TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 4:58pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
mistyebby: We getting too emotionally attached! I dey tells You |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 4:52pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
Threebear: Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew .
You know all this , yet you hate Mike so much . Lying against him. Plotting against him. Wishing he'll cheat on his wife ... something as serious as adultery and divorce ..just for a game . Yet , you're here uttering rubbish and gullible people are falling for this scam .
You love a damaged person and you think that makes you special ? 
Let me tell you what it means to be damaged .
Losing your only brother when he was five .
Your father abandoning your mother when you were a kid.
Living in a country where your talent isn't appreciated or respected because to them you'll always be a second class citizen .
Having the fact you're not Nigerian enough constantly shoved to your face.
Not being allowed to represent your country even after getting the call because of political reasons about your nationality .
You berate Mike constantly .
Laugh at him.
Encourage those that post a married man's butt crack .
Like comments that insult his innocent wife .
Yet ,here you are with your well thought out scam epistle .
You're laughable .
Do you know the only difference between Mike and Ike ?
Mike actually makes a lot of effort to be positive .
He surrounds himself with positivity because he doesn't want to be confronted by the truth of his very ugly past.
The Mike you're seeing in that house is a mask.
His smiles hides his pain .
He's damaged too , but you don't see that or you don't want to because you despise him .
Mike is a delawood to you because he doesn't want to dwell in his damage.
He's a delawood because he doesn't take comfort in being damaged , rather embraces positivity .
Look at even the kind of person you're quoting .
Someone who has nothing good to say about anyone or anything .
I hate to break it to you ,you're not special for liking Ike .
You're just like every other individual here ....a biased viewer with a favorite .
Now away with your hypocrisy ! Na wa oooo So we don dey drag who is More Damaged between HMs?
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 4:46pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 4:35pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
Eeghe: He needs his coins 250BNC for himself and 20 for each of his team members
He needs to be able to save some friend, or more
Gosh it’s not all about laying Mercy!!! You believe this?
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 4:28pm On Aug 26, 2019*. Modified: 4:55pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
Just reading Balls Balls Balls
Ahn Ahn!!
It s like Ike's "Balls" changes to Pussy around Mercy
Still reading.......
Good thing he challenged Biggie though, dude would be more careful next time |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 3:41pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
Geezeem: Thank you for this post.
I sense your genuine intentions
This is the first pro Tacha post that struck something deep in me
I never liked Ceecee.... But it got to a point last year she broke through my understanding.
I still don't like her but I no longer view her in same way I did when the show began that last year
I like that you didn't reply in the tune of the person you responded to
I can't imagine how you feel.... Understanding Tacha the way you do and feeling quite frustrated others can't
Love Is strange.... And its often found in an unexpected places
It's being an emotional roller coaster for you and your team mates supporting Tacha
More so for you.... Who have gone through more emotions than you have cared to share here. I often sense that from your posts.
It's easy to love a likeable person but quite a difficult thing to love a damaged person
Not all hearts can love these people, only special hearts can. And your heart is special. Let no one tell you otherwise
Believe me when I say I understand where you are coming from.... Ike is also a damaged person
Only special hearts can love him too
He also suffered from "feelings" Of being unloved.... We have heard him talk about his family... His Parents 
Don't allow anyone make you feel less for liking Tacha..... You should be proud of yourself.....
Not everyone can understand this and it's ok
Love, light and peace to you, Tacha and everyone broken by trauma and life! Babbbbbbbbbbbbyyyyyyy I knew You were special with a "Special Heart" Do well to Love my Baby too  #Muah 
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 6:27am On Aug 26, 2019 |
Munzy14: e cast well... na she be the least HMs currently... Even venita will class her with beauty at the polls... Anytime Red comes up, she'd be chilling with Nelson |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 6:26am On Aug 26, 2019 |
Eeghe: Well I thought so, but then they started playing after I had the thought
So maybe not We watch!
Good Morning Dear |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 12:04am On Aug 26, 2019 |
Eeghe: That’s exactly what her problem is I dey tells you |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 12:02am On Aug 26, 2019 |
makydebbie: Goodnight fellow bbn fans.
God willing tomorrow. Inshi Allah |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 12:00am On Aug 26, 2019 |
Stephlena: Buhahahahaha.. oya post what Esther said na.
Frood becomes a tiger with the rest of the housemates.
And a meek cat to Esther. Feisty 
I laike it 
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 11:57pm On Aug 25, 2019 |
fergie001: .
Fire..... Whenever I see this word
Forum
Family
Open Flame
Cordy
Goods
Program
Exec
Prof
Comes to ma mind |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 11:51pm On Aug 25, 2019 |
She wants to abandon Frodd because they are now in same team
Strategy tó Cast |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 11:33pm On Aug 25, 2019 |
Rossycee: Venita said Ike will discuss with his wife Husband before he saves and replaces . She thinks he won't put Esther up cos of Frodd. Fixed |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 11:17pm On Aug 25, 2019 |
XXML33: I hope Ike won't save Mercy when he has the chance to save himself if the green team eventually loses the task tomorrow.
If does that then it's really stupid of him. He is that Foolish Wouldnt be Surprised |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 11:12pm On Aug 25, 2019 |
makydebbie: Ike won
Mercy is save. Merike are in same team |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 11:11pm On Aug 25, 2019 |
Threebear;
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 11:10pm On Aug 25, 2019 |
Vyolet: If Frodd is up, Tacha will be up too because they are in the same group so he can only save himself and replace with someone from the green group, unless he wins HOH as well If they win..... But Ike got it |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 11:07pm On Aug 25, 2019 |
makydebbie: Abi Elozonam Elo dey the Other team now ooo |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 11:07pm On Aug 25, 2019 |
Vyolet: Frodd and Tacha are in the same group. If them win, he go save one person and put Tacha But he fit save Ike Abeg make anybody win |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 11:04pm On Aug 25, 2019 |
Ike better not win oooo
Frodd go put Tacha
Bet9ja;
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 11:01pm On Aug 25, 2019 |
Wayne4uall: Omoshola my man  Nigga can sense the Free Pussy from afar
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 10:50pm On Aug 25, 2019 |
Vyolet: The Enigma, haa, We watch. Everything will be settled once and for all, i wished Tacha was in the green team though so we can clear our doubts completely. Mike, Ike and Mercy. Biggie will not show the % |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 10:42pm On Aug 25, 2019 |
Blackhawk01: Keep your sorry. Ahn Ahn Now
Oya I'm team Khafi
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 10:40pm On Aug 25, 2019 |
Lauryn41: They should be on the same team
I wanna check something No oooo
2 of them must reach Final |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 10:39pm On Aug 25, 2019 |
Mercy and Ike shud be on Separate teams |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 10:37pm On Aug 25, 2019 |
Blackhawk01: Stfu and mind your Tacha. You don't like Khafi, yet, you can't get her name off your fingers... How many Khafi fans have made trolling Tacha their only purpose on this thread? Grand Baaaabbbbbbyyyyyyyyy Why are U vexing na? Oya Sorry!!! |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 10:31pm On Aug 25, 2019 |
Mariinee: What?  Nothing ooo
I like Your handwriting |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 10:30pm On Aug 25, 2019 |
Munzy14: sir dee and Esther justifying my earlier assertion about khafi the snake..... she bite and blow u same time...
HMs bursted her on time. Like that Long Mouth Rat? Khafi even get long mouth too But in her Case, She fvcks and blows U(as in BJ)
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 10:25pm On Aug 25, 2019 |
Mariinee: What is he saying, please? My mum is watching another channel.
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by oshe11: 10:06pm On Aug 25, 2019 |
heartofcity12: Tacha would have won this game so easily if she had a good attitude. This show should have been an opportunity for her to showcase a good character because of what she does on IG. She would have won a lot of hearts and ppl would have concluded not to judge a book by its cover, myself included would have voted for her but she chooses to be rude, proud and arrogant, she has done herself more harm than good already, she keeps denting her image more and more. She’ll surely regret it all. Y’all supporting her will be disappointed in her at some point in time, might even be when they are out of the house. You don mean it?