Politics › Re: A Closer Look At The Six Geopolitical Zones On Nigeria Map by Omobude244(op): 2:26pm On Nov 12, 2023 |
Whalis: There are indigenous igbos in Edo you might be one. You are in dire need of understanding. Please point me to indigenous igbos in Edo Igbanke that bear mostly Edo names are what u are calling indigenous igbos 🤣🤣🤣 We have yorubas from Edo too Go and tell the oba that they are yorubas or Igbos and see if u will live to tell the story Mumu |
Politics › Re: A Closer Look At The Six Geopolitical Zones On Nigeria Map by Omobude244(op): 12:44pm On Nov 12, 2023 |
Whalis: So u failed to identify the wailing Biafra intentions? His annoyance is not adding states that share ocean view to his landlocked south east. He started it with shifting attention to the north before landing to his main point. Everything is not tribal Get sense I am from Edo |
Politics › Re: A Closer Look At The Six Geopolitical Zones On Nigeria Map by Omobude244(op): 11:34am On Nov 12, 2023 |
WhizdomXX: Rest. It's not by landmass nor by number but instead what you're producing with the landmass and the number. Nigeria Will Be Great Again. We can never be great like dis Never Keep deceiving yourself |
Politics › A Closer Look At The Six Geopolitical Zones On Nigeria Map by Omobude244(op): 11:16am On Nov 12, 2023*. Modified: 11:33am On Nov 12, 2023 |
Whoever divided Nigeria into North and South like this, lacks basic geography How can the entire southern Nigeria not even equal to a single geopolitical zone in the north in terms of landmass? The North central is bigger than the entire Southern Nigeria in terms of landmass. The North East is bigger than the entire Southern Nigeria. The North West is bigger than the entire Southern Nigeria This is the reason the North will always claim superiority over the South. Most of the states in North central is supposed to be part of southern Nigeria. Kwara, kogi, Edo is supposed to be part of SW Delta, benue, rivers, cross rivers, Akwa ibom, bayelsa and some part of nasarawa are supposed to be added to the south east zone There was no reason for the creation of NC and SE The remaining north central states should have joined north west or north east Whoever carved out South East and excluded cross river and RIVERS states from SE is an evil person
We were supposed to have 4 geopolitical zones namely; South west and South east from the Southern part and North East and North West from the northern part, not 6 zones
Nigeria was designed to fail from the onset and there is nothing we can do about it
Politics › Re: INEC Declares Hope Uzodimma Winner Of Imo Governorship Election by Omobude244: 11:07am On Nov 12, 2023 |
shakdav: The best rigger was announce Nothing like the best rigger here What u are seeing is a pre written result |
Politics › Re: INEC Declares Hope Uzodimma Winner Of Imo Governorship Election by Omobude244: 10:56am On Nov 12, 2023 |
Timothy89: IMO have decided either by votes or by force
the bone of contention Here is a man that's not seen commissioning a lot of projects in his first term, we end up getting all he had spent to be reelected
igbo celebrities are part of his enablers, the youths in IMO
let Yoruba celebrities promote their own thieves you will see these mistake of creation crying like a fooool that they're But u are also crying now n.a. |
Politics › Re: INEC Declares Hope Uzodimma Winner Of Imo Governorship Election by Omobude244: 10:54am On Nov 12, 2023 |
Politics › Re: Uzodimma Clears All Imo’s 27 LGAs by Omobude244: 8:42am On Nov 12, 2023 |
Politics › Re: Technology Creating New Generations Of Illiterates In Nigeria – Wole Soyinka by Omobude244: 7:08am On Nov 12, 2023 |
GoodLife4live: baba is referring to the Obi supporters... 99% of akpu eaters reason like this ... That's why KANU was able to sailed through Mumu Igbos has aleays wanted out of Nigeria and if anybody can gather the mind to lead them out, they will follow regardless of who the person is |
Politics › Re: Dino Melaye Wins At His Polling Unit by Omobude244: 5:11pm On Nov 11, 2023 |
agulion: . The reason why local Yoruba Muslims hate Dino is yet unknown to me Lolz U didn't watch the presidential campaign when he was mimicking the shakii shakii drug pusher🤣 Na that one day vex dem about Dino |
Politics › Re: Imo 2023: Lamidi Apapa Offshoot Of APC – LP Dep Gov Candidate, Tony Nwulu by Omobude244: 5:05pm On Nov 11, 2023 |
IPIGSRHYPO: Dumbest retard, anyone that doesn't follow your shallow delusional irrational and slowpoke line of thought is bought. Zero IQ idiotic fools. For u to answer a simple question, u resorted to insults. typical of jagabandits 🤣🤣🤣 Can't even stand a meaningful conversation |
Politics › Re: DSS Denies Nnamdi Kanu Access To Visitors Due To Deteriorating Health – Family by Omobude244: 11:23am On Nov 11, 2023 |
Jemex003: 😉 massive death sha dey hungry you people. Abeg make una start d war soon jare make we do that thing for una Tell the drug baron to kill kanu first and u guys will see shege Ozuor |
Politics › Re: Kogi: YIAGA Tasks INEC To Investigate Reports Of Pre-filled Results Sheet by Omobude244: 9:37am On Nov 11, 2023 |
Politics › Re: Imo 2023: Lamidi Apapa Offshoot Of APC – LP Dep Gov Candidate, Tony Nwulu by Omobude244: 8:53am On Nov 11, 2023 |
Politics › Re: Imo 2023: Lamidi Apapa Offshoot Of APC – LP Dep Gov Candidate, Tony Nwulu by Omobude244: 6:30am On Nov 11, 2023 |
Judolisco: yeah APC is such an evil party that's how they bought Peter obi and others to create a 3rd force, so that pdp won't have a chance of winning in d last election .... Everybody can be bought man....what an evil party read what u wrote and read it slowly. does it make any sense to u? was PDP even a serious opposition before the obidients movement? PDP allowed APC to destroy the country for 8yrs without check and balance and u think they can just take power like that? what did PDP do for 8years under buhari to buy people's mind to even vote them? nothing and u think u have sense Atiku had no business contesting. he left PDP in 2015 to APC to support BUHARI because he believed power is supposed to go to north despite GEJ begging him to stay that in 2019 he will hand over to him. same person is now contesting when he knows very well that power is supposed to go to south he won the primary and still yet refused to meet Wike terms. but na Peter Obi una dey blame ( He is the igbo man na and as so, must take all the blame). same hatred for the igbos that consumed ur parents, is now consuming you. what is now the essence of your education? kwankwaso left PDP to contest, Wike and the G5 did their own. But na Obi that they said its just 4people tweeting in a room that destroyed PDP. everyone wrote him and the LP off. Atiku said he cant mount a serious challenge. kwankwaso called him and the movement andrews liver salt. after he was rigged out, it now became done on your people that he is not really a lightweight as u all initially believed. grow sense and dont let what happened to ur forefathers be ur end |
Politics › Re: Technology Creating New Generations Of Illiterates In Nigeria – Wole Soyinka by Omobude244: 5:05am On Nov 11, 2023 |
Ttalk: The names listed are just reacting to Obidient's madness. There is madness in every individual, the Obidient madness created Batist madness. Now Obidients are not finding the terrain smoothly the way they rode during Buhari's regime.
However you can be a critique and still be respected, but what do you pick out of princeoflagos and Taylor's post? Many of them are just wasting their and destroying their lives on social media so calling out the govt to do the right thing is now madness to u? When APC was busy organizing protest upon protest during the time of PDP, it was normal to u abi? freestuffng helinues yarimo etc are doing what exactly? |
Politics › Re: Technology Creating New Generations Of Illiterates In Nigeria – Wole Soyinka by Omobude244: 5:03am On Nov 11, 2023 |
Ttalk: The names listed are just reacting to Obidient's madness. There is madness in every individual, the Obidient madness created Batist madness. Now Obidients are not finding the terrain smoothly the way they rode during Buhari's regime so calling out the govt to do the right thing is now madness to u? When APC was busy organizing protest upon protest during the time of PDP, it was normal to u abi? |
Crime › Re: I Got Fresh Human Head, Hands From Cleric – Suspect by Omobude244: 5:01am On Nov 11, 2023 |
Politics › Re: Technology Creating New Generations Of Illiterates In Nigeria – Wole Soyinka by Omobude244: 4:55am On Nov 11, 2023 |
Ttalk: I tell you. There are many of that Obidient moniker that I don't read their post, I just want to pass because they have been programmed to vomit rubbish.
Their mode is to criticize without providing a solution.
They result in abuse when they don't have a meaningful contribution
They divert the conversation when they are hit with the truth.
They are just destroying their lives on social media so u didnt see anything wrong with freestuffsNG, Raskimonojendor, throwback, leodeking comments? how is the topic related to obi, obidients and igbos? yet they choose to deviate and tried to tribalized it. u didnt call them out but simply called out the obidients. so what is now the difference btw u and dem? |
Politics › Re: Technology Creating New Generations Of Illiterates In Nigeria – Wole Soyinka by Omobude244: 4:52am On Nov 11, 2023 |
Ttalk: I tell you. There are many of those Obidient moniker that I don't read their post, I just waka pass because they have been programmed to vomit rubbish so u didnt see anything wrong with freestuffsNG, Raskimonojendor, throwback, leodeking comments? how is the topic related to obi, obidients and igbos? yet they choose to deviate and tried to tribalized it. u didnt call them out but simply called out the obidients. so what is now the difference btw u and dem? |
Politics › Re: Court Stops NLC, TUC’s Tuesday strike by Omobude244: 4:46am On Nov 11, 2023 |
ONEjoblessGUY: All past but.......present NLC leaders sieze the opportunity for the betterments of civil servants welfare......but mmbanu this Id.oot got there and started play politics....... u lied u know nothing about NLC |
Politics › Re: Bandits Tax Farmers Before Harvest In Kaduna Community by Omobude244: 4:43am On Nov 11, 2023 |
Politics › Re: Technology Creating New Generations Of Illiterates In Nigeria – Wole Soyinka by Omobude244: 4:39am On Nov 11, 2023 |
Ttalk: I am wondering the same as well.
You see them present their point on social media and you feel like throwing up.
They have replaced logical thinking with insult and abuse. There's no longer educative discussion that can benefit the society apart from gbas gbos yin find everywhere.
Even in the entertainment circle, their contents are so shallow. Music lyrics are hogwash and stale.
Something bad is happening to Nigerian youth go through the first 5 comments here and u will know the man is right |
Politics › Re: Technology Creating New Generations Of Illiterates In Nigeria – Wole Soyinka by Omobude244: 4:38am On Nov 11, 2023 |
Throwback: You are one of the illiterates he is referring to.
He has said repeatedly that he created a confraternity and not a secret cult.
Till today, there are fraternities in the US tertiary education who did not adopt armed robbery or physical assault or murder as their defining identity.
You even said he started cultism in 1977?
You are certainly an illiterate if you think Wole Soyinka was an undergraduate student in 1977.
You have embrace misinformation on the internet and therefore become an internet created illiterate. mumu |
Politics › Re: Technology Creating New Generations Of Illiterates In Nigeria – Wole Soyinka by Omobude244: 4:37am On Nov 11, 2023 |
Raskimonojendor: The great man. The same youths he was referring to are the ones that believed Buhari had been cloned and that the Chancellor of Germany is same as a VC of a university. grow sense |
Politics › Re: DSS Denies Nnamdi Kanu Access To Visitors Due To Deteriorating Health – Family by Omobude244: 3:28am On Nov 11, 2023 |
tiger28: Meanwhile..........
Igboho is enjoying the German Beers in Germany..........
Am a Northerner BUT these Yorubas are tooo smart !
They made their move regarding their Brother Igboho with super intelligence QUIETLY!
Between Their Yoruba leaders in Nigeria and their Yoruba Brothers in Republic of Benin's Government , they QUIETLY let him go and chill with his German Citizen Wife and Children.
If it is our brothers on that gully side, na noise, noise , noise and Nzogbu Nzogbu.
Dem no get Brain at all! u be yoruba stop denying ur tribe because u want to drive a point this war u guys are calling will come soonest |
Politics › Re: DSS Denies Nnamdi Kanu Access To Visitors Due To Deteriorating Health – Family by Omobude244: 3:26am On Nov 11, 2023 |
oyebanji44: or they should sentence him to death...this is the only he can be free . ...  yoruba land will not contain u. tell the drug pusher to try it |
Politics › Re: ICPC Deploys Operatives To Monitor Elections In Bayelsa, Imo, Kogi by Omobude244: 3:25am On Nov 11, 2023 |
Reportbutton: Zero for LP, no chance to rig  Top to bottom 👇 u foolish |
Politics › Re: ICPC Deploys Operatives To Monitor Elections In Bayelsa, Imo, Kogi by Omobude244: 3:24am On Nov 11, 2023 |
yarimo: That is very commendable from the ICPC, they should also do the same in emefiele house immediately u people are useless Buhari that gave the order is been ignored |
Politics › Re: Imo 2023: Lamidi Apapa Offshoot Of APC – LP Dep Gov Candidate, Tony Nwulu by Omobude244: 3:21am On Nov 11, 2023 |
IPIGSRHYPO: Don't mind these fools. Apapa has been in the party before Obi dreamt of national politics. Goes to show you that these idiots can rewrite history if care is not taken. so been in LP from his mother's womb means he cant be bought abi? when we say APC is evil, this exactly what we are talking about. u know the truth but yet decide to bend it to suit u |
Politics › Re: Imo 2023: Lamidi Apapa Offshoot Of APC – LP Dep Gov Candidate, Tony Nwulu by Omobude244: 3:20am On Nov 11, 2023 |
Judolisco: Lamidi Apapa has been in LP since inception, rising to d deputy chairman of d party.... Some people came from pdp to disrupt the party so been in LP from his mother's womb means he cant be bought abi? when we say APC is evil, this exactly what we are talking about. u know the truth but yet decide to bend it to suit u |
Politics › Re: President Tinubu Meets Mohammed Bin Salman, Saudi Crown Prince by Omobude244: 11:33pm On Nov 10, 2023 |