Stats: 3,153,781 members, 7,820,733 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 08:26 PM

Ontolegit's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ontolegit's Profile / Ontolegit's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 26 pages)

Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by ontolegit(m): 10:57am On Nov 15, 2022
3 sets of non stick pot for 12k. Serious buyer
temmie24:
1. New 20L Saisho Electric Oven...#20,000.

2. 3set of non stick pot... Sizes are 20cm,22cm & 24cm...#19,000.
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by ontolegit(m): 10:51am On Nov 15, 2022
How many pieces?
lordgosh:
Available at 4k call/WhatsApp 08060768052
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by ontolegit(m): 10:50am On Nov 15, 2022
6k?
Souzin:
Oraimo Riff Airpod
Brand new
Ogba
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by ontolegit(m): 4:56pm On Nov 10, 2022
Same here
Uniquewise:
Urgent Request

Inverter Chest freezer
Preferably LG or Thermocool brands

WhatsApp 08059054222
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by ontolegit(m): 4:46pm On Oct 29, 2022
Location?
tuneao:
Used chiller forsale at an affordable price
95k 07088141873
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by ontolegit(m): 6:53pm On Oct 24, 2022
#10k
nasire:
2 Chadalier light for 20k. WhatsApp or call 08156703923

Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by ontolegit(m): 6:00am On Oct 21, 2022
Microwave and gas cooker?
Yourbest:
Relocation Sales
Foam 3-150k
Two set of bed -250k
Set of chairs-500k
Foreign tv stand -150k
Center table -60k
Fridge and freezer -250k
Samsung smart 65” tv-500k
Hisense smart 45” tv-150k
Samsung sound boss-100k
Hisense sound bass-60k

Escrow is welcome. (WESE PLS)

Call/Whatsapp: 07037831759
Agriculture / Re: Animals And Grains From Northern Nigeria by ontolegit(m): 5:57am On Oct 21, 2022
@suladfarm. Let me start with one bag. We all learn from experience
Suladfarm:
Like how many bag do you want sir?
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by ontolegit(m): 7:59pm On Oct 20, 2022
How many Kg is the gas cylinder and how much?
ofemigeorge:

Cooker sold gas cylinder remaining
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by ontolegit(m): 4:23pm On Oct 20, 2022
Intrested in the gas cooker and the cylinder.
ofemigeorge:
TV 50k
Sound bar and speaker Hisense 45k,
Gen 110k
1.5hp AC 75k
Flower n verse 15k
Couch with center table n 2 side stools 160k
Center rug 15k
Gas n cylinder 90k, still very new
Fridge 140
Fan 18k
Still available 55k , chair, table & portable book shelf
Table n iron 16k
Still available. Bed 60k wit matras, blinds 10k eachx4.
Juice extractor 20k
Toyota Corolla 3m
All are still new except the car that was bought tokunbo
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by ontolegit(m): 4:17pm On Oct 20, 2022
Size of bed frames.
nasire:
Price review 3 pieces of Bed frame, mattress, drawers & mirror frame 160k each At Itele Road off lafenwan after Ayobo bridge. Call or WhatsApp 08156703923
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by ontolegit(m): 3:47pm On Oct 20, 2022
I'm interested in the flower vase and the centre rug
ofemigeorge:
TV 50k sold
Sound bar and speaker Hisense 45k,
Gen 110k
1.5hp AC 75k
Flower n verse 15k
Couch with center table n 2 side stools 160k
Center rug 15k
cylinder 20k
Fridge 140 sold
Fan 18k
Still available 55k , chair, table & portable book shelf
Table n iron 16k
Still available. Bed 60k wit matras, blinds 10k eachx4.
Juice extractor 20k sold
Toyota Corolla 3m
All are still new except the car that was bought tokunbo
Technology Market / Re: High Quality Washing Machine For Sale by ontolegit(m): 3:40pm On Oct 19, 2022
@degracies. Be opened to answers here.
Thanks.
How much is this and location of physical office address?

Agriculture / Re: Animals And Grains From Northern Nigeria by ontolegit(m): 3:32pm On Oct 19, 2022
Welcome@suladfarm. I'm intrested in oloyin beans from your end.
My location is Lagos and I will pay on delivery. You just registered here today.
Welcome once again.
For background checks and other necessary things, DM.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Pls I Need Direction by ontolegit(m): 3:29pm On Oct 19, 2022
Please how do I get to computer village from ijora badia.
Business To Business / Re: NORTHERN FOODSTUFFS(AGRO produce) "cheapest rate ever" (MAUREENHD ENTERPRISES) by ontolegit(m): 8:58pm On Oct 18, 2022
Greetings @maureensylvia. Please I need a bag of honey beans in lagos next week.
Keep up the good work.
Welldone.
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by ontolegit(m): 7:17pm On Oct 17, 2022
For where in Lagos? I need one also.
I'm on the mainland
Forbesdeal:

Got black of it #3500 in Lagos same spec
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by ontolegit(m): 5:45am On Oct 17, 2022
Clearance Price and location?
Holywater123:
Grass cutter (US used)
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by ontolegit(m): 12:22pm On Oct 16, 2022
10k?
lacicrips:
Rug still available. Clean. Fluffy. Turkish.

14x9ft.
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by ontolegit(m): 5:36pm On Oct 14, 2022
20k for the hand held land mower
omoluabi87:
For sale in Ibadan.
Contact 0905 124 7376.

1. 950va Genus Pure Sine wave inverter. Price N45, 000
Bought brand new afew months ago when I thought my other inverter was faulty. Later found that the issue was from the mains so I ended up using for less than a week,.

2,. CAMRY 150KG Dial Spring Scale. Price N25, 000.
Brand new

3. 1800watts hand-held Brush cutter (lawn mower). Price N40, 000
Bought brand new, used for afew weeks on a project. Comes with 2 new (unused) blades.

4. 16"x 20" Oval shaped wall fame suitable for picture or mirror.
Price is N20, 000.
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by ontolegit(m): 5:30pm On Oct 14, 2022
As simple as that. Many folks don't even know why this thread was birthed in the first place
ngBuild:

Then maybe you are not in the right section

Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by ontolegit(m): 5:25pm On Oct 14, 2022
#25k
shugacaneman:
FOR SALE!
ADULT BICYCLE � (DUNLOP BRAND) plus one free helmet �
BLUE ACCENT COLOUR
PRICE: 55k (negotiable)
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by ontolegit(m): 12:17pm On Oct 14, 2022
@futurefocus should work on this aspect.
hapheeyxz:

Tolerance yen gangan ni...
The guy get choko for head.

Small thing like this, e fit just dey spit fire. U go kon dey wonder wetin cause am.
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by ontolegit(m): 7:36am On Oct 14, 2022
@futurefocus is honest my people.Do business transactions with him with peace of mind. While doing that be polite and tolerant too.
Cheers!
FutureFocus:

At least I’ve explained in 10 languages now including our 3 major languages here in Nigeria and pidgin English in addition to Chinese , Arabic , Spanish and more.
Time management is important in everything you do in Lagos
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by ontolegit(m): 8:20am On Oct 10, 2022
Greetings.
I'm intrested in the solar panel,charge controller and battery rack. Can they be sold alone?
Uniquewise:
Complete 1.7kva solar installation

1.7kva Afripower inverter
Solar Charge controller
2*200ah Felicity batteries
4*250w solar panels
Cable accessories
Battery rack

Price 490k

All items in pristine condition, as good as new. Batteries still give a full day's worth of supply after full charge.
Bought and used for just 3 months. Many still in box
Relocation Sales

Don't miss this.

Call/Whatsapp 08059054222
Business / Re: Pos For 5k.. by ontolegit(m): 12:30pm On Oct 09, 2022
Is it moniepoint POS?
Crime / Re: J.I Enterprises Ltd. Seen Giving Free Money At Idumota. by ontolegit(m): 5:12pm On Oct 04, 2022
Okay, sir.
Technology14:
Hello Mr ontolegit, per meter in ilorin at amoyo area is #6,500.
Crime / Re: Police Recover Decomposed Bodies Of 2 Ladies Inside CMD's Office In Kwara by ontolegit(m): 2:39pm On Oct 04, 2022
At this point, we should be more interested in his accomplices both inside and outside the hospital. His phone contact should be perused for partners that aided this dastardly act.
More importantly, we shouldn't forget the corrupt civil servants in the Kwara State Health service management board that appoints persons with questionable characters in leadership roles while collecting bribes from the monthly budget allocations to these hospitals under their care.
In fact, more revelations will be gotten from the health sector in Kwara state if an undercover journalist is ready for this daunting task.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: If You Are Looking For A Job, Let Help You by ontolegit(m): 11:32am On Oct 04, 2022
B.Ed in Christian Religious studies, 2019.
I have experience in teaching.
I also learnt fashion designing.
I'm open to work on the mainland.
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by ontolegit(m): 8:59am On Oct 04, 2022
Please how much is this and is it still available?
FutureFocus:
Acer window 8 Tabs

Acer window8 Tabs sold to a NGO in bulk
Crime / Re: J.I Enterprises Ltd. Seen Giving Free Money At Idumota. by ontolegit(m): 8:58am On Oct 04, 2022
Amoyo via Ilorin.
Kwara state.
toxxnoni:

Where is your location please
Crime / Re: J.I Enterprises Ltd. Seen Giving Free Money At Idumota. by ontolegit(m): 8:14pm On Oct 03, 2022
How much per mster?
toxxnoni:
If you need borehole drilling services contact us.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 26 pages)