Stats: 3,324,994 members, 8,419,847 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 02:36 AM

Olalabs's Posts

Nairaland ForumOlalabs's ProfileOlalabs's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

PoliticsRe: Wheelbarrows Used For Poverty Alleviation In Nsukka, Enugu State (Photos) by Olalabs: 2:41pm On Jan 14, 2020
NimrodEndOfDays:
What exactly have you people done that no other person cannot do? You built the first black and white t.v station? You have the tallest building in ibadan ? Did that stop the herdsmen from kidnapping your oba? Mor.on. grin
At least you acknowledge we have done great things
GamingRe: PS3 (fat) Giveaway Offer. With 250gb Harddisk. by Olalabs: 7:58am On Jan 11, 2020
I hope its still available. I would contact you
GamingRe: PS3 (fat) Giveaway Offer. With 250gb Harddisk. by Olalabs: 7:55am On Jan 11, 2020
Not yet in Lagos would be around 20th January deliver to UNILAG for 25k
EducationRe: No More Department Of Mass Communication In Nigerian Universities. Read Why by Olalabs: 8:14am On Jan 09, 2020
Awoo88:
When are they going to "unbunden" agricultural engineeringhuh
Abi ooo! I don't see the essence of that course.
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia Offers Iraq S-400 Air Defense System To Protect Airspace by Olalabs: 10:04am On Jan 08, 2020
War should not start ooo! Cause I want to study in Stanford in peace
CelebritiesRe: Apostle Chris Omashola: 'Naira Marley Is A Demon' by Olalabs: 4:02pm On Jan 07, 2020
Na waa

1 (of 1 pages)