Stats: 3,325,417 members, 8,421,845 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 07:39 AM

Oreo123's Posts

Nairaland ForumOreo123's ProfileOreo123's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

TravelRe: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by Oreo123(m): 9:06pm On Jul 04, 2018
Tojued:
Congratulations! And thanks so much for sharing. May Canny land flow with milk and honey for you.

Also we pray safe delivery for your wife. Cheers bro!
Amen. Thanks a lot. Wish you the best as well. Cheers.
TravelRe: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by Oreo123(m): 9:02pm On Jul 04, 2018
Newmum0615:
Wow wow wow. Today na today. Congratulations bro! I wish iyawo safe delivery. Congrats in advance.
Biko, who knows Tojued's house? I want to go and ask her something.
Thanks a lot..
TravelRe: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by Oreo123(m): 7:11pm On Jul 04, 2018
Silent reader alert.

In response to @Tojued..

Woke up to PPR on Friday morning.

See timeline below:

ITA - JAN 24
AOR - MAR 2
MEP/IP1 - MAR 9
SILENCE!!!!
IP2 - huh I don't know or when this came as I stopped checking after a while in order not to hurt myself before the big news came.
PPR 1 - JUN 29
PPR 2 - JUL 4.

Bizarre isn't? I was amazed as well when I woke up to another PPR today. We badly wanted the PPR to come earlier so we could have our baby in Cannyland but in God's supreme knowledge, He's decided now is the time.

We have written to IRCC to have our deadline postponed though, in order to give time to birth and include our baby before leaving as wifey is too advanced right now. We await their feedback.

@Newmum and others waiting, it will come soon by God's grace.

To my fellow PPR choppers, congrats.

All the best to all of us in this endeavor.
LiteratureRe: Accidental Victim by Oreo123(m): 9:53am On Jun 17, 2015
I just gatecrashed and found out the story is making serious sense. Posting for the first time ever. All the comrades in the house I hail una oo...@liljboy, @pinkycute, @hurklan, @cherrybrown and others I have forgotten to mention, make una no vex...

Dioxidane....maximum respect!!!

1 (of 1 pages)