Stats: 3,161,258 members, 7,846,183 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 11:46 AM

Onwegoiheifu's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Onwegoiheifu's Profile / Onwegoiheifu's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Politics / Re: Nasir El-Rufai: I am ready to swear, I have never stolen Govt Money by onwegoiheifu: 3:32am On Mar 14, 2023
Short/brief people has a tendency to....

Politics / Re: Tribunal To Rule On Tinubu, APC’s Request To Inspect Election Materials Tomorrow by onwegoiheifu: 6:47pm On Mar 07, 2023
It's well
Politics / Re: The APC Love For Nigerians By (abasifreke Micah Odion) by onwegoiheifu: 12:38pm On Feb 09, 2023
What has Obi got to do with this kwanu.. nawa o
Politics / Re: Bwala: Nobody'II Listen To PDP G-5 Governors If They Declare Support For Tinubu by onwegoiheifu: 3:04pm On Jan 12, 2023
As e dey pain them..

Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by onwegoiheifu: 11:28pm On Dec 08, 2022
Surest 2odd.. stake high if u are enabled.

Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by onwegoiheifu: 11:24pm On Dec 08, 2022
Free 5odds..

Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by onwegoiheifu: 2:53pm On Nov 29, 2022
I called their customer care and they told me that the match ended with 2 cards

The match above ended with 2 cards

*RUN AWAY FROM BET9JA*
Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by onwegoiheifu: 2:51pm On Nov 29, 2022
LiveScore.. I even watched the match

Business / Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by onwegoiheifu: 2:46pm On Nov 29, 2022
*BET9JA NOW SCAMS PEOPLE

I PLACED A BET ON CAMEROON VS SERBIA OVER 3.5 CARDS AND THE MATCH ENDED WITH 4 CARDS YET BET9JA SAID I LOST

Politics / Re: Buhari Appoints Ibrahim Agboola Gambari As New Chief of Staff by onwegoiheifu: 2:37pm On May 12, 2020
Really
Politics / Re: Minimum Wage: N30,000 Is Settled But Adjustments Will Be Based On States by onwegoiheifu: 8:03pm On Dec 19, 2019
Why bother about states when federal Is yet to implement it

Scam government

11 Likes 1 Share

Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by onwegoiheifu: 8:08pm On Nov 21, 2019
I ve been on this thread for a while though I don't really comment much.I have a reason for being here which is to get diverse opinions , info and game codes to help improve my winnings.

Now people like
@Austino
@Newdelhi
@Tolu

Are actually making this platform toxic and ineffective

@Austino : please with all due respect, I don't think we have any business with winnings of games not pasted on the platform..We can only relate to games we have participated in, not minding the outcome. Pls sir do me a favor and kip your winnings to ur phone or kindly paste the codes for the game early enough so everyone can participate in.

@Newdelhi : Sir, from your write up , u seem enlightened and exposed. Goin foward, can you please ignore @Austino at least for the sanctity of this thread. The trolls are increasing the pages we have to sieve through to get to the codes and info's we need . Pls sir

@Tolu:.Young man, u need to just grow up. Pls stop constituting nuisance to this group. People go through the pains of ur rants to get to a meaningful msg

To everyone that is making this thread productive
@Vikings.
@babaearly
@yhemy
Etc

Thanks so much

23 Likes 1 Share

Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by onwegoiheifu: 7:46am On Nov 19, 2019
This Austino reminds of

@Monsuru
@Nzecornerboy
@Coolest01
@diji04
@AnanymousMe
@Mickymozay
@Ulrich

Etc

Very wonderful punters that year

I wonder where they are now.. Any clue?

Expecially Monsuru

Business / Re: Do You Have A Business Idea That Requires Funding? by onwegoiheifu: 12:17pm On May 27, 2019
I have a virgin bussiness idea.. I started the process but ran out of funds midway through.. The idea is a major requirement for the survival of humanity.. Its health based.It is a wonderful idea.. We should talk.

Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by onwegoiheifu: 8:28pm On Feb 03, 2017
Can someone help me
onwegoiheifu:
Pls merrybet. I funded my account since 2hrs ago through firstbank atm quickteller service and uptill now the money has not reflected in my account.. Username: ifeanyicharles35 my reference number is 605144. Amount :10000.pls help me out
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by onwegoiheifu: 6:07pm On Feb 03, 2017
Pls merrybet. I funded my account since 2hrs ago through firstbank atm quickteller service and uptill now the money has not reflected in my account.. Username: ifeanyicharles35 my reference number is 605144. Amount :10000.pls help me out
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by onwegoiheifu: 6:39pm On Oct 12, 2016
Pls MERRYBET I funded my account through Uba atm ( in Unth enugu ) using quickteller by 3pm. My account code is 445145. .my username is ifeee4xt. The amount is 10000. .up till now, my merrybet account has not been funded and the money has not reversed back to my bank account. . Pls help a brother out.
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by onwegoiheifu: 12:08am On Feb 27, 2016
Pls when will merrybet come back online?
Business / Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 by onwegoiheifu: 12:37am On Feb 17, 2016
[quote author=vickertony post=42931163][/quote] me too.. merrybet pls respond.. wats happening..i nid to withdraw pls..
Business / Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by onwegoiheifu: 8:33am On Sep 27, 2014
AnonymousMe: Morning house pls what do u think i wanna double my money or anybody who has a sure odd of 2 is welcome to share
if am the one placing those matches, I will remodify to everton (win/draw) tottenham vs ars (over 0.5 gaols in 2nd half) chelsea match (over 2.5cards) hull/mancity (over 1.5goals in second half)
Business / Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by onwegoiheifu: 9:00pm On Sep 24, 2014
@ longfellow..I took ur advice and I put thru 6 guys from this betting family.. Now they are smiling with greens..I feel so good being able to help..oya all the ppl I helped, like this post sharp sharp.. Merrybet is gonna regret allowin me to register

Business / Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by onwegoiheifu: 8:59pm On Sep 24, 2014
@ longfellow..I took ur advice and I put thru 6 guys from this betting family.. Now they are smiling with greens..I feel so good being able to help..oya all the ppl I helped, like this post sharp sharp
Business / Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by onwegoiheifu: 1:20pm On Sep 24, 2014
LONGFELLOW02:

What is he keeping as a secret their If you share it is it going to stop you 4rm winning?

Shiiiiiiiiii 9ja mentality
. I will share it publicly..just want to knw the possibilty of makin 100k in 2 weeks..moreova long fellow wats app me, let me share it wit u with the promise of keeping it secret
Business / Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by onwegoiheifu: 1:01pm On Sep 24, 2014
tell u wat to do..just u only, .I have a method that has paid
Health / Re: How Much Does An Intern Med Lab Scientist Earn? by onwegoiheifu: 6:11pm On Aug 25, 2014
What u earn depends on the hospital u work with..but not less than 100k with all allowances inclusive
Business / Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by onwegoiheifu: 8:35pm On Aug 19, 2014
onwegoiheifu: Watching Arsenal vs Besiktas match and all I can say is : over 1.5 goals @ 1.6 and under 1.5 cards @ first half
Under 1.5 cards WON
Business / Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by onwegoiheifu: 8:14pm On Aug 19, 2014
Watching Arsenal vs Besiktas match and all I can say is : over 1.5 goals @ 1.6 and under 1.5 cards @ first half
Business / Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by onwegoiheifu: 12:06am On Aug 19, 2014
Guys pls stop betting b4 a game is played..u r likely to loose..watch this game live, make ur assesments and place ur bets on the inplay live markets and I assure u success..merely watching NIg vs Newzland match, I made 32k seeing hw porous and unorganised the newzland defence was.. Secondly choose the matches u play, unpopular matches carries incredibly big odds, .profit from them..Nig vs korea dpr is on wednesday..u can as well watch and recover ur loss frm there..one love.

Business / Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by onwegoiheifu: 11:56pm On Aug 18, 2014
Monsuru na kalvin..don't mind this Mods, they ve blocked my original username..pls flash this number..we nid to talk..08063286178..tnx..waiting

(1) (of 1 pages)