Stats: 3,326,124 members, 8,425,075 topics. Date: Friday, 12 June 2026 at 05:19 AM

Ogfame's Posts

Nairaland ForumOgfame's ProfileOgfame's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

CrimeRe: Woman Cuts Her Husband's Lips For "Sending Money To His Lover". Graphic by ogfame(m): 8:57am On Jul 31, 2016
Guys is ur babe be the Jealous type run for ur life
CelebritiesRe: Mo'cheddah Pictured In A Transparent Blouse Flaunting Her Black Bra by ogfame(m): 4:08pm On Jul 29, 2016
JESUSBOIY:
Please who is mo soddaa, undecided

and please what is her occupation? undecided
guy na bush u dey stay? undecided
JESUSBOIY:
Please who is mo soddaa, undecided

and please what is her occupation? undecided
guy na bush u dey stay?
CelebritiesRe: Justine Skye: It Is Impossible For Wizkid To Make Bad Songs [PICS] by ogfame(m): 1:16pm On Jul 28, 2016
buharisbae:
pls go and learn your spelling huh now get out my mention fvck boy!
sick ass bitch
CelebritiesRe: Justine Skye: It Is Impossible For Wizkid To Make Bad Songs [PICS] by ogfame(m): 1:04pm On Jul 28, 2016
buharisbae:
I know some people will come for my head but she isn't BEAUTIFUL!
she is 100% every than u undecided
buharisbae:
I know some people will come for my head but she isn't BEAUTIFUL!
she is 100% every than u
CrimeRe: UNIBEN Student Poisons Fellow Students (photos) - Bishop10 by ogfame(m): 11:32am On Jul 24, 2016
Useless naija girls with fish brain
CrimeRe: Boy Chained At A Celestial Church In Ogun State, Rescued By NSCDC by ogfame(m): 5:56pm On Jul 23, 2016
Crazy people

1 (of 1 pages)