Stats: 3,193,937 members, 7,952,773 topics. Date: Wednesday, 18 September 2024 at 11:54 PM

Osmosis101's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Osmosis101's Profile / Osmosis101's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 26 pages)

Romance / Re: You Are Not Beautiful If You Don't Possess Any Of These (pics) by osmosis101(m): 8:38pm On Jun 30
Dey play

Education / Re: If You Live In Lagos, You’re Likely To Be Familiar With Ozumba Mbadiwe Road by osmosis101(m): 2:34pm On Jun 30
TI BLAZE MENTIONED HIS NAME IN HIS SINGLE TITTLED 'EKO'

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Police Disobey Court Order, Storm Property With About 50 Armed Men, Harass by osmosis101(m): 6:51pm On Jun 15
Wetin Dem teach us in Government back then in secondary school is no more working OO

Help me tell my government teacher
Mr Raji
Phones / Re: Stop Paying More For Data And Airtime- Use This Simple Trick by osmosis101(m): 6:48pm On Jun 15
Skamu

Crime / Re: CEO Life Plus Foundation International Dr. Adeniran Samson Is On The Run by osmosis101(m): 6:19pm On Jun 15
Hmmm
Planned over 5yrs ago
Food / Re: Hardship: Ponmo Chased Everybody Out From The Compound. by osmosis101(m): 6:13pm On Jun 15
Lol.......sapa^8

Business / Re: Scam Alert! Scam Alert!! Scam Alert!!! by osmosis101(m): 8:42pm On Jun 12
I don't really know where you typing this from
We actually in June here in Nigeria ...
Romance / Re: Hunger Is Affecting My Mental Health by osmosis101(m): 8:40pm On Jun 12
Better days ahead as far you not lazy

Politics / Re: Tinubu: See Eight Presidents, Prime Ministers Who Fell During Public Ceremony by osmosis101(m): 6:30pm On Jun 12
I sympathize with the president
Sports / Re: Predict And Win In The Match Between Rangers And Enyimba Today by osmosis101(m): 8:36am On Jun 09
2-1 in favor of home team

Romance / Re: I Love Her. She Is A Baby Mama. Pls Advice Me. I Am A Single Guy by osmosis101(m): 1:55pm On Jun 07
She's a baby lady....
Just do what makes you happy

8 Likes 2 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Sabinus, Falz, Odumodublvck Can't Sing New National Anthem Fans React by osmosis101(m): 12:15am On Jun 04
Sabinus
😭 😒

Crime / Re: Why I Want To Sell My Kidney β€” Man by osmosis101(m): 6:23pm On Jun 02
Hope say u no dey drink 🍻 ògógóró
Because,it will disqualify you woefully
Celebrities / Re: Davido Follows Asake But Asake Follows No One by osmosis101(m): 11:00am On Jun 02
Fame don tire Asake
Family / Re: Has Anyone Gotten Married Without Performing A Traditional Marriage In Nigeria? by osmosis101(m): 10:32am On Jun 02
BarrElChapo:

Please you or someone you know ? How did you go about the backlash if any ?

So many,not 1 nor 2
Family / Re: Has Anyone Gotten Married Without Performing A Traditional Marriage In Nigeria? by osmosis101(m): 2:05am On Jun 02
Yes

Politics / Re: Doyin Okupe: Tinubu Has Set Structures In Place For The Development Of Lagos by osmosis101(m): 8:44pm On Jun 01
Goat 🐐 bawo
Travel / Re: Air France Flight From Paris To Abuja Diverts To Chad by osmosis101(m): 8:40pm On Jun 01
Na fuel finish.....
Dem go refill soon....
Dem dey queue....
Jet A1 dey expensive for naija

Romance / Re: Perfect Girls Are Scarce by osmosis101(m): 8:37pm On Jun 01
None is perfect on Earth
Choose your devil 😈😈
And start .............................

Politics / Re: Aisha Yesufu Refuses To Stand During Recitation Of National Anthem by osmosis101(m): 5:26pm On Jun 01
highoctane:

No way.
She was exercising her freedom of speech.

There is no where or place under the law that stipulated standing, sitting or placing one's arm on the chest or any other place when national anthem is played.

Everyone has the right to recite or not to recite an anthem or pledge of alligience
It is all about freedom of speech enshrined in may countries constitution.

No lawyer or even the federal government to prosecute her, anything outside this in harassment.

Don't take me serious bro
Naija na Cruise
Politics / Re: Aisha Yesufu Refuses To Stand During Recitation Of National Anthem by osmosis101(m): 5:24pm On Jun 01
Mrexcell:

Where is it stated in the 1999 constitution?

Bro,I just quoted someone
Naija na Cruise
Romance / Re: Lagos... by osmosis101(m): 7:29am On Jun 01
MrNice04:
nawa for you woo...are you not a good Samaritan...??

πŸ˜‚
U no serious

Politics / Re: Aisha Yesufu Refuses To Stand During Recitation Of National Anthem by osmosis101(m): 7:28am On Jun 01
athaboi:
why are you people so stupid and foolish

Explain,I find your sentence difficult to understand
Politics / Re: I Have APC Membership Card , Where Can I Buy Cheap Food With It Pls.? by osmosis101(m): 11:40pm On May 31
Deepspirituals:
Address Pls ..?
Any kapital kitchen outlet...
No cast d update abeg

Make sure say ur party id valid

Politics / Re: I Have APC Membership Card , Where Can I Buy Cheap Food With It Pls.? by osmosis101(m): 11:39pm On May 31
Deepspirituals:
Address Pls ..?
Any kapital kitchen outlet...
No cast d update abeg

Fashion / Re: How Many Of You Remember This Lady by osmosis101(m): 11:37pm On May 31
Model of dat tym
Chai....
I pray make she no go back to bakery...
Cos,she trend gan dat tym

Autos / Re: Expensive Wrist Watch For Sale by osmosis101(m): 11:35pm On May 31
kingreign:

There are watches and there are watches. Watch pass watch, some are statement (some subtle statements and some bold statements).

Chai, business man
I feel u
Nice one
Politics / Re: I Have APC Membership Card , Where Can I Buy Cheap Food With It Pls.? by osmosis101(m): 11:26pm On May 31
Kapital kitchen bro...

Romance / Re: Checkout This GUINNESS WORLD RECORD !!! by osmosis101(m): 11:25pm On May 31
How our heroes past laboured invain

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 26 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16