Stats: 3,326,890 members, 8,428,509 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2026 at 02:15 PM

ORIJIN201's Posts

Nairaland ForumORIJIN201's ProfileORIJIN201's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 (of 67 pages)

Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by ORIJIN201(m): 9:06am On Feb 02, 2018
phazotron:
I have Imported premium smartphone cases for sale at very cheap price. These cases are worth over 2k in the market. Case brands Include incipio body glove Tech 21 etc and for smartphones like:
Samsung s4: 5 units
s5: 8 units
s6: 8 units
s6 edge: 4 units
s6 edge+: 1 unit
Samsung Galaxy Note 4: 1 unit
Samsung Galaxy Note 5: 1 unit
iPhone 5/5c/5s: 21 units (this one will go for very cheap price)
Iphone 6/6s: 3 units
iPhone 6s/6s plus: 4 units
sony xperia z1/z1s: 5 units
HTC one m8: 1 unit
lg g flex2 :1 unit
lg g4: 3 units
Lg g3: 2 units
1000 each (negotiable)
Pls call or Whatsapp 08101735087 if interested. You get massive discounts if you buy more than one.
let me see that of the HTC One m8
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by ORIJIN201(m): 2:04pm On Jan 23, 2018
boliswitpassprik:
Neeeeh swap with a Apple or sony device only
Good luck grin
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by ORIJIN201(m): 7:07am On Jan 23, 2018
boliswitpassprik:
what's the problem with the touch?
I have a normal Z3
could we swap?
swap with extremely neat Gold HTC one m8?
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by ORIJIN201(m): 9:44pm On Jan 21, 2018
cursedAbiola:
am in Anambra state
toor thats far
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by ORIJIN201(m): 9:29pm On Jan 21, 2018
cursedAbiola:
do you live at east?
No am in lagos
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by ORIJIN201(m): 7:35pm On Jan 21, 2018
cursedAbiola:
noted
serious buyer. haven't gotten ur msg tho
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by ORIJIN201(m): 6:56pm On Jan 21, 2018
cursedAbiola:
need kudi
here is my WhatsApp no. 09085615043
Technology MarketRe: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by ORIJIN201(m): 6:46pm On Jan 21, 2018
cursedAbiola:
galaxy a7 2016 for sale
40k last price
why are you selling?
EducationRe: I Want To Apply For DE University Of benin. Pls Come And Help. by ORIJIN201(op): 6:35pm On Jan 21, 2018
writerights:
I don't know why you choose to see it this way but I'd take time to explain myself. Users have sought advises and a large percentage of those pushed to the homepage involved romance, sexuality and entertainment which vast majority of users are interested in. The topics are captivating, hence, causing traffic which in turn generates more monies for the owner of the forum.

You'd notice that even if a topic of this nature makes it to the homepage, it rarely passes the first page while those containing entertainment and romance go as far as the 20th. People are more interesting in entertainment news than school news. This is a simple fact. Even in advanced countries, entertainment and sport are thriving than academics. This is a global trend which is not peculiar to Nigeria alone.

However, if you still don't agree, you can make your own website, then begin by putting this kind of post on front-page. Let's see how far you'll go. Cheers!
In as much this is true. Its very painful I must admit. But no wahala sha. this makes me remember a quote of Albert Einstein. "Anyone one I turned to didn't help me. That was how I learnt how to do it myself" I might not have gotten the original quote but its similar to this. But am pretty sure if this thread hit FP I would be able to get help. The DE form expires tomorrow. My future depends on it.
EducationRe: I Want To Apply For DE University Of benin. Pls Come And Help. by ORIJIN201(op): 8:20am On Jan 21, 2018
writerights:
If this is the kind of thing you see on the homepage all the time, you and a lot of others won't be visiting the site as often. Entertainment attracts people and create avenue to make money, not academics. This is universal and not peculiar to Nigeria alone.
I dont know which word to qualify this comment. This is a forum not a news outlet or an entertainment website. Dont tell me since you have been on this site you haven't seen a thread created for the need of advice or help on the FP. Nigerians amaze me everyday. In 30-50yrs time the youths will pay dearly for failing to face the obvious. Entertainment won't even solve your problems by then. not that it ever did anyway! grin
PhonesRe: Why Your Smartphone Can Make Emergency Calls Without A SIM Card by ORIJIN201(m): 11:40pm On Jan 20, 2018
PrecisionFx:
Since Nigeria imports clay, toothpick, plank, etc.......Its logical to naturally assume that this cell phone future doesn't work in Nigeria.

CUZ FOR EXAMPLE WE DONT HAVE NATIONAL EMERGENCY NUMBERS FOR POLICE, FIRE SERVICE, ETC.
another lame statement! we have actually, have you been living in a cave? 911 works. the other emergency no. works can't remember. you guys really need to stop pulling this country down with this mentality of nothing works in Nigeria which is false.
EducationRe: I Want To Apply For DE University Of benin. Pls Come And Help. by ORIJIN201(op): 2:09pm On Jan 20, 2018
Bobola07:
Dunno for Uniben

I'll suggest you try FUTA. You have a very good chance to get into industrial chemistry at FUTA.

direct entry admission might be a bit tough because the admission slot is usually small (10% of total quota), compared to d number of applicants.

IF IT'S POSSIBLE, YOU CAN ALSO APPLY UTME TOGETHER WITH DE. It will boost your chances.
thanks for your reply bro. just looking for more contribution. no uniben person for this section?
PhonesRe: Why Your Smartphone Can Make Emergency Calls Without A SIM Card by ORIJIN201(m): 10:29am On Jan 20, 2018
inedujac:
Are you talking about Nigeria or other country's?
seriously? this is lame. some pple just find every avenue to rubbish this country. FYI emergency call without sim card works in Nigeria. Done it before.
EducationRe: I Want To Apply For DE University Of benin. Pls Come And Help. by ORIJIN201(op): 9:26am On Jan 20, 2018
timay:
same here bro. Even in HND for SLT, na physics option dey small pass . grin
grin grin electricity & magnetism. if have been doing this in SLT. you imagine what I would be doing in pure physics

EducationRe: I Want To Apply For DE University Of benin. Pls Come And Help. by ORIJIN201(op): 9:06am On Jan 20, 2018
timay:
why are all of u running away from physics na� ;d
I hate that course with passion. I only read it to pass it. electricity and magnetism with thermodynamics comes to mind sad
CelebritiesRe: Davido Buys Iphone For Friends To Celebrate The Release Of Umarudeen Kayode by ORIJIN201(m): 8:24am On Jan 20, 2018
look at the crap the mods are pushing to FP. And I need educational advise from Nigerians and my thread is languishing in the education section of the forum. even the amount of pple viewing this thread is more than those in the entire education section. I noticed 2 thing in this country.
1. we pay attention to rubbish, absolute nonsense and turn a blind eye to the obvious
2. our media is the worst on earth. every little thing that doesn't matter nor impact the life of a common man that the celeb does is on every news outlet.
EducationRe: I Want To Apply For DE University Of benin. Pls Come And Help. by ORIJIN201(op): 8:03am On Jan 20, 2018
olawalebabs,Richiez Fynestboi
EducationRe: I Want To Apply For DE University Of benin. Pls Come And Help. by ORIJIN201(op): 7:49am On Jan 20, 2018
timay:
.UI doesn't accept DE students using ND or HND into faculty of science except Dept of physics that accepts ND or NCE.
so what i am saying is that if u really want to study chemistry, choose another school like futa or funaab, they both accept de for chemistry
Thanks bro. physics I jump and pass. I have uniben at heart too since its in my state of origin. it seems I will have to change the topic. cc fynestboi
EducationRe: I Want To Apply For DE University Of benin. Pls Come And Help. by ORIJIN201(op): 8:18pm On Jan 19, 2018
imaginehuh no FP yet. I bet if na tonto dike buttocks now am sure it will hit fp
EducationI Want To Apply For DE University Of benin. Pls Come And Help. by ORIJIN201(op):
Passed out of laspotech with a upper credit from department of SLT. I Want to study Chemistry at the university of benin through Direct Entry. I just want to know how to go about it, my chances and what I need to do to get in as people usually tell me it's difficult. Looking forward to you guys helping me out here. Thanks!
Cc lalasticlala Mynd44 Seun. help me move it to front page abeg.
PhonesRe: HTC One M9 Vs Samsung S4 by ORIJIN201(m): 10:24am On Jan 07, 2018
ibinaboonline:
Hardware issues? Specifically?
from those who bought it. from headphone jack to vibrator to other little things. it was not widespread like that of Samsung. check XDA its low on development bcus of this. I wouldn't advice u to get this device tho.
PhonesRe: HTC One M9 Vs Samsung S4 by ORIJIN201(m): 8:42pm On Jan 06, 2018
ibinaboonline:
Thank you very much kingreign for such informed advice. I'm gladly sticking with the M9 then. In fact, I read a lot of the boot loop issues you mentioned on an android forum about the G4. That and the rear camera failure. I guess that leaves me with the M9.
the m9 is also plagued with hardware issues. buy at your own peril. the worst in terms of sale during launch.
RomanceRe: Game! Finger Inspections... Lets See The Most Beautiful Hands by ORIJIN201(m): 6:30am On Dec 26, 2017
hairy something grin

RomanceRe: Dating Drills! Guys Only! by ORIJIN201(m): 12:10pm On Dec 25, 2017
bro HARDDON add me to ur group 09085615043
Technology MarketRe: Extremely Neat White Galaxy S5 For sale at giveaway price in need of cash by ORIJIN201(op): 7:47am On Dec 12, 2017
Technology MarketRe: Extremely Neat White Galaxy S5 For sale at giveaway price in need of cash by ORIJIN201(op): 9:46pm On Dec 11, 2017
available in need of cash
RomanceRe: Romantic Poetry. You Love 'em? Join In. by ORIJIN201(op): 5:20pm On Dec 10, 2017
evening!

RomanceRe: Romantic Poetry. You Love 'em? Join In. by ORIJIN201(op): 5:10pm On Dec 10, 2017
TheNextAce:
Oga muri. This your new found love though
RomanceRe: Romantic Poetry. You Love 'em? Join In. by ORIJIN201(op): 8:56am On Dec 10, 2017
good morning

RomanceRe: Romantic Poetry. You Love 'em? Join In. by ORIJIN201(op): 12:42pm On Dec 09, 2017
you were just a stranger

RomanceRomantic Poetry. You Love 'em? Join In. by ORIJIN201(op): 12:25pm On Dec 09, 2017
My new love for romantic poetry. if you enjoy it you can always join in to contribute. Let it begin!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 (of 67 pages)