Stats: 3,331,292 members, 8,449,596 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 05:26 AM

OlisaEze's Posts

Nairaland ForumOlisaEze's ProfileOlisaEze's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 315 pages)

FamilyRe: Mother Of Two Died Due To Work Stress While Her Husband Drank From Bar To Bar by olisaEze(m): 4:41pm On Dec 19, 2024
The OP’s anger is entirely misplaced. It would have been better if no bread winner in this country had to die of stress at all in the first place. But here we are because those that appoint themselves leaders are always shielded by a majority of ignorants from the effects of their insatiable greed and anti people policies! angry
PoliticsRe: EndSARS: Many Arsonists ‘Hunted & Executed' - Wale Ajetunmobi by olisaEze(m):
Where do these 'special assistants' come out from sef? The other day, one after over feeding himself at the burial ceremony congratulated the chief mourner on the demise of his wife. Now this one is posting about extrajudicial killings! Oga, oya coman tell us who authorized the hunting & the killings. At the very least, Civil Society Orgs. now have the identity of one victim to start with. cool
PoliticsRe: Open Letter To PBAT: Rename UNN After MKO Abiola - LivingSage by olisaEze(m): 2:22pm On Dec 19, 2024
Go warm Eba chop, na hunger dey worry you. 😂
PoliticsRe: Zamfara Governor’s Wife Marries Off 100 Orphans, Provides Assistance To Grooms by olisaEze(m):
How do these couples get paired? Like is there a pool of young men kept on call by the govt, just waiting to be picked up & paired off to any whom-it-may-concern?? Are the girls even mature enough to understand what marriage is?? What kind of offsprings do the govt expect from 100 loveless unions?? In the yr 2024 while others are talking wealth creation these ones are talking slave creation. This rather than empowering the state is only ensuring future al’majiris. undecided
PoliticsRe: Abuja Demolitions: Soldiers Attack Wike’s Men, Cart Away Vehicle by olisaEze(m): 1:26pm On Dec 19, 2024
Dem say Major-General dey on para-mode you go dey invite DPO to do wetin? Make dem beat am join you ni?? Thank God for journey mercies back to your office joor, mama. Wike na man, he should goan face his fellow man by he’sef or is the Maj-Gen extraterrestrial ne! 😂
CultureRe: Ikwerre Celebrate Their Bini Ancestry In PH Using Billboard by olisaEze(m): 12:05pm On Dec 18, 2024
huh
PoliticsRe: BBC: How Nigerian Woman Is The African Queen Of Ghosts And She Is Igbo ! by olisaEze(m): 10:32am On Dec 18, 2024
Every Nigerian loves a scary story and non can tell it better than the SE region because they’ve lived it! In the future though that position will be topped by the north. They’re currently at the action stage now, the horror stories will come out when a good man becomes president. undecided
Christianity EtcRe: Wumi Tuase Reacts To a Banner She Saw At The Gate Of Lekki Central Mosque. by olisaEze(m):
Would that mosque also like to see a nearby church banner declaring that Mohammed is a false prophet?? I wonder why it’s always those that live in glass houses that like to play with stones! grin

Modified: 48hrs later & that mosque has not been burnt. But tomorrow someone will coman be gaslighting he’sef that Christianity owns a share of the religious intolerance repeatedly being displayed arrogantly by muslims in Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: Dele Farotimi: How A Failed Judiciary Triggered The Nigerian Civil War by olisaEze(m):
Just coming from a thread where an underage in Osun State has been on death row for a decade now over the theft of a chicken. And it is looking like the judiciary and the SW region will always be the root of injustice & lawlessness in the nation, not colonialism. sad
CrimeRe: Gov Adeleke Directs Review Of Death Sentence On Teenager For Stealing Chicken by olisaEze(m):
nedekid:
I don't get this, there must be more to the story. Is it that he killed a human in the process of stealing a chicken?
There’s nothing more to the story, his real crime is being born into poverty. In this country there’s no offense greater! cool
CrimeRe: Nursing Mother Throws Her 10-Month-Old Baby In A River In Delta (Photo) by olisaEze(m): 11:20pm On Dec 17, 2024
Na immaculate conception e be before, how u nor go know who get ur pikin wen no be Bluetooth?? Na remote work u do, were u not there?? huh Dis one been don crase finish, na to enter market remain, one randy idiot just carry imsef go give am belle!! 🙄
RomanceRe: Woman Who Slept With 100 Men In A Day Eyes World Record by olisaEze(m): 11:16pm On Dec 17, 2024
We listen we don’t judge. But the way this generation is moving mad, ona go soon tear this GWR down. cheesy
TravelRe: Onitsha At Day And Night: Pictures by olisaEze(m):
deji17:
What did PDP do for South East for the 16 years in power. No emotions and say the truth... It's okay to hate APC even if they fared better than your darling PDP / APGA or Labour. It's all good
They gave them freedom of speech. No one was muzzled under the guise of defamation and no part of the nation was made to feel less Nigerian than the rest. Infrastructure wise the PDP gave them roads and it showed in the growth of commerce. The Onitsha-Owerri-PH road, well dualized & equipped with storm drains is still a testament. There’s no alternate reality in which the first 9 yrs of the APC can stand to compare with the +ve growth Nigeria had under the PDP. U remove emotions and tell urself the truth! grin
PoliticsRe: Bianca Ojukwu, State Minister For Foreign Affairs Shines At ECOWAS (pictures) by olisaEze(m):
Of course she’ll shine, she was born to shine. Pure definition of the word MILF! A wet dream’s wet dream!! That being said, this woman is actually pretty smart to still be relevant in her nation’s politics, more than a decade after her husband’s passing. She definitely deserves her respect. cool

But still a milf tho! grin
SportsRe: See Cryptic Post Salah Made After Caf Awards Last Night (pics) by olisaEze(m):
Guess what, WE DONT CARE!!! The award winner won his award fair & square! Abi Salah wan talk say e play reach am?? I’ve never heard it said that Salah single-handedly took down a team on invincible mode! grin
PoliticsRe: Police Ban Arbitrary Arrest, Detention, Checking Of Phones by olisaEze(m):
Kemi Badenoch without any sort of affiliation to Nigerian politics is effecting a change in our policing system while the mugu Vp that once boasted to take charge of security is busy bamboozling himself with verbosity as his northern constituents are being decimated by hunger & insecurity! cool
PoliticsRe: Happy 82nd Birthday To Muhammadu Buhari by olisaEze(m): 10:56am On Dec 17, 2024
I don’t care what anyone says, I don’t wish this man or any that helped him destroy our economy to this extent any happy or good thing in life. Wishing him a happy day, or even momentary happiness, when he single-handedly turned everyday of the common man’s existence to a horror movie since May, 2015 is nothing short of hypocritical. I pray him & his ilk burn for all eternity, that’s what I wish him today. angry
PoliticsRe: We Lied To Nigerians, Buhari Was A Stranger In His Own Govt- Solomon Dalung(vid) by olisaEze(m):
Is this confession supposed to absolve you of guilt?? cool
PoliticsRe: Supreme Court To Decide Fresh Suit Seeking Tinubu’s Disqualification Today by olisaEze(m): 9:55am On Dec 16, 2024
All those acting shocked & capping longitude should first revisit the Supreme Court gov’s case with Ihedioha. grin
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Accused Of Fake Miracle After "Bringing Ghost Back To Life" (Photos) by olisaEze(m): 10:09am On Dec 15, 2024
No whaa, just take said pastor to the nearest children mortuary let him replicate the same. If he doesn’t arrest him and his choirmaster! Na those choristers & their instruments dey set the mood for mass scamming in the church. cool

Ringstonermasks:
even if d miracle was possible, the body would be stiffed and it will take time for him to regain composure.

He will be aerily confused of his environment (that's after a long minutes of brain adjustments), his surprise of being in a coffin would have been a scare on him
Sorry I understand ur sentiments oo, but I just can’t help but ask; you don die before?? 😂
RomanceRe: Man Gifts Son-in-law A Brand New Jeep For Marrying His Daughter (Photos) by olisaEze(m): 12:43am On Dec 15, 2024
The keys were handed to the groom but the documents will definitely be in the daughter’s name. No one gets rich by being a mugu in this country, and love nowadays comes along with prescription glasses! grin
TravelRe: Shoprite Test Drives Jet Ski Food Deliveries In South Africa - PICTURES by olisaEze(m): 8:17pm On Dec 14, 2024
Is Checkers60 still the owners of ShopRite?? grin
SportsRe: Babangida’s Ex-Dutch Clubs Lead €170,000 Crowdfunding For His Health by olisaEze(m):
This news should have been a shame to Nigeria if its govt & people were capable of such emotion. Tijani Babangida is a hero-present (not yet past) and he still had to japa to save what’s left of his family. But u that is a nobody from a long line of nobodies is busy waiting for politicians whose children all schooled abroad to make Nigeria better for ur kids?? Your mugu is like Betnaija, designed to cut in the nearest future! grin
PoliticsRe: No One In Their Right Senses Would Sustain Quarrel With Wike – Akpabio by olisaEze(m):
The so called leader of the defenders of our democracy speaking in defense of tyranny and godfatherism. You can’t be in ur right senses & expect a better nation from this lot, not at all! grin
PoliticsRe: You Come Behind To Beg Me, Then On Television To Blackmail - Wike by olisaEze(m): 11:35pm On Dec 13, 2024
Which blackmail is u talking about Oga, you grab or you no grab joor?? grin
CrimeRe: FBI Arrests Abiola Kayode Who Fled Nigeria To Ghana After $6 Million Scam by olisaEze(m): 11:20pm On Dec 13, 2024
CIA/FBI asset is really working. cool
RomanceRe: Lady In Tears As Fiancé Cancels Wedding After Discovering She’s An ‘osu’ by olisaEze(m):
Arrest him, that’s discrimination! How dare he make her fall in luv and abandon her for such a flimsy reason!! Society makes its own rules & not the government. Whenever Nigerians realize this, their problem of criminals in power will truly be over! cool
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Is Using Wike To Grab Landed Poperties In Abuja As He Did In Lagos by olisaEze(m): 5:24pm On Dec 13, 2024
MossadAgent:
The OP should provide proof that both Wike and Tinubu are currently grabbing lands for themselves.

Advice him accordingly
I don’t know him enough to offer unsolicited advice but I’d like to know what u think of those links he posted as proof. Just an honest opinion cool
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Is Using Wike To Grab Landed Poperties In Abuja As He Did In Lagos by olisaEze(m): 5:20pm On Dec 13, 2024
MossadAgent:
He hasn't provided proof to his original post here.

Tell him to provide proof that Wike is grabbing lands and handing it over to Tinubu.

Simple.
MossadAgent:
Tinubu does not need to grab any land any where
If the guy is saying he has done it before, don’t u think u should first address that before making excuses for who u don’t have a personal relationship with??
PoliticsRe: Chidi Anyaegbu: Chisco Chairman Rejects Mayor of Ndigbo (Lagos) Title by olisaEze(m): 5:10pm On Dec 13, 2024
Omoh end of year always comes with diff award scams & cons for the egocentrics. Chisco just replied them with Phyno’s Ghostmode, "ndi ala you no go see me!" grin
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Is Using Wike To Grab Landed Poperties In Abuja As He Did In Lagos by olisaEze(m): 5:09pm On Dec 13, 2024
MossadAgent:
Provide proof that Wike is revocking lands and handing it over to Tinubu.
Shuo, address his given proofs before shifting the goalpost. Are those posted links true? He grab abi he no grab?? 😂
PoliticsRe: Is Nigeria The Most Corrupt Civilization That Has Ever Existed? by olisaEze(m): 5:03pm On Dec 13, 2024
Define civilization first and see if ur political contraption qualifies as one. cool

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 315 pages)