Stats: 3,328,434 members, 8,435,621 topics. Date: Monday, 29 June 2026 at 05:09 AM

Okonsbecky's Posts

Nairaland ForumOkonsbecky's ProfileOkonsbecky's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)

CelebritiesRe: 'Burna Boy Gave Police Bundles Of Money’ – Speed Darlington’s Lawyer Alleges by Okonsbecky: 12:11pm On Dec 28, 2024
Theboy21:
Wetin make me like akpi be say, even with plenty drilling from police hand, ma man go add X3 of his previous vawulence cheesy cheesy while Burna boy keep making him relevant cheesy cheesy
Una na hail him to this suffer he is facing now
CareerRe: Checkout The Total Pay Of A Nigerian Doing 8hour Shift In The Uk(picture) by Okonsbecky: 2:09pm On Dec 27, 2024
Shawarmagirl:
my daily 8am to 8pm salary is some bankers and civil servant salaries for a month.
While ur train transport bill in a month is banker and civil servant transport bill for 5y, ur electricity bill for a month is what a whole community pay's over here grin they serve oyibo keep working for dem like barboo
PoliticsRe: VeryDarkMan Reacts As Police Threaten To Arrest People That Insult Online by Okonsbecky: 4:47am On Dec 22, 2024
oluseyiforjesus:
Go to court
When it becomes a criminal case when u use ur freedom of speech to violates other rights, and breaches peace
CrimeRe: NAFDAC Declares Eziukwu Market Aba As Hub For Fake And Substandard Products by Okonsbecky: 9:52am On Dec 19, 2024
blackboy2star:
This your reasoning needs a check-up.... So, the one person killed by the Yahoo guy according to you is better. Do you know the one person is a breadwinner and also some families helper... I rest my case here
Mugu spoken, do u know the thousands of breadwinners u and ur fake goods distributors killed everyday? I rest my case
CrimeRe: Gunman Who Claimed To Be Police Sergeant Arrested In Anambra by Okonsbecky: 5:00am On Dec 19, 2024
The IPOB will impesinate the Nigeria police to go kill their fellow igbos brothers and cannibalise them,while the public will think is the Nigeria police carry those wicked act
CrimeRe: NAFDAC Declares Eziukwu Market Aba As Hub For Fake And Substandard Products by Okonsbecky: 4:47am On Dec 19, 2024
SELLING FAKE GOODS AND EXPIRED DRUG'S ALL FOR MONEY, IS WORST THAN THOSE YAHOO GUY'S KILLING JUST ONE PERSON FOR MONEY RITUAL, BUT THIS GUY'S SELLING FAKE AND EXPIRED GOODS KILLS MILLIONS OF PEOPLE cry cry
CultureRe: Ikwerre Celebrate Their Bini Ancestry In PH Using Billboard by Okonsbecky: 2:30pm On Dec 18, 2024
.UNITY BEGGARS,WITH LAND GRABBERS EXPANSIONIST AGENDA WILL NOT LIKE THIS grin grin
PoliticsRe: Why Nnamdi Kanu's Release May Not End Insecurity In South East – Soludo by Okonsbecky: 10:29am On Dec 18, 2024
Tobokongs:
If he is lucky he doesn't die in the prison, by the time he is out, he will be 105 years old.

An average Biáfr*n is a ccannibal, criminal & terrorist (3-in-1).

To them this terrorist is innocent.
The hate they have for yuroba and Hausa, has eaten them up to the extent they kiil their fellow igbos that reject the hate they preach
PoliticsRe: Why Nnamdi Kanu's Release May Not End Insecurity In South East – Soludo by Okonsbecky: 10:24am On Dec 18, 2024
The common will call him the best and wise governor if he talk otherwise, hater's of truth.
PoliticsRe: Why Nnamdi Kanu's Release May Not End Insecurity In South East – Soludo by Okonsbecky: 10:16am On Dec 18, 2024
unclejb2:
This mumu is still talking. This Buffon is the reason why Anambra is the most insecure state in the south east
U will still shout, if he(the govnor) started bringing the armies to kill all those ipob miscreants. Mugu
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Accused Of Fake Miracle After "Bringing Ghost Back To Life" (Photos) by Okonsbecky: 10:37am On Dec 15, 2024
I THINK IS ACTING TRYING TO DEMONSTRATE SOMETHING. BELIEVE THIS BLOGGER'S AT UR OWN PERIL
PoliticsRe: Four Feared Killed, One Abducted As Gunmen Attack Anambra Community by Okonsbecky: 5:30am On Dec 14, 2024
IGBOPROMISE1:
'You thought'!? You mean the same ESN that your Nigerian state is bent on eliminating!?

And as for the 'Biafra liberation whatever'....don't be deceived! There's a lot of fake news and misleading information out there...circulated by those propping up ekpa as a counter-measure to IPOB and Mazi Kanu! Note this: ekpa has no 'boots on ground' or followership in Nigeria save those provided by the Nigerian deep-state who go about commiting atrocities in the south-east, only to come online to propagate the lie that 'Igbo are killing Igbo because of 'sit-at-home' or because of Biafra'!
Abeg, get off my mention with your ramblings and ur propagaders. If una like continuing killing urself.
PoliticsRe: Four Feared Killed, One Abducted As Gunmen Attack Anambra Community by Okonsbecky: 8:52pm On Dec 13, 2024
Pkid1:
Na Cultists oo. No mind this useless Op.
Where are the ESN, Biafra liberation army,i thought they are there to secure the land and igbos?
PhonesDistress Sale's Oppo A96. by Okonsbecky(op): 7:22am On Dec 12, 2024
Giving out my oppo A96. Everything still working perfectly fine,no crack on screen or body i carefully used it.

250g rom of space
8gig ram

Location delta State sapele

Write me on wotsapp. 09130362371

PoliticsRe: The Reason Why Ikwere And Aniomas Will Remain Igbos Forever by Okonsbecky: 9:06pm On Dec 09, 2024
Odingo1:
In the whole world, what defines you as a person is the language you speak and when you are indigenous to that language without colonialism then you belong to that particular tribe. For example, someone from some part of Togo who they call their language ife or Ewe which is a Yoruba dialect can say they are not Yorubas but in reality the language they speak is the same with the Yorubas of Nigeria, so wether they are not Yorubas their language is the same with Yorubas. They hear each other without any difficulties.

So for Ikwerres, Igbankes in Edo and Aniomas, them and the Igbos speak the same language and hear each other. So whether they are Igbos or not, they are from the same language heritage and speak the same language with variations which they call dialects.
UNA GO EXPLAIN TIRE, THEY SAID THEY ARE NOT IGBO grin grin
CrimeRe: Is It Possible To Know A POS Agent Address With His Account Number. by Okonsbecky: 3:51pm On Dec 08, 2024
jaido007:
Good morning. Pls I want to make an enquiry.

A guy stole my friends phone, and later on, he is demanding we pay certain amount of money. So he sent us a Moniepoint acct number, a POS agent. Want to ask, is it possible we know the address of the POS agent, so can he can give us useful information of the person that came to collect his acct number.
Process plenty, u go make former report at station, then police will obtain court permit to obtain bank details from Moniepoint
Christianity EtcRe: Can I Marry An Unbeliever? by Okonsbecky: 9:04am On Dec 08, 2024
NA DEM FEAR AND RESPECT HUMANITY AND GOD PASS
CultureRe: Police Stop Ajiofa Nnewi Masquerade From Coming To Lagos by Okonsbecky: 8:59am On Dec 08, 2024
Shallow grave discover where u and criminal ipob killed and eat fellow igbos

https://www.channelstv.com/2024/12/04/task-force-uncovers-shallow-grave-allegedly-operated-by-ipob-in-imo-state/

UnabashedIPOB:
If I told you that I have a piece of dirt in my eye, would you move your nasty ass?

CultureRe: Police Stop Ajiofa Nnewi Masquerade From Coming To Lagos by Okonsbecky: 5:01am On Dec 07, 2024
UnabashedIPOB:
Shock me and say something intelligent, M0R0N!
Mumu am not asking much, just said travel to ur home town,let see if ur flesh will not be cannibalise grin angry
CultureRe: Police Stop Ajiofa Nnewi Masquerade From Coming To Lagos by Okonsbecky: 9:03pm On Dec 06, 2024
UnabashedIPOB:
Mother 4ucker, read the article at the link below and see how Fulani are decimating your folks like flies and all you could do is come on social media talking trash like and idiot.

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2024/09/how-29000-yoruba-people-were-killed-by-herdsmen-akintoye/
Powder seller, travel to ur village stop ranting
PoliticsRe: Simon Ekpa Partied While Pushing Others To Death – Defence Chief by Okonsbecky: 3:47pm On Dec 06, 2024
THOUGH THE IGBOS ABROAD ARE HIS SUPPORTERS SPONSORING HIM TO USE IGBOS LIFE AS CONTENT.
CrimeRe: Police In Rivers State Neutralize Notorious Greenland Cult Leader In The State by Okonsbecky: 8:37am On Dec 06, 2024
MMempire:
Him juju fail am.
Juju nor dey work for government
CultureRe: Police Stop Ajiofa Nnewi Masquerade From Coming To Lagos by Okonsbecky: 1:22am On Dec 06, 2024
UnabashedIPOB:
Light travels faster than sound. This is why you appear bright until you open your nasty mouth. Keep barking like a rabid dog in heat!
Oga travel to ur home town and see if ur friend's will not come here to wright rip with ur pic attached grin, kpai and cannibalise by ipob,killed by esn busher by known gun men.
CultureRe: Police Stop Ajiofa Nnewi Masquerade From Coming To Lagos by Okonsbecky: 10:09pm On Dec 05, 2024
UnabashedIPOB:
You're too ignorant and foolish to spell simple words, and you're here trying to engage in an intellectual conversation that's beyond your comprehension.
Ur sense of reasoning is just too low for debate or banter, mr Igbo afa u going home this December? grin grin
CultureRe: Police Stop Ajiofa Nnewi Masquerade From Coming To Lagos by Okonsbecky: 9:38pm On Dec 05, 2024
UnabashedIPOB:
I'm sorry I hurt your feelings when I called you DUMB and STUPID. I thought you already knew!
Am sorry i made u bring out the stupid and mumu self out of ur igbotic barbaric been. But we know every igbotic character
CultureRe: Police Stop Ajiofa Nnewi Masquerade From Coming To Lagos by Okonsbecky: 8:58pm On Dec 05, 2024
UnabashedIPOB:
There are some remarkably dumb people in this world. Thanks for helping me understand that!
Igbo are the most dumb people in the world everyone knows that's
CultureRe: Police Stop Ajiofa Nnewi Masquerade From Coming To Lagos by Okonsbecky: 4:18pm On Dec 05, 2024
UnabashedIPOB:
Tell your terrorist soldiers to leave our land and see what happens. But as long as they are there, you ain't got shit to say. Just keep quiet and STOP ranting and foaming in the mouth like a rabid dog.
Is now soldiers not dss and fulani anymore, the terrorist u created has started killing ur papa and raping ur sister's through their anus grin grin continue pointing soldiers.
CrimeRe: Sale Of Expired Goods: LASG Seals Blessed Happy Homes Superstore by Okonsbecky: 9:11am On Dec 05, 2024
Barrywilly:
The store should be permanently sealed up. It is act of criminality particularly as regards to baby food formula. It is extreme wickedness to be selling expired baby food. Babies organs are fragile and any little thing like this expired food could be detrimental to them.
Not criminal pls, is a murderer act
CultureRe: Police Stop Ajiofa Nnewi Masquerade From Coming To Lagos by Okonsbecky: 6:54am On Dec 05, 2024
10mobile:
You can see how you freely called me idiot and think you're great for doing that. But if I respond a little now you'll start fuming about how Igbos lack respect.
If u are not wot i called u, how can u be talking about the rite to freedom of movement of any tribe or region or person in Nigeria,because u are stop to bring ur culture to another region,but u forget how u chase borno children women who flood chase away from their home,they came to ur region u chase them out,u did't think freedom of movement or any tribe or person. tongue
CultureRe: Police Stop Ajiofa Nnewi Masquerade From Coming To Lagos by Okonsbecky: 6:47am On Dec 05, 2024
Solseal007:
I think the operators and agencies of the laws in Lagos are getting things wrong now! Making it obvious that a certain tribe and culture cannot operate in a part of the country is unconstitutional, denial of rights and divisive !

How on earth is police supposed to interfere in this ? There are institutions that deals with tradition and culture, police are meants to uphold the law not to dictate what is law
U just full mumu, u talking about tribe of freedom of movement u guys are same people that chase the citizens of borno that seek refugees in ur region due to flood. U hear opening ur stupid mouth talking
CultureRe: Police Stop Ajiofa Nnewi Masquerade From Coming To Lagos by Okonsbecky: 6:42am On Dec 05, 2024
10mobile:
Mention the excesses of Igbos that are too much if they are not only in your dark hateful soul? Tell me the excesses of Igbos that are more than those of Fulani and Yoruba? For example, how many times have you seen Igbos killing other Nigerians? How many times have you seen Igbos freely trash-talking other tribes as you are doing here?

Your problem in Nigeria is that you have bully spirits. Every bully is a coward who runs from those who are dangerous but tries to oppress those who are gentle.

Let me tell you now: That Igbos mind their businesses doesn't mean they are cowards. If an Igbo starts a conflict, it is always in response to a real oppression and he doesn't go for soft-targets as you all do.

For example, did you ever believe that Igbos will start confronting soldiers to the extent of killing many of them?
Idiot, when borno citizens came to setup idp camp in ur region due to flood, wot did u do to them? Hypocrite igbos humans
CultureRe: Police Stop Ajiofa Nnewi Masquerade From Coming To Lagos by Okonsbecky: 6:37am On Dec 05, 2024
UnabashedIPOB:
Where are those who love your so-called One Nigeria, have you heard the news? You are NOT allowed FREE MOVEMENT or ASSOCIATION in the country that you claim you belong to. Any Biafran that's against secession from Nigeria, you are the biggest FOOL and an IDIOT! How can you be one country, and yet you're NOT allowed to move FREELY from one part of the country to another part of the supposedly same country? NOW, tell me where else such idiocy is obtained around the world, if NOT only in Nigeria? WAKE UP, people, and see the writing on the wall...Nigeria is NOT one, has never been one, and will never be one! This, I can assure you!!
grin grin grin after u have sponsored and surport the k!!ling in ur region u can't go home anymore, go to ur biafruad land u declared, u said no,u still get mind to bring biafruad criminal masquerade to Nigeria

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)