
^hypocrite. undecided
Nairaland GeneralRe: Romance Section Or Fight-attacking Section by Ogaga4Luv(m): 8:34pm On Aug 17, 2011
[size=13pt]Is it because of the mis~ typed ? grin[/size]

190_@:
Clearly reality101 is on E'GBO today undecided
Nairaland GeneralRe: Romance Section Or Fight-attacking Section by Ogaga4Luv(m): 8:32pm On Aug 17, 2011
[size=13pt]Na YOUR own don FINISH ! Mine is still very plenty ! Church freak like u that's going to join me in hell later !! grin

Anyway , i dunno mean to attack you KID. . . wanna continue this , let's see some other day @ the RELIGION section of the FORUM to avoid derailment .
[/size]

xynerise:
@ogaga. Your own don finish. God is adding more fuel to your hell fire. You think u are living a life. Mumu.
RomanceRe: Romance Section Chat Room V by Ogaga4Luv(m): 8:26pm On Aug 17, 2011
[size=13pt]PLEASE no throwing stones here. . . .here is GLASS region i beg all u FIGHTERS !!! grin[/size]
Music/RadioRe: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by Ogaga4Luv(m): 8:24pm On Aug 17, 2011
[size=13pt]Samael - Blood Ritual kiss kiss[/size]
Music/RadioRe: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by Ogaga4Luv(m): 8:23pm On Aug 17, 2011
[size=13pt]Astarte - Mutter Astarte[/size]

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 (of 399 pages)