Politics › Re: Supreme Court Ruling On Zamfara Bittter-sweet Victory For Democracy – Marafa by onamch: 3:34pm On May 24, 2019 |
BuhariAdvocate: Idiot I will see what you will gain from it. Selfishness at its peaks. He gained so much. Yari and Co will go home with him. They would have made him a laughing stock if he had allowed them have their way. That kind thing dey pain, where they cheat you and still laugh at you, calling you names. Now everybody will humbly go home. |
Politics › Re: Supreme Court Ruling On Zamfara Bittter-sweet Victory For Democracy – Marafa by onamch: 3:23pm On May 24, 2019 |
This guy has successfully scattered everything for APC in Zamfara. He is the type that will drag everybody down with him if he senses conspiracy against him. |
Crime › Re: 18 Farmers Killed By Armed Bandits In Katsina Buried Amidst Tears(photos) by onamch: 8:59pm On May 23, 2019 |
As they die and keep dying in their numbers just behind his backyard, the Chief security officer of the whole country is in Abuja Sharing food and getting accolades for that from zombies. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Sharing Food To Physically Challenged People In Aso Rock by onamch: 8:51pm On May 23, 2019*. Modified: 10:27pm On May 23, 2019 |
They leave important national issues and either start cracking jokes or sharing food. Then zombies will start singing praises and rejoicing while their security keep getting worse, jobs getting lost in millions, health facilities deteriorating rapidly etc. You know what? Zombies are happy because baba cracks joke and shares food. |
Politics › Re: Atiku: Why I Asked Bulkachuwa To Withdraw From Presidential Election Tribunal by onamch: 10:56am On May 23, 2019 |
BabaO2: go and educate yourself about justice odili cases first. If everybody thinks too simple like pdp nothing will work in nigeria. I have seen a referee of a national handling a match involving his country and other country. It is a professional work, stop being cheap in reasoning. This is not football match, even the law makes provision for a judge to rescue him/herself if there is likelihood of bias. Watch that word "likelihood". |
Politics › Re: Tribunal Dismisses Suit Seeking To Stop Buhari's Inauguration by onamch: 10:52am On May 23, 2019*. Modified: 2:34pm On May 23, 2019 |
That was just an exercise in futility. They should concentrate on challenging his victory and inauguration. |
Politics › Re: Atiku: Why I Asked Bulkachuwa To Withdraw From Presidential Election Tribunal by onamch: 10:45am On May 23, 2019 |
AfonjaBoston: Which aba made igbo are you smoking? Answer the question with prove or quietly move on. |
Politics › Re: Atiku: Why I Asked Bulkachuwa To Withdraw From Presidential Election Tribunal by onamch: 10:33am On May 23, 2019 |
BabaO2: He don dey beg. Who is begging? Is Justice Odili presiding over any case that involves PDP? No. Why? Because there is likelihood of bias should she be allowed to preside such case. So why is the Judiciary and FG trying to make this one an exception? What she did is the right thing expected of her. Let's for once stop deceiving ourselves. |
Politics › Re: Atiku: Why I Asked Bulkachuwa To Withdraw From Presidential Election Tribunal by onamch: 10:27am On May 23, 2019 |
This is one of the cases where justice is an abomination. Atiku don't expect justice. Just fight as a man you are and take the fate that befalls you. Learn your lessons and move on. You contributed largely to this. |
Politics › Re: El-rufai's Forceful Emiratization Of The Adara People ~ Professor Moses Ochonu by onamch: 10:14am On May 23, 2019 |
Before the end of the next four years he would have fully and forcefully implemented his agenda. Now his deputy is also a moslem, no opposition even from within. |
Politics › Re: Justice Zainab Bulkachuwa Steps Down From Presidential Election Petition by onamch: 6:26pm On May 22, 2019 |
Rebelutionary: Pressure you say? Hmmm...what came out of the pressure on that INEC woman that is related to Buhari? She stayed and nothing happened abi? Only if you folks get the game that's been played! Wait for who takes her place! There was a petition to this, the tribunal deliberated on it and went on break to decide their judgement, after that this announcement. What do you call that? Without the petition would she had stepped down? |
Politics › Re: Atiku Heads To Court As Buhari’s Aide, Lauretta Onochie, Fails To Pay N500m! by onamch: 6:22pm On May 22, 2019 |
Now someone's leaking mouth may have landed her in trouble. |
Politics › Re: Justice Zainab Bulkachuwa Steps Down From Presidential Election Petition by onamch: 6:11pm On May 22, 2019 |
dahdah: Good news, that will make PMB victory in tribunal looks unbias Looks unbiased implies it will be biased. Can anything just be done by this administration? |
Politics › Re: Justice Zainab Bulkachuwa Steps Down From Presidential Election Petition by onamch: 6:09pm On May 22, 2019*. Modified: 10:07pm On May 22, 2019 |
The pressure from PDP later paid off. You can't be a judge in a case between your family members and the opponents. Justice in such case can never be seen as justice. |
Politics › Re: Breakdown of House of Rep Members without a Single Bill since Elected (2017 News by onamch: 10:44pm On May 21, 2019 |
This should have come before the election. Op you tried. Kudos. |
Crime › Re: Man Lynched By Mob In Kaduna Not A Kidnapper But An Innocent Driver From Lagos by onamch: 3:51pm On May 21, 2019 |
Now he has taken life in addition to the fraud case. How heartless can people be. |
Crime › Re: Cameroonian Cook Who Killed Dayo Adeleke Sentenced To Death By Hanging by onamch: 1:11pm On May 21, 2019 |
May God have mercy on your soul. |
Politics › Re: Emir Of Gaya In Kano Arrived In His Own Chrysler limousine Car(video,photos) by onamch: 9:05am On May 18, 2019 |
The only I see is that the squandering competition between the emirs has started. While oil flows in the south, its money flows and get burnt down in the north. |
Politics › Re: Akpabio’s Alleged Expulsion: When Shamelessness Becomes Habitual by onamch: 9:06pm On May 17, 2019 |
Shameless APC old men lying like kids. |
Crime › Re: Zimbabwean Kills Wife After Catching Her Having Quality Sex With Lover In Bush by onamch: 4:10pm On May 17, 2019 |
Quality sex or quality cheating? |
Politics › Re: JUST IN: Saraki, Dogara, Others Defection Unlawful, Says Court by onamch: 3:56pm On May 17, 2019 |
Justice Okon Abang, that name though. This is the kind of judgement he is known for, this is prevent further future defection. |
Politics › Re: Insecurity: Nigeria Delegation To ECOWAS Says Security Situation Satisfactory by onamch: 7:31am On May 15, 2019 |
It is satisfactory because it is where they want it. They are also confused on what to do. |
Crime › Re: EFCC Arraigns Businessman For N50m Bitcoin Fraud by onamch: 11:17am On May 02, 2019 |
Johnsonodd55: See below We are talking about one fraud and you are bringing another. |
Crime › Re: EFCC Arraigns Businessman For N50m Bitcoin Fraud by onamch: 11:15am On May 02, 2019 |
Same method GeneX used to defraud their investors. |
Politics › Re: We Will Always Identify With Senator Adeleke – Classmates by onamch: 10:47pm On May 01, 2019 |
One man called Tinubu doesn't know his set and his supposed set does not know him. |
Politics › Re: Govenor Umahi Sacks 464 Workers On May Day by onamch: 6:14pm On May 01, 2019 |
Someone sacked political appointees and people are still complaining instead of praising him. We don't need those numerous appointees at this difficult period. |
Politics › Re: Breaking News:IPOB Leader Nnamdi Kanu Meets With Powerful Jewish Rabbi Of Munich by onamch: 11:19am On Apr 30, 2019 |
Kingwhite006: More like the same attache slavery syndrome that makes you impersonate a westerner on a faceless forum.
Dem swear for una with multiple personalities disorder? Taking panadol for another person's headache. What a life? |
Politics › Re: NGF To Governors: Recession May Come In 2020, Prepare For Tough Time by onamch: 10:27am On Apr 30, 2019 |
Of a truth we were never out of recession before. With the level of hardship in the land, preparing for more hardship means a journey to the beyond. Funny thing, our politicians who give this warning, don't prepare for anything except for more looting and enjoyment. |
Politics › Re: Dabiri Accused Of Playing Tribe Over Not Mentioning Names Of Arrested Fraudsters by onamch: 10:24am On Apr 30, 2019 |
This depicts how low our country has gone, now people paint crime with tribe forgetting that it is a traveller and visits all tribes taking residency in none. Condemn crime and leave tribe alone. |
Politics › Re: Man Wrongly Imprisoned For 27 Years Seeks N20bn Compensation by onamch: 6:56am On Apr 29, 2019 |
Politics › Re: Opinion: What If APC Fields A NE/SE Candidate For 2023? by onamch: 6:43am On Apr 29, 2019 |
Esseite: Overhead some political elites raising the opinion of APC fielding a NE/SE candidate for 2023..
To be honest that would be a shocker & a total strong head on struggle with PDP alleged aspirations of Northern/SE candidates....
Xtics: - The APC already has a good chunk of the SW voters and a deeply deeply divided south. - The North still retains presidency.. - The SE may soft pedal since it's no longer Buhari or El-rufai.. - The SS may soft pedal aswell with same reason as the SE..
All the media press statement is to see how divided the south is...
The Miyetti Allah group said North would retain presidency, Tinubu would never rule, SE and SS not extreme voters, and guess what, lump these together and that is the whole south. 24hrs and yet not a single rebuttal rather a new group "fulani elders" was formed to disassociate itself from the statement and not "Miyetti" the supposed group the interviewed was from.
Well... don't take Nigerian politics too serious, you might just find yourself in the middle... breath and yoga and let life flow. If that happens Tinubu will direct the Yorubas to vote for PDP. |
Politics › Re: Man Wrongly Imprisoned For 27 Years Seeks N20bn Compensation by onamch: 6:24am On Apr 29, 2019 |
Even if he wins this, our present government does not obey court order. He may actually not be paid anything. innocent man would have been killed for nothing. Nigeria I hail thee. |