Stats: 3,326,980 members, 8,428,891 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 07:34 AM

Onlinediva's Posts

Nairaland ForumOnlinediva's ProfileOnlinediva's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 82 pages)

BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by onlinediva: 12:40pm On Nov 15, 2024
We pretty well understand that scammers and fraudsters are now everywhere, and some of those who were initially trustworthy are now changing to bad sets of people. That alone calls for you to be careful who you trade with to avoid getting defrauded or scammed through a breach of trust. You will agree with us that most of the exchangers online don't have or share a physical office which makes them run away with people's money with ease.

Unlike us at IJAM Exchange Limited, a company duly registered with the Corporate Affairs Commission, we've had our main physical office available at 71a Shyllon Street. Palmgrove in Lagos since 2014 and we are still there up till now. Aside from Lagos, we are now available for face-to-face transactions in Abuja, Akure, Port Harcourt, and Enugu, implying that you can sell all your digital funds to us one-on-one and get paid before leaving.

If you have any amount of PayPal, Payoneer, Skrill, Perfect Money, and other digital funds you want to sell or you know anyone who has it for sale one-on-one with us and you are in Lagos, Abuja, Akure, Port Harcourt, or Enugu. Feel free to WhatsApp us at 08091833866 immediately to make a proper arrangement.

We will be looking forward to seeing and receiving from you!!!

Yours Faithfully,

IJAM Exchange Limited team

onlinediva:
We currently BUY:

PayPal FnF, Payoneer, Skrill, PayPal GnS, Perfect Money, etc.

CHAT WITH US ON OUR WHATSAPP LINE 08091833866 AND TELL US THE RATE YOU WANT!!!

Our official website is www.ijamexchange.ng

Call or Whatsapp us on 08091833866 or visit our office at 71a Shyllon Street. Palmgrove, Lagos.
onlinediva:
I'm IJAM Exchange Limited's official secretary, located at 71a Shyllon Street. Palmgrove is also available in Abuja.

We don't use Escrow but have a company account bearing IJAM Exchange Limited we use to trade the digital currencies listed on our website; this company is owned and managed by a reputable nairalander known as LEGALWEALTH.

Our website is www.ijamexchange.ng and official Whatsapp line is 08091833866.

Technology MarketRe: Solar Generator Power Stations Are Available For Sale by onlinediva(op): 8:38pm On Nov 14, 2024
Marstek
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by onlinediva:
We pretty well understand that scammers and fraudsters are now everywhere, and some of those who were initially trustworthy are now changing to bad sets of people. That alone calls for you to be careful who you trade with to avoid getting defrauded or scammed through a breach of trust. You will agree with us that most of the exchangers online don't have or share a physical office which makes them run away with people's money with ease.

Unlike us at IJAM Exchange Limited, a company duly registered with the Corporate Affairs Commission, we've had our main physical office available at 71a Shyllon Street. Palmgrove in Lagos since 2014 and we are still there up till now. Aside from Lagos, we are now available for face-to-face transactions in Abuja, Akure, Port Harcourt, and Enugu, implying that you can sell all your digital funds to us one-on-one and get paid before leaving.

If you have any amount of PayPal, Payoneer, Skrill, Perfect Money, and other digital funds you want to sell or you know anyone who has it for sale one-on-one with us and you are in Lagos, Abuja, Akure, Port Harcourt, or Enugu. Feel free to WhatsApp us at 08091833866 immediately to make a proper arrangement.

Yours Faithfully,

onlinediva:
We currently BUY:

Call or Whatsapp us on 08091833866 or visit our office at 71a Shyllon Street. Palmgrove, Lagos.
onlinediva:
I'm IJAM Exchange Limited's official secretary, located at 71a Shyllon Street. Palmgrove is also available in Abuja.

We don't use Escrow but have a company account bearing IJAM Exchange Limited we use to trade the digital currencies listed on our website; this company is owned and managed by a reputable nairalander known as LEGALWEALTH.

AutosRe: Reasons Why You Should Perform A VIN CHECK In Nigeria by onlinediva: 3:07pm On Oct 14, 2024
shfizle:
Which yeye vin check? When all the used cars entering Nigeria are insurance write offs, like say no be Copart dem dey buy them.

Even before people no fit afford clean used imported not to talk of this T-Pain era of shege pro max.
Not all cars from Copart and Iaai are badly accidented or write offs.
AutosRe: Reasons Why You Should Perform A VIN CHECK In Nigeria by onlinediva: 2:48pm On Oct 14, 2024
ChizzyBuna:
All you car sellers are about to loss so many customers.
by the time people start checking VIN number before purchase
All those condemn accident cars una repackage as new car must be exposed
Car TalkRe: Maintenance Tips On Cars. by onlinediva: 10:11am On Oct 14, 2024
Tokenism:
I'm thinking of buying a car diagnostic scanner, can anyone advice me on which one to go for? Thanks in advance
Have you been able to buy one?
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by onlinediva: 1:43pm On Oct 13, 2024

Yours Faithfully,

onlinediva:
We currently BUY:

onlinediva:

BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by onlinediva: 1:43pm On Oct 13, 2024
huh
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by onlinediva: 5:28pm On Oct 10, 2024

Yours Faithfully,

onlinediva:
We currently BUY:

onlinediva:

BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by onlinediva: 5:28pm On Oct 10, 2024
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by onlinediva: 9:55am On Oct 07, 2024

Yours Faithfully,

onlinediva:
We currently BUY:

onlinediva:

BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by onlinediva: 9:55am On Oct 07, 2024
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by onlinediva: 7:36pm On Oct 06, 2024
odimbannamdi:
None for now. But of course, everyone knows that the lower the amount, the lower the rate.
Which quantity can get the N1,500/$?
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by onlinediva: 4:11pm On Oct 06, 2024
odimbannamdi:
Buying FnF PayPal funds for 1500. Contact in my signature. Terms and Conditions apply
What is your minimum quantity for the rate if there is any?
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by onlinediva: 11:31pm On Oct 05, 2024

Yours Faithfully,

onlinediva:
We currently BUY:

onlinediva:

Technology MarketRe: Solar Generator Power Stations Are Available For Sale by onlinediva(op): 8:34am On Oct 04, 2024
Available

Yours Faithfully,

onlinediva:
We currently BUY:

onlinediva:

BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by onlinediva: 7:20am On Oct 04, 2024
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by onlinediva: 6:26pm On Oct 02, 2024

Yours Faithfully,

onlinediva:
We currently BUY:

onlinediva:

wink

Yours Faithfully,

onlinediva:
We currently BUY:

onlinediva:

BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by onlinediva: 10:43am On Oct 01, 2024
Technology MarketRe: Solar Generator Power Stations Are Available For Sale by onlinediva(op): 5:15am On Oct 01, 2024
Which of these do you want?
PoliticsRe: NIN-SIM Linkage: NIMC Introduces New Device To Beat NCC Deadline by onlinediva: 9:59am On Sep 30, 2024
Nice

Yours Faithfully,

BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by onlinediva: 9:19am On Sep 30, 2024
onlinediva:
We currently BUY:

onlinediva:

BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by onlinediva: 9:19am On Sep 30, 2024

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 82 pages)