Stats: 3,329,286 members, 8,439,742 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 July 2026 at 09:27 PM

Onogiede's Posts

Nairaland ForumOnogiede's ProfileOnogiede's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 40 pages)

PoliticsRe: Picture Of Amaechi, Tinubu, Akpabio, Ngige All With 4+4 by Onogiede(m): 11:56am On Jan 07, 2019
escaped thieves,...laughing in pain u all inflicted on poor masses,..may thy Lord answers u all just according to ur wickedness
SportsRe: Emmanuel Emenike's New House In Imo State (Photos) by Onogiede(m): 2:56pm On Jan 03, 2019
fran6co:
lol It wil take nigerian government 15years to complete that bridge
in all ur comment make sense pass,..evil leaders
CrimeRe: 7 Nigerians Arrested For Dealing Drugs In Italy, Captured On Camera. Photos by Onogiede(m): 7:42pm On Dec 19, 2018
all I see & can say is that their village people are after them,..why will u leave ur rough naija you head to greenery pasture doing dirty Job..
CelebritiesRe: Daddy Freeze: My Ex-wife Opeyemi Olarinde Has Run Out Of Country With My Kids by Onogiede(m): 5:39pm On Dec 12, 2018
those who gods want to destroy first make a loud noise,.. eee just dey start
PoliticsRe: Mimi Adzape Shares Pants As Campaign Souvenirs (Photos) by Onogiede(m): 6:52pm On Nov 30, 2018
this one weak me
CelebritiesRe: Waconzy: “Gays And Lesbians Have Only HIV To Offer To The World” by Onogiede(m): 2:50pm On Nov 16, 2018
TroubleMaker47:
This guy just keep buring his already dead career!
1 of the unwritten rules of being a successful celebrity is NEVER BE OPENLY HOMOPHOBIC!
I guess he neva had a good mgt team!
gay like u,...repeat now or u die a painful death...life is nothing except u lives it in Jesus.
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Kachikwu’s Appointment Absolves Buhari Of Blame As President/oil Minis by Onogiede(m): 2:46pm On Nov 16, 2018
yet he's been seen as saint,..Nigeria are in one chance
PoliticsRe: Who Will Win The 2019 General Presidential Election-- Give your Facts And Reason by Onogiede(m): 2:40pm On Nov 16, 2018
Atikulated all the way,...done & dusted
PoliticsRe: 'Saraki Must Go!' - Adams Oshiomhole by Onogiede(m): 9:47am On Nov 14, 2018
madone:
esan the worst in gragra the tribal division in Edo state is even worst than what is happening in nigeria
I u drunk or something,. u empty skull
PoliticsRe: 'Saraki Must Go!' - Adams Oshiomhole by Onogiede(m): 9:43am On Nov 14, 2018
Dididrumz:
Sorry, where is he from? He was governor of Edo state.....?
he is from benin, don't mind that ur quoter...he didn't even know himself
RomanceRe: 'I Am A Real Runs Girl, I Can Travel Anywhere As Long - Nigerian Lady by Onogiede(m): 2:10pm On Nov 05, 2018
na small!! Toto tak dey wide,..very soon ur price will falls to 500naira,.handwork pays be wise
PoliticsRe: 2019: Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Urges Members To Vote Out Buhari, Supports Trump by Onogiede(m): 1:29pm On Nov 05, 2018
simplycarro:
Better than me at washing his hair with chemicals to look like Oyinbo and better than me at scamming gullible fellows like you perhaps
u will surely remain ur standstill,.. till u come to realized ur stupidity
PoliticsRe: President Muhammadu Buhari Meets With Governor Akeredolu, Amosun, And Fayemi by Onogiede(m): 1:14pm On Nov 05, 2018
inconsequential kind of meeting with lifeless one
PoliticsRe: Https://letsgetnigeriaworkingagain..com/ by Onogiede(m): 1:12pm On Nov 05, 2018
yes until the lifeless one evacuate office,... definitely naija will move mountain..
CelebritiesRe: Pretty Mike And His Sex Doll, Amaka Lagos Storm Club (photos) by Onogiede(m): 9:05am On Nov 03, 2018
if eee no be panadol ee no go fit be panadol,..
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Onogiede(m): 5:05pm On Nov 02, 2018
why shame no let una still post cities in Nigeria,..naija is the only place in the world where animals like COW have right ahead of human beings,.. last month rotimi amachi has to stop the speed of a railway all because of COW
PoliticsRe: Edo Govt. Directs Tricycle Operators To Leave Major Roads, Unapproved Routes by Onogiede(m): 6:39pm On Nov 01, 2018
perfect plan but not to quite them existence
PoliticsRe: Obaseki’s Tourism Sector Reform: Bikers Tour Benin Moat, Other Heritage Sites... by Onogiede(m): 6:13pm On Oct 31, 2018
anything that will makes & improve my state development is surely welcome
PoliticsRe: It’s Time For Maritime Security In Nigeria - Atiku Abubakar by Onogiede(m): 6:07pm On Oct 31, 2018
am stimulated
PoliticsRe: Shiites Protest In Abuja Despite Killing Of Some Of Their Members by Onogiede(m): 2:46pm On Oct 30, 2018
religion of peace at it again, why using stones machetes instead of prayer & fasting,..may thy Lord Jesus see them through
PoliticsRe: Breaking: Buhari Arrives Lagos To Inaugurate ECOWAS Border Post (video) by Onogiede(m): 3:21pm On Oct 23, 2018
okay,..fulani, cows are all welcome & another should stay back
PoliticsRe: Ogun Guber Crisis: Amosun Accuses Tinubu, Osoba, Oshiomhole Of Fraud by Onogiede(m): 3:16pm On Oct 23, 2018
this is just the beginning of satanic APC crisis,.. innocents souls they killed are begins calling for justice
PoliticsRe: Every Nigeria Citizen Should Have Monthly Financial Entitlement by Onogiede(m): 3:13pm On Oct 23, 2018
says who..in a country were almost the politicians think only for themselves

PoliticsRe: President Buhari Arrives Lagos For The Official Hand-over ECOWAS Border Posts by Onogiede(m): 3:07pm On Oct 23, 2018
na who send am
PoliticsRe: Efcc To Commence Nationwide Investigation Of Abandoned Government Projects by Onogiede(m): 6:07am On Oct 23, 2018
EFCC are just doing this contrary to buhari re- election bide,.
PoliticsRe: Amosun Slams Tinubu, Osoba As Anti-oshiomole Protests Spread by Onogiede(m): 6:01am On Oct 23, 2018
okay na ,..my space
PoliticsRe: I'm The Number One Person In The Biafran Struggle, Uwazurike Tells Kanu by Onogiede(m): 5:58am On Oct 23, 2018
yet another fraudster spotted,.. it will over u very soon,..deceivers

PoliticsRe: I'm The Number One Person In The Biafran Struggle, Uwazurike Tells Kanu by Onogiede(m): 5:55am On Oct 23, 2018
space book
PoliticsRe: Selfishness Everywhere! by Onogiede(m): 5:53am On Oct 23, 2018
no one want to rumble with lifeless kind of president.. is a simply truth

PoliticsRe: 2019: Ekweremadu To Dump PDP For APC - Sun Newspaper by Onogiede(m): 5:48am On Oct 23, 2018
if he like because he just one entity.

PoliticsRe: 2019: Ekweremadu To Dump PDP For APC - Sun Newspaper by Onogiede(m): 5:46am On Oct 23, 2018
my space
PoliticsRe: NNPC: Nigeria’s Gas Reserves Now 202trn Cubic Feet by Onogiede(m): 5:44am On Oct 23, 2018
okay...but I know all this are campaign things,...until it actually reflect into an ordinary helpless Nigeria

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 40 pages)