Stats: 3,326,317 members, 8,426,034 topics. Date: Saturday, 13 June 2026 at 02:07 PM

Oshe11's Posts

Nairaland ForumOshe11's ProfileOshe11's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 531 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 1:37pm On Sep 27, 2019
pongwa:
Women are their greatest problem.......Tacha and Mercy just cancelled out themselves in the race for the ultimate price. If I were biggie, I would straight up disqualify both but wait oooo. Mercy still has immunity and would definitely escape this. Biggie still needs to put things in place on Sunday tho
Oya See Broda.........

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 1:17pm On Sep 27, 2019
DOptical:
Mercy was the one in sifai pain. She was the one who flipped her hair into Tacha face cos she was in pain. She even wanted to use an iron. Omashola should have allowed the pained insecure witch. cheesy cheesy cheesy
I specifically told her if both women clash, Mercy will go physical and it happened
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 1:01pm On Sep 27, 2019
Eeghe:
This is sooo untrue It doesn’t need replying oshe11, any meme for this gross untruth by my teacher?

Just look am Like;

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 12:37pm On Sep 27, 2019
scondy:
Of course.....i was thoroughly entertained.....so glad i didnt miss it......

And Mercy buried Tacha.........though Tacha sef throw some punches but Mercy gave the knockout.....

Tacha is in sifia pains.....lol.....
Happy U had your feel

Bury?cheesy

Well thats relative though

Not gonna go into that cos we aint gonna agree

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 12:12pm On Sep 27, 2019
MamBi:
Thanks for the correction jare..
In the early days, she did tell Ike this but I think she was just joking.

For her to even thought of Joking with that is appallingcheesy
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 12:05pm On Sep 27, 2019
Princeofasia:
the olosho wey toto go don wide pass river niger tell ike say she be virgin o
Chaaaaiiiiii

Ike don suffer.....
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 12:01pm On Sep 27, 2019
MamBi:
2nd hand gist

Biggie gave HoH scroll to read. But Mercy was late and everyone was calling her.

Tacha said something in the lines of she was doing it on purpose (maybe it was said in a rude way? don’t know)

Cindi goes to the bathroom to call Mercy and reports? Mercy calls Tacha stupid and Cindi comes back to report to Tacha.

Tacha gets angry. Nobody reported what she said but then Mercy tells her she has body odour

Tacha goes ballistic and starts with insults. Round 1 (I think)

Ebuka comes in to evict Cindy.

Round 2 (watched a bit of it)

As soon as he walks out, Tacha starts ranting talking about Mercy working on her body, bleaching, dating men, not being a virgin as she claims, dating Ike as a strategy etc.

Mercy looked upset and then walks out to the garden with Ike. She tells Ike that Tacha is an internet beggar and not a celebrity

Tacha comes to the garden door and is hollering about Mercy not graduating etc

At this point, I stopped watching. I couldnd’t take it... undecided

Other updates here indicate that Mercy flipped hair in Tacha’s face, Tacha grabbed the hair, Mercy lifted iron to hit Tacha and Ike stopped her....
Omashola stopped Her not Ike

***But did Mercy say She is a Virgin?

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 11:25am On Sep 27, 2019
P0c0p0c0:
Make we no lie, Mercy hit Tacha o

But that Tacha own na genocide.

She hit Mercy, her lover Ike, Ike's family watching and everyone related to them.

Nothing hurts a man than knowing people are drilling his babe's toto, for money at that. Not like he never knew, but being reminded?

Im go think am last last.

That is why Tacha kept hammering on it. Na Ike she wan enter well well, because she knows Mercy values him.

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 10:49am On Sep 27, 2019
madenigga:
Mercy envies Tacha not just badly heavily.

Tacha has a full blown business.

What does mercy have, when you are a hoe and have nothing to say u do, you go for the I am a model line... LoL

Model with that robotic yansh like person wen forget to pull off her Terminator Costume

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 10:42am On Sep 27, 2019
So Mercy was so Jealous of Tacha marketing herself, she had to come for Her?

I told Scondy to be careful of whatever she wishes for because their Clash would be Physical

Once again, I wasnt wrong

Eh God!!!

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 10:40am On Sep 27, 2019
doziefrank07:
don't worry...on her media tour,she Will have so many questions to answer to
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 10:36am On Sep 27, 2019
So biggie no give Cindy chance to talk about the fight?

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 10:31am On Sep 27, 2019
wajja:
Your analysis is correct, but both Tacha and Mercy should be disqualified.
I didnt see anything warranting a DQ for Tacha

Sentiments aside....

The hair pulling should be a Strike at most(Factoring Diane' situation)
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 10:29am On Sep 27, 2019

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 12:31am On Sep 27, 2019
Kinematics:
Madam Elo and Diane complaining the guests didn't give them accolades.

Diane is even ashamed they don't know her name.

This is what happens when you come to bbnaija and become a puppet to silicone
Why would they know her name?

The ONLY "celebrity" when know her name na Dominique

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 12:28am On Sep 27, 2019
Kinematics:
I said similar thing here and one clown that doesn't understand what I'm talking about started talking about achievement.

Well good enough Daniel the Humorous didn't join the bandwagon. He's a PH boy true and true..
Nice one from Him
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11:
Threebear:
Only a fool will doubt Tacha is extremely strong .

Probably the strongest housemate .

My point is that depending on where the alliance swings , it's still anyone's game .

There is no Miracle in this set .
I quoted You cos U said Tacha had votes from other teams but Mike didnt

Which is a blatant lie

So we cool though

***May the best Wo(man) win
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 12:08am On Sep 27, 2019
senatordave1:
I wonder why they keep retaining boring ebuka
Connezion
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 12:07am On Sep 27, 2019
Threebear:
Let's wait for the results on Sunday Sha .
Anything can still happen.
Sure

Wasnt really all about the result though......

So hw far na

Ur result and Safari own na same?
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 12:04am On Sep 27, 2019
Threebear:
Imagine giving our hard-work and effort to an imaginary team .
Team Mercy will leave Ike and start voting Mike .
Jokes .
Same thing U were tryna do to Titans

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 12:02am On Sep 27, 2019
safarigirl:
na the one wey no dey una dey always hype.

A few years ago, when it was IK hosting BBA, fans swore Ebuka would do better and IK was overdoing things. Today, una don chabge mouth again.

Na the food wey no dey house dey always sweet pass.
"Some fans"

Ebuka don Bath?
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 12:00am On Sep 27, 2019
ibori1:
Hmmmm

I can relate

Ebuka get money pass tuface

Osh.e11

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 11:58pm On Sep 26, 2019
Threebear:
You truly must be joking .

I swear if we were in the same place right now , I would have given you the beating of your life .

Like how dare you ?

I dey tell You undiluted truth, You dey yarn opata

You wan Beat Okpoloba like Me bacheesy

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 11:49pm On Sep 26, 2019
Geezeem:
[/b]
Rightly so lipsrsealed
tongue

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 11:49pm On Sep 26, 2019
Threebear:
Which team voted him this week ?
Seyi, Omashola, Mercy Jackye etc
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 11:48pm On Sep 26, 2019
safarigirl:
Kabelo better than Ebuka? Now, that's a stretch undecided
He is

Wetin Ebuka know?

Just to dress and do face like Towel when rain beat
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 11:42pm On Sep 26, 2019
creolehunt:
I personally rate IK way higher. Sometimes Ebuka comes off as trying too hard.
IK have always been a Better presenter na

Ebuka isnt known for his presenting skills

Even that Southie with Dreads and Surplus teeth(Ike Senior bro), the Guy IK replaced during BBA is better than Ebuka
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 11:39pm On Sep 26, 2019
Threebear:
I don't know how many times I'm going to tell you people that there is no Miracle in this set .

As things stand anyone can still win .

Don't forget team Khafi went all out for Tacha this week.

Mike was the only one that relied solely on his team.

Let's just wait and see .
Mike has NEVER relied SOLELY on his team ab initio

Don't deceive yourself
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 11:29pm On Sep 26, 2019
scondy:
i am sure he abhors her behaviour.....any rational mind would......
Any rational Mind would HATE Mercy
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 11:23pm On Sep 26, 2019
Threebear:
They'll know Mercy is Sha popular outside .

All the guests are obsessed with her .
Basketmouth and His crew are doing that on purpose cos He detests Tacha
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 11:20pm On Sep 26, 2019
Geezeem:
Biggy I saw what you did there....tacha pls accept your L in peace grin
Your own L dey come
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 9:08pm On Sep 26, 2019
madenigga:
You are not an active follower of the show neither are u following it up on IG, the girl has insulted almost everybody she has set eyes on.

Just because Khafi gave her all her coins from that moment I disliked Khafi.

If she wins its going to be very bad, I like her confidence but can't her just share love and flow must everything be all about fight and hate
See who be active follower of the show

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 531 pages)