Oshie's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Oshie's Profile › Oshie's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)
Let there be Peace, let it begin with me and us. May we live, if it pleases God to celebrate next traditional new year and many others. S M I B |
The common new year being celebrated on first of January is in line with Gregorian calander. Pope Gregory was a catholic pope. The traditional calender of the catholic church does not observe January as the new year. Traditional religions and islam equally their own calander separate calender diff from jan-dec calender. |
To all members in the house, to friends of the ORDER, Cosmic Guidiance and Protection as we celebrate the New Year. |
To all members and friends of the Order I say Greetings, Peace P. Ad a happy new year. Cosmic Guidiance to you all |
@ olabukola, CARRYING TAB WITH DONGLE LOOKS AWFUL.DONGLE IS MODEM. there is no fixed price for tabs in naija mkt. even in your area, what u sell from mr A differs from Mr b |
@ ALL, LET US ALLOW OUR CORPORATE BANKERS JUSTIFY THEIR TAKE HOME BY DIRECTING OUR BANKING ?S TO THEIR BAKING HALLS. @ koonbey, THANKS FOR THE CORRECTION. @ 2jideofor, WILL THE MONEY BE LATE BY MONDAY? - AS I DONT HAV A KOBO IN AN ACCOUNT I CAN TRANSFER ONLINE. HOPE YOU DONT INTEND FLEXING WITH IT WITH THOSE OTONDO FEMALE COPPERS? U REMIND ME OF THE GOOD OLD DAYS. CONGRATS MAN. @ SURVEYCASH, KUDOS U AR 2 MUCH FOR CHOOSING THAT BRAND NAME. IT HAD WORKED FOR ME, AS BUYERS SHOW UNNECESSARY INTEREST IN SAMSUNG BRAND - WITHOUT BEING ABLE TO PAY FOR SAMSUNG PRODUCTS. @ BABA CHEMASHIE, WE PLEAD FOR YOUR NUGGETS OF WISDOM IN THE HOUSE. @ TOLUAX1, ITS GOING ON WELLA. THANKS |
Ravenwolf: With the sheer volume of trade on here on NL, I see him coasting as little as 100 million naira in the first year.MONEY FOR SEUN AND HIS CREW, BETTER IMAGE FOR OUR COUNTRY,SAFETY AND PEACE OF MIND FOR US ALL. |
lat4real: I'm new here, if you know where i can see the information i needed, just direct me. Thanks in anticipation.It is my humble pleasure to direct you. Start from d first page of season 1 to page 44 of season 2 or where you will meet us, as u will be welcomed anywhere u join us. One burger paid me a visit and i told him all I know about this life changing biz. Lo and behold each time I return home very late in the night, his eyes are glued on the telly copiously watching season films. With internet I gave him, he proudly claimed he is not the reading type. That he has finished university and looking for job. If u ar new take time to peruse this thread. Make it your hobby. Backwards ar questions answered from diff points of view |
dav8id: ^ you can't compare the two,coz their destination of service are not the same. one take care of china online shopping while the other one take care of usa online shopping. you can online compare them if they are both in same destination.Nice answer |
Better late than never, if the Admin reacts now, we say Gbosaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa to them. |
Seun: We've been aware of this possibility for a while. We think its a swell idea, but we can't just jump into it without some serious planning.We shall support you with with our various suggestions on how to make ESCROW - our BIG DREAM come through. Our collective prayers will guide you to ensure you take us to the PROMISED LAND. @ bluesaint, i could not find your number or pin on your profile to contact you. Mine is 08034467226. @ Brand_new, thanks for your suggestion. @ all,Lets bombard Seun and his team with more suggestions and insights. Let's put ourselves in the shoes of those who have been scammed on this site. It is actually not that they are greedy but some innocently feel for traps of black sheep amongst us. Finally, this is an image issue on global platform. From the deep recesses of my humble heart, I know with conviction that the site pilot can come up with solution to this problem. Good morning all. |
@ bluesaint, my contact details are under my signature. my number is there. @ seun, many thanks for your encouraging post. it is serious planning that has made you to keep and maintain this site. The image of our country online and Nairaland will be lifted with escrow services on the site. the impression is that this site is a safe heaven for scammers. You chase them of from one thread they conveniently finds another and continue from where they stopped. |
I OBSERVE THAT PEOPLE DO MORE THAN EXCHANGE OF IDEAS HERE. EVEN THOUGH THE SITE DOES NOT SHOWCASE ANY PRODUCT FOR SALE, PEOPLE BUY PRODUCTS AND SERVICES FROM FELLOW NAIRALANDERS. THE ESSENCE OF THE ESCROW WILL GUARANTEE SAFE PURCHASE OF PRODUCTS AND RENDERING OF SERVICES FROM AND TO MEMBERS. CONVERSELY, SEUN AND HIS CREW GETS PAID AS A THIRD PARTY IN THE TRANSACTIONS. SCAMMING WILL GREATLY REDUCE ON THIS SITE, AS VOLUME OF TRANSACTIONS WILL NO DOUBT INCREASE. |
Having read pathetic stories of people being SCAMMED by fellow nairalanders, I suggest it is high time Seun and his crew set up escrow services to protect users of this great site. Of course Seun can charge service fees for rendering such services. House, what do you think? - as some members have lost their hard earned money to wolves in the house. |
@ bajugbajug; YOU DID A NICE JOB OF WORK. @ ALL WE SHOULD NOT QUOTE HIS POST TO MAXIMIZE SPACE. I SUGGEST WE BOOKMARK THIS PAGE FOR REFERENCE PURPOSES IF YOU CARE. |
freestuffsonnet: @surveycash, sir i see you are the origin of this import. Please i need one or two items ideas i can import here in lagos. i hav tab in mind b4.But needs something else. Am new in this tin. I HAVE JUST EMAIL YOU. HOPE U GOT IT? THANKSrrain while u await mr Cash to tell u what to import,let us hav it @ d back of our minds that we know our terrains and it's attending peculiarities more than d gurus. after all what is marketing/biz/making money - finding a hole in terms of human needs and filling/satisfying it profitable. luckily an average well researched and imported products sells @ a fair profit in teemingly populated Naija. Tabs no doubt is good bc of its profit margin vis-a-vis items like BB @ ojialo: ps we drive no joy from filling our cherished season two trash just bc we can enter season 3 without strees.our national anthem stressed our fathers labour shall not be in vain. how would our gurus feel if we feel to see the thread they started with a view to assisting us laden with garbage? i am happy we are making our bankers justify their salaries by taking our banking questions and wahalas to them. |
sorry, they should not bring home a salary earner who smiles when he receives alert d end of the month and whose take home cannot take home |
@Oshie...When is the container arriving.? Am expecting mine On Friday [/color][/quote]my Shaolin Master, i will give you my first daughter if u become a rich man. I hav begun sounding it to their ears they should bring home a salary earner.welcome as we, you students await u. There is an ancient adage in the oriental world(tibet, China and co)that says that when the student is ready the master will appear. to you, Chemashie, and others, we are ready. please appear - for thy students await you. we promise to take our questions to our respective banking halls. |
donziko: hmmm...Oga Oshie...according to your write up Chrisvicmall are supergood then.I think i'll get an order thru them,its would be my 1st time of using then though.I hope they don't Bleep up cause to me 1st impression matters.Thanks for your write up it was encouraging.To me they are. when freestuffsonnet complained i knew at the back of mind mind there something - in this case information is missing. i never suspected foul play. infact, they do more than shipping for me. that's just much i can say. this reminds me, as we are clamoring for tabs, some are hitting it big elsewhere. as it is getting saturated in some places it is becoming gold mine elsewhere. this season was supposed to be on shipping. i noticed it is more of complain and turning the thread to banking hall customer care thereby subjecting our lecturers to bankers. On behalf of me, myself and i, beg you gurus to come back and pilot us as did in season 1. i look forward to seeing guys here going to china to spend their holidays in future. PEACE PROFOUND. |
@ freestuffsonnet, someone like me would have long left import long ago because i got disillusioned from day one. i never set eyes on the first three items i bought from China when i first stated. the first account i had with aliex got blocked. meanwhile i paid heavily to learn online import. money has rules ( which we popularly call spirit of money). To me,your idea of withdrawing runs tantamount to rules/spirit of money. first import, sell, solve your problem. dont be discouraged. After my paying to learn import, i sat down my best friend and downloaded him all knowledge i gained in the course of the training. he imported via china free shipping and within 3 weeks a post office guy in front of his street to deliver his package. mine never came till date. just dont be discouraged. |
sorry guys, don't mind my last post |
freestuffsonnet: I have chat with victor, he has credited my CH Account, |
@freestuffsonnet, what's the outcome of ur chat with Victor. i posted few pages back the my transactions with CVM has always been rosy. my balance on there site dashboard has never showed anything other than 0:00 i pay and they send my goods. even ifeanyi @ their alaba office plays his own part of the game effectively. as i write i have not paid ifeanyi for the cost of sending my last goods to my base. relationship building. it has gotten to a stage that that Elina calls my wife to ask her what we want to buy so she can send to us using our money with them. Remember zero zero zero has never changed from my balance dashboard on their site. She even send gifts to my kids. my opinion is the CVM or any other trusted private third parties as I call them remains better than both govt free shipping and big players in shipping like DHL and UPS. Some of us can tell us how many times custom has invited them. take home lesson; we should strive to improve our relationships with our stakeholders in this biz- from suppliers to courier guys. I am not CVM, but know that they cannot tamper with any kobo of your. |
affordables: bold 2-(N28K including shipping) bold 5 (N52K " " ) chemashie: This is not the best place to sell these items, people on this thread are majorly resellers and would only buy if the price is ok. You can open a new thread for your procurement service so you can sell at these prices. my 2cents!THANK YOU FOR SAYING MY MIND. IF YOU CHECK FEW POSTS UP, I INDICATED INTEREST YESTERDAY, BUT WHEN THE PRICE WAS POSTED, I WAS BELATED. |
affordables: WHY NOT DEAL DIRECTLY WITH US AND MAKE GOOD CASH!I URGENTLY NEED BOLDS 2,4 AND 5.LETS HOOK UP PLEASE |
surveycash: Do you have leads? We can suppy you from 40pcs up if you can pay up within month.BUSINESS MAN, MY MENTOR. THUMPS UP FOR U |
oshie: ps i need link to buy Samsung tablet. i saw it in our local market being sold between 30-35k. i felt i could source it from China far below that. what i saw was Brand Name: Hyundai and Processor Manufacture: Samsung on aliex and Baba. i need link to Samsung as a brand name psI NEED ASSISTANCE AS PER THE ABOVE ENQUIRIY PLEASE |
ps i need link to buy Samsung tablet. i saw it in our local market being sold between 30-35k. i felt i could source it from China far below that. what i saw was Brand Name: Hyundai and Processor Manufacture: Samsung on aliex and Baba. i need link to Samsung as a brand name ps @Engratia, ps endeavour to use space judiciously so as not to catapult us to season 3 earlier than necessary. @ all I think CVM has greatly improved. it has been rosy for me with them. |
Greetings wonderful pple. Rat race no let person rest. I hail contributors and audince. |
2fishes: i'm not vast with the exportation thang, to be honest. Wld have love to. Even importation sef, am still battling to take a stand, lol..common tablet PC, i neva fit import betta android.my broda, one day starts a story. here what cost thousands to get in those days are divulged on a platter of gold. i implore all to cash in on the opportunity. take the bull by the horn. better late than never. |
@ hayoakins, speak for the house listenet. |
@ All, pasting my post wastes space as we may soon enter season 3. just say @ Oshie. i doesnt require VPN. I tried it, its working. feel free to contact me for clarifications if need be. ps if u call and i tell u am busy, dont fell bad, just send ur questions as text message. i promise to call u to put ur through. recently to prove to a friend that it works, i had to insert my SIM in his phone and he connected via his PC suite and Lo and behold he was accessing the world wide web. Cheers |
[/color][/quote]my Shaolin Master, i will give you my first daughter if u become a rich man. I hav begun sounding it to their ears they should bring home a salary earner.