Crime › Re: Justice For Lasu Student Who Was Murdered By Ritualists by olumide3367(m): 7:08pm On Dec 28, 2019 |
They will be following money guys but will shot down poor guys like us.. Mtchew  |
Romance › Re: Ladies Why Dont You Ever Approach Fine Boys You're Dying To Talk To? by olumide3367(m): 2:40pm On Dec 28, 2019 |
No cry sire  |
Agriculture › Re: White Cow Horns Needed In Large Quantities by olumide3367(m): 1:48pm On Dec 28, 2019 |
Hello check my signature for your need. My company can get it for you anywhere in Nigeria at see and pay basis. If interested, contact me |
Politics › Re: 40MW Dadin-Kowa Hydro-Power Ready For Inauguration, 60 Years After by olumide3367(m): 1:36pm On Dec 28, 2019*. Modified: 2:32pm On Dec 28, 2019 |
Blindersoff: Imagine! Previous governments including OBJ and ATIKU who ate our $16b MEANT FOR POWER PROJECTS could not complete this project but it took Buhari such a short time to complete.
Job well done Bubu zombie sighted  |
Romance › Re: Should I Cancel My Marriage Proposal? by olumide3367(m): 1:32pm On Dec 28, 2019 |
Leave am na. Is it by force? You better go and unpropose |
Politics › Re: Obasanjo Criticizes Ambode For Abandoning Lagos Rail Project by olumide3367(m): 1:30pm On Dec 28, 2019 |
No wonder he was commoted |
Family › Re: How Do Average Nigerian Couples Have More Than 2 Children? by olumide3367(m): 1:29pm On Dec 28, 2019*. Modified: 1:20pm On Dec 29, 2019 |
Nigeria is just like animal kingdom where people born like duck |
Crime › Re: Boyfriend Kills LASU Final Year Student For Ritual by olumide3367(m): 1:25pm On Dec 28, 2019 |
In patient Goodluck voice. There is God o  |
Computers › Re: I Need 25 Product Key To Install Ms Word 2010 by olumide3367(m): 12:49pm On Dec 28, 2019 |
Ok |
Agriculture › Re: Sustainable Cultivation Of GINGER/TURMERIC: The Golden Crop by olumide3367(m): 12:44pm On Dec 28, 2019 |
I want 10tons of turmeric for client. Check my signature for my contact details |
Agriculture › Re: Investors Free Training. by olumide3367(m): 11:44pm On Dec 27, 2019 |
My company can join your trade team bit has no capital to invest. Check my signature |
Business › Re: How Safe Is NIPOST? by olumide3367(m): 11:35pm On Dec 27, 2019 |
Very safe. Even to trans gold too |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram Behead Christians on Christmas Day But Buhari and APC Lied to Nigeria by olumide3367(m): 11:33pm On Dec 27, 2019 |
It's suppose to be buhari must go and not Ghana must go |
Romance › Re: Having A Wife Or Girlfriend Is A Zero Sum Game For The Man...... by olumide3367(m): 11:30pm On Dec 27, 2019 |
Then don do you strong thing. Chai  |
Literature › Re: HELP!!!, How Can I Purchase Kindle Ebooks In Nigeria by olumide3367(m): 11:28pm On Dec 27, 2019 |
Why repeat ur story twice? |
Travel › Re: Two Dies, Nine Injured In Accident On Lagos-ibadan Expressway by olumide3367(m): 11:21pm On Dec 27, 2019 |
Na wa o. Some people no get luck sha. That was the express I passed yesterday o. Glory be to God anyway. Its not by my power or might. Rip to the dead. Mainwhile check me signature  |
Education › Re: What Is The Latest In Education? by olumide3367(m): 8:44pm On Dec 27, 2019 |
Same old lesson notes written all over again every year and submitted for marking |
Christianity Etc › Re: Should I Give To My Pastor Or Just To The Poor Only ? by olumide3367(m): 8:43pm On Dec 27, 2019 |
Some one summary please |
Politics › Re: Corporation Finalises E-ticketing For Nigerian Trains by olumide3367(m): 6:53pm On Dec 27, 2019 |
They should give it to agents. Just like airlines |
Crime › Re: Fan Shot Dead At Wizkid‘s Concert, Policeman Arrested. Wizkid Reacts by olumide3367(m): 6:51pm On Dec 27, 2019*. Modified: 6:58pm On Dec 31, 2019 |
Zoogeria  |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: How Do I Make Her Beg For My Attention by olumide3367(m): 6:50pm On Dec 27, 2019 |
Netcry0: How do I make my gf beg for my attention at ur age. SMH  |
Agriculture › Re: Oron Crayfish by olumide3367(m): 3:23pm On Dec 27, 2019 |
Pics please |
Career › Re: Start Writing Your Date In Full Format Come 2020 by olumide3367(m): 3:18pm On Dec 27, 2019 |
Thanks for the tip |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Sales Marketer Needed For An Engineering Company by olumide3367(m): 3:16pm On Dec 27, 2019 |
Chai.. It's good too be self employed o. No certification needed. I don't have the qualifications but I have a job. |
Investment › Re: . by olumide3367(m): 3:14pm On Dec 27, 2019 |
Post in agriculture section for more views. Mainwhile check my signature |
Family › Re: Oron Crayfish by olumide3367(m): 3:10pm On Dec 27, 2019 |
Please post in agriculture section for more views. Mainwhile, check my signature |
Business › Re: Funny Biz Man by olumide3367(m): 3:07pm On Dec 27, 2019 |
Lol akpunda86: Hi guys compliments of the season.guys can be funny.im a contractor and people also use my firm for bidding.my comission is always 5% or 10% of any amount entering my account thou negotiable but never less than five %. Well this man used my firm last year did a small job of 800k gave me 10k.This year again almost 800k gave me 10k..well im rejected his 10k thanked him but thats the end of him using my firm. Just bank charges. Paying auditor for acct filing returns is more than 10k. 2020 iv closed his chapter cos i hate been called a fool.. the business your firm does is exactly what my company is about to venture into. Check my signature for my whatsapp number. I need mentorship. Thanks |