Stats: 3,153,201 members, 7,818,669 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 09:25 PM

OPTIMUSPRIME08's Posts

Nairaland Forum / OPTIMUSPRIME08's Profile / OPTIMUSPRIME08's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 27 pages)

Technology Market / Re: Facebook Dating and premium VPNs by OPTIMUSPRIME08: 12:40pm On Dec 29, 2023
Call me, i can't reach you, bro..
Celebrities / Re: Davido Reaches Out To Cynthia Morgan, Offers To Help by OPTIMUSPRIME08: 4:00pm On May 24, 2020
Same cynthia that bashed you bro. Chai king Obo
Lasvegee kantes
Politics / Re: Explosion Rocks Akure, Houses, School, Churches Destroyed by OPTIMUSPRIME08: 8:34am On Mar 28, 2020
Lol Nigeria my country

Business / Re: For People Who Grew Up Poor And Eventually Escaped Poverty, Whats Your Story? by OPTIMUSPRIME08: 5:55pm On Mar 25, 2020
See how the lies flies in

24 Likes 1 Share

Technology Market / Re: Dispute Resolution Thread [For Pickup/Deal Hunting & Other Issues Alike] by OPTIMUSPRIME08: 8:39am On Mar 25, 2020
bobo65:
Cc dragnet
Please can u close this thread for a while as someone earlier suggested.

Ipsum I'll advice u go ahead and open the thread for blacklisting deal hunters with greedy intentions.
why will you ask for the thread to be closed while they are pending issues, it's bad don't feel less concern on another man's sweat.

Technology Market / Re: Dispute Resolution Thread [For Pickup/Deal Hunting & Other Issues Alike] by OPTIMUSPRIME08: 8:36am On Mar 25, 2020
Peterflexy001:

Chisom reached out to me on the 11th of February that he had some TLC deals ,he stated the items with their respective prices part of which was an iPhone 11 64g for 210k,I sent him a total of 715k,505k for other deals and 210k for the iPhone 11 so that made the total 715k.The iPhone 11 in question was ready for pick up on the 21st of February,it was Mikky that shipped the phone .
On the 22nd of February, Chisom told me my items were ready and also told me about some apple wrist watches that he would like to sell( 2 series 2 42mm and 1 series 3 42mm) and I paid 315k for the watches and the extra phones.I told someone to meet up with him at ikeja and pick up the items.I later discovered that the apple wrist watches he sold were not as described, 1 is series 1 38mm,series 142mm and series 3 38mm as against what he told me.Note that the iPhone 11 I paid for were not part of the items he dropped ,he said that would be delivered later.
Feb. 23,I asked Chisom about the other items and he told me there was a mix up with the iPhone 11 that it was given to someone else and said it would be resolved.I kept asking him about the iPhone 11 but he was giving me evasive response .I asked him again about the phone and he told me someone was going to call my guy so that he could help me pick up the 11.He told me he had 11 pro max deals on ground and I paid him a total of 470k on the 6th of March for 2 pieces of iPhone 11 pro max.I never knew the story he gave about someone calling my guy to pick the 11 was just a ploy for me to buy those deals that day.Up till date, no one has called my guy to pick up the iPhone 11 like Chisom said.I later got to know that the iPhone 11 in question that he sold to me was also sold to McMayor meaning he sold 1 phone to 2 different people.
Instead of Chisom to solve our pending issues,he left a very wide communication gap,I have been calling him for days without him picking my calls and he doesn't respond to my WhatsApp messages.I called him with a different line about 5 days ago only for him to tell me that the screen of his phone broke and that he was at computer village to get it fixed,I guess that phone is still been fixed till today because I still haven't heard from him.I already told him that I would like to return the apple wristwatches that he sold and get a refund for them and he hasn't given me a clear stand on that too.
Please help me implore Chisom for him to come out and clear the air on these issues:

1.Where is the factory unlocked iPhone 11 I paid him for ?

2.What does he intend to do about the 3 apple wristwatches that he sold to me that are not as described?

3.What is that fate of the 2 iPhone 11 pro max that I paid for ?

Cc
Kreamie
Wildchild1
Idboyostic
Omicpet
Pradit
Mcmayor
Wese90
Drexel39
Wizzy89
Anopheles
Awhy93
Oluoxide
Daaz001
Toceenay
I wish to ask you three questions?
First cant you arrest chisom?
Secondly do you need help on getting him arrested?
Thirdly why are you coming here all this while without taking good actions, this is a dispute resolution thread does not mean people are really gonna fight for what yours, they can only solicit for understanding between both parties involved. Most the people who can get involved to see this is solved are chisom friends. Your best bet is after your have complained chisom has choosed to be silent take your case up, it's your business, its your money, it's your time being wasted it should be your decision too. You're wasting time on this issue.

Technology Market / Re: Dispute Resolution Thread [For Pickup/Deal Hunting & Other Issues Alike] by OPTIMUSPRIME08: 3:59pm On Mar 24, 2020
KulKid:
Kreamie when it comes to business let's drop all the mate or not your mate shit! People here dey call me scam you join dem con dey tell me to keep quiet! You who I paid for a TLC deal and it didn't go through refund me you were telling me network network u have done over 500K transaction that day I should wait before you later refunded. And this issue happened you came to my whatsapp with fingerpointing when you should be in position to understand the situation better than anyone! Only people I respect in this case na Omicpet Daaz and Bobo65! They used calm words to place their point! Where is wildchild who was calling me scam no one should deal with me? I hope he has taken down that post because client has been refunded in full even with additional 10K which he refused so we're cool! You all think I'm dumb or something I remember paying money in full to someone here only for am to refund after almost a week just because I inquired about item landing date! I come here post about me being refunded on a TLC deal losing over 100K gain una look am troway face claiming the involve party no be my not my mate I should keep quiet! Do you know how many cases don pass through my doorstep on money issue about yall so called old goons here but I still tell the people involved not to post anything about them online so they don't destroy their reputation. You claim to be older but when it comes to decisions you pick sides! There is politics going on in this business you think I don't know? As of now all you self righteous old bats will be exposed one by one I bet you! This matter no end here!
e don do. Shey una don settle move on like a gee. Stop explaining your self and sabotaging stuffs more just move on. Maybe one day you go use all these as a reference. Move on.

Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by OPTIMUSPRIME08: 2:20pm On Mar 24, 2020
myyki:
Who can vouch for Sartee here.
I want to do business with him
legit
Career / Re: Have You Ever Been FIRED At Work? Share Your Experience! by OPTIMUSPRIME08: 4:33pm On Mar 11, 2020
robotix:
it means you have to increase your skill/knowledge.

Go to Udemy.com and acquire relevant skill
can udemy certification aid one in global level?
Travel / Re: I Need Your Migration Advice Please, I'm About To Make A Life Changing Decision. by OPTIMUSPRIME08: 11:50am On Mar 11, 2020
Us. Germany, Canada

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: EFCC Salary by OPTIMUSPRIME08: 7:21pm On Mar 09, 2020
[quote author=kkkp post=87303850][/quote] oga bring your baa or shut up. If ure so sure place a bet on it and stop being childish.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: EFCC Salary by OPTIMUSPRIME08: 6:53pm On Mar 09, 2020
aligs:
My friend's wife got the job with bsc and did her pop late last year in kaduna. The salary was reviewed and a bsc goes home with around 400k per month. So yes kkkp is right
no be only 400k. After recruitments one is paid certain allowances. After which the normal structure salary floats in after, stop writing shit

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: EFCC Salary by OPTIMUSPRIME08: 6:52pm On Mar 09, 2020
aligs:

It was around 200k before the review.
when was the review, so the review automatically gifts one 100% increments what's wrong with some of you.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: EFCC Salary by OPTIMUSPRIME08: 6:50pm On Mar 09, 2020
kkkp:
i think you should be quiet on issues you dont have knowledge about. I know what i'm saying.
you don't have any idea of what you're saying, effcc does not pay bsc entry level 400k, why not place a bet on it let me review the structure to you. And you should be quiet
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: EFCC Salary by OPTIMUSPRIME08: 1:43pm On Mar 09, 2020
kkkp:
450k. Bsc
150k ssce
grin grin see figure for bsc
No dey qoute nonsense young man. The last effcc recruitetmnen bsc was on a supposed 200k no dey quote figures here
Romance / Re: Like I Said, She Is Lying. I Am Not What She Painted Me To Be by OPTIMUSPRIME08: 9:01am On Mar 08, 2020
funmisticqueen2:
you seem to have a narcissistic personality
shut the hell up, I think say u get little sense.
ProfDview1 why explaining ur self, your giving people the power over you, cos people are gonna believe what they wan believe no matter your story. Block the babe and move on. Stop making ur self a subject of pity you're not a kid

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Liverpool Vs Bournemouth (2 - 1) - Live by OPTIMUSPRIME08: 1:55pm On Mar 07, 2020
Liverpool
Phones / Re: Can A Samsung Galaxy S10 With Password Be Flashed by OPTIMUSPRIME08: 4:09pm On Mar 06, 2020
Track ni tracker ko
Move on, the phone is gone already.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 27 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32