Stats: 3,331,347 members, 8,449,865 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 12:35 PM

Okeysoninv's Posts

Nairaland ForumOkeysoninv's ProfileOkeysoninv's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 184 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by okeysoninv: 12:27pm On Jan 10, 2025
Gbadebo19:
4. A very big war will break out in Europe.
Yes sir but I don't if it's this year but crisis heavier than Ukraine and Russia war is coming over to Europe
Foreign AffairsRe: prophetic progression of Ukraine war by okeysoninv(op): 12:25pm On Jan 10, 2025
Russia will face bloodshed and a political crisis, with many people opposing the government There will be a fire in the United Kingdom, causing distress, and so on.
Another geographical crisis in Russia is anticipated.

2 Peter 1:21 - "For the prophecy came not in old time by the will of man: but holy men of God spake as they were moved by the Holy Ghost."
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by okeysoninv: 12:21pm On Jan 10, 2025
#JESUSCHRISTISTHELORD.
Breaking News: Prophecies for the Year 2025
1. Russia will face bloodshed and a political crisis, with many people opposing the government.
2. There will be a fire in the United Kingdom, causing distress
3. Another geographical crisis in Russia is anticipated
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by okeysoninv: 10:17am On Jan 10, 2025
Tonididdyx:
No be Biden tenure again

Gbo-gben-ta proplet....#emustFallput grin
check my time line I never said the war is coming to America during Biden term
PoliticsRe: I See Violent Revolution In Nigeria by okeysoninv: 11:57pm On Jan 09, 2025
Tayorshd87:
Go and sleep and dream again so you can see a brighter tomorrow
there will be a revolution this in North. Watch and see
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by okeysoninv: 11:19pm On Jan 09, 2025
California, like always prophecy is a sign unto America. The great hastened is coming. Pray unto Trump tenure that world war won't start during his tenure
Foreign AffairsRe: prophetic progression of Ukraine war by okeysoninv(op):
Trump can't stop [b][/b]this war, this is what spirit of the Lord is saying . It only Putin that can stop this war. Truly. He can't stop it. Getting fulfilled
PoliticsRe: Prophecy On Nigeria 2025 by okeysoninv(op): 8:22am On Jan 08, 2025
A former president is going home this year
PoliticsRe: Prophecy On Nigeria 2025 by okeysoninv(op): 8:21am On Jan 08, 2025
Igbo youths be warned, and Flee now. Ipob militants will face a heaviest battle and will lost. Ipob should be disband thus says the lord if igbos continue following Ipob route then Biafra coming will be prolonged. Flee igbo land I saw foreign soldiers, military all over igbo. I saw Anambra on fire, pray for igbo land and flee there now, you igbo youths. You can't fight the government. Pray pray pray!!!
PoliticsRe: Prophecy On Nigeria 2025 by okeysoninv(op): 8:14am On Jan 08, 2025
Blood will flow like Rivers this year when the northern Youths goes out to Protest
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by okeysoninv: 7:24pm On Jan 07, 2025
WrriterNg:
Ladies and Gentlemen, let's welcome 🍁 Canada to BRICS in advance.
Brics will crumble, so don't keep your hope high. Propagandist.
AgricultureRe: Updated Price Of Farm Produce In Nasarawa State. by okeysoninv: 6:25pm On Jan 06, 2025
100kg of paddy rice how many KG of Destoned Rice will it produce
AgricultureRe: Agricultural Forex: Present Price Action Of Paddy Rice In Ugep, Cross River. by okeysoninv: 6:22pm On Jan 06, 2025
SpiritualWealth:
300 KG of Paddy Rice Will Give You 3 Bushels of Destoned Rice After Milling.
3 Bushels is like 100kg. This can't be true
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by okeysoninv: 5:56pm On Jan 06, 2025
WrriterNg:
⚡Canadian Prime Minister Justin Trudeau resigns after 9 years in power.
Prophecy confirmed 🙏🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by okeysoninv: 5:55pm On Jan 06, 2025
Masterviolence:
all my critics are quiet. May the Lord silence all of them all.
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by okeysoninv: 8:34am On Jan 06, 2025
WriteerNg:
⚡Canadian Prime Minister Trudeau to resign this week.
prophecy is about to fulfil
PoliticsRe: Prophecy On Nigeria 2025 by okeysoninv(op): 5:19pm On Jan 03, 2025
Northern youth will be deceived to go out to protest this year
PoliticsProphecy On Nigeria 2025 by okeysoninv(op): 5:16pm On Jan 03, 2025
I heard Rejoice! Rejoice!! There will be no suffering this year. Nigerians are going to rejoice. Things will turn around from second quarter this year. The year is a year of abundant.
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by okeysoninv: 4:03pm On Jan 03, 2025
Pray for Portugal, heavy mourning 😭😭😭
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by okeysoninv: 3:38pm On Jan 03, 2025
Middle east will burn🔥, China will boldly support Iran against USA
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by okeysoninv: 3:37pm On Jan 03, 2025
Because of usa support of Isreal against Iran, Iran will fires missile into USA. Pray 🔥🔥🔥.
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by okeysoninv: 3:16pm On Jan 03, 2025
Prophecy 2025 : Pray there won't be war immediately Trump sworn in. Pray ooooo.
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by okeysoninv: 8:28pm On Dec 26, 2024
WriteerNg:
⚡Donald Trump has made his strongest bid yet to take over Canada, offering the Canadian people a 60 percent tax cut if they agree to join the US and become the 51st US state, Daily Mail reports
I said it here in the past USA will take Canada and defend Canada when Chinese and Russia invades . God is still saying something
PoliticsRe: Governor Peter Mba Starts Serious Renovations At Hotel Presidential, Enugu. by okeysoninv: 11:44pm On Dec 23, 2024
ckenneths:
Governor Mba bought a lot of tractors for farming already. The next rainy season will be interesting.
don't mind that distract ore, continue with your good work of reporting positive news happening in Enugu State
PoliticsRe: Governor Peter Mba Starts Serious Renovations At Hotel Presidential, Enugu. by okeysoninv: 10:55pm On Dec 23, 2024
sreamsense:
If you want to answer my questions, you answer all without going out of context. If government infested heavily in agriculture and engage many youths; will it not be a source of revenue to government? How many poor in the society will the hotel benefit? Will the hotel pay higher tax than big agricultural farm to government? Hotel that will even end up molesting lifes of many undergraduates from esut, imt and unec under guise of sex for mark.

Government should spend money on other benefiting areas to the masses. How many people are patronizing hotels in a civil servant and student states than prostitutes? Enugu is a civil servant and student environment, ipob don't allow investors to come to south east, so those coming there are minimal. Major patronage of hotels in Enugu is majorly for prostitution and other for government official meeting engagement.
go and find out, Mba is investing heavily In agriculture, except you want to be blind. The Governor is trying.
Foreign AffairsRe: World News! Events Happening Around The World by okeysoninv: 8:18pm On Dec 20, 2024
Holiness2100:
U.S. State Department, after meeting Jolani:
'We have been assured that the Islamic Republic of Iran will have no role in Syria's political future'
usa you has been fooled again
PoliticsRe: Why Nnamdi Kanu's Release May Not End Insecurity In South East – Soludo by okeysoninv: 11:38am On Dec 18, 2024
Ugonna62:
What exactly is soludo talking about? Is he saying kanu should not be released as that would not bring an end to insecurity in the south east?Anambra state is not the only state in the south east,if there is insecurity in your state, fine solution to it, instead of linking it to annamdi kanu's release or not ,it's absolute nonsense.
Kanu must face justice. Say no to injustice.
TravelRe: Dont Come To Canada - It Is Japa To Sapa - Many People Are Living In Poverty by okeysoninv: 8:10pm On Dec 14, 2024
MarketDispatch:
Even if you dey UK...you cannot have papers and be Sapa.
abeg go sleep
TravelRe: Dont Come To Canada - It Is Japa To Sapa - Many People Are Living In Poverty by okeysoninv: 7:21pm On Dec 14, 2024
MarketDispatch:
Confirm which papers do they have? You cannot have papers and be having Sapa
oga I'm in UK not Canada. Rest
TravelRe: Dont Come To Canada - It Is Japa To Sapa - Many People Are Living In Poverty by okeysoninv: 6:57pm On Dec 14, 2024
MarketDispatch:
Confirm which papers do they have? You cannot have papers and be having Sapa
you can't be in Nigeria and knows better than the person living there. Even citizens are finding it hard to get a job talk more of immigrants like you.
TravelRe: Dont Come To Canada - It Is Japa To Sapa - Many People Are Living In Poverty by okeysoninv: 6:47pm On Dec 14, 2024
Namaster:
"Don't come to Canada"
Message from a Wicked Man already in Canada
most of you won't understand until you enter and understand better
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia Is Extremely Weak, Cannot Protect Syria Or Anyone - Donald Trump by okeysoninv: 11:42am On Dec 08, 2024
WrriterNg:
Th US fled Afghanistan entirely. Russia is still in Syria. They just went back to their bases. Bases are still intact.

Are there still any US bases running in Afghanistan?? 🤡 🤡 🤡 🤡
foolish, Russia that is fleeing Syria is what lolz. Go and continue your foolish propaganda in ur useless thread

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 184 pages)