Osram's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Osram's Profile › Osram's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 (of 41 pages)
missannie: @temmytanny, Thanks so much for your contribution. You have really helped in this forum. But u didn't answer my 2nd question;yes u can so far its 2sitting |
temmytanny: counting days toooo cant wait any longermy big bros plz dnt board any plane dt start wit 'D'..e.g DANA AIRLINE.lol |
Yep.dia z goin 2 b post ume dz year.d registration has bgin already |
unclenna: that's when i would hv closed my gu buy 4 10pips +ve. Is well.tomorrow is another day.bros abeg help me now,i don quote ur messages tire bt no reply am a newbie plz my email z linusofblessing@yahoo.com |
Chanchit: so that is your prayer...? God will show u his supremacy, u and GEJ might not see 2015, but Nigeria will still stand...stop dreaming bro.. |
[quote author=unclenna][color=#990000]What kills people in forex trading is not really lack of good trading system but 1)GREED and 2)POOR MONEY MANAGEMENT 3)FEAR OF LOSING MONEY 4)POOR TRADING SYSTEM. Let me share something here: Do you know that each day I execute only one order....win or lose Do you know that each day I just target only 50pips Do you know that each day I trade only one currency pair Do you know that some days I don't trade because my system did not generate any alert Do you know that once it is 4pm I close my trade if it has not hit the target....I close it win or lose Do you know that every Saturday I go through my orders, analyze my orders and check if I really followed my system Do you know that each week I target 250pips and each month I target 1000pips Do you know that if you can make at least a consistent 800pips every month that in 6 months you can grow an .mehn my big bros i de feel u die..carry on brother |
unclenna: I channel this amazement to the creator....my senior partner the HOLY GHOST who lead me to the secret of forex....I used to think that I know until HE opened my eyes to the secret of success in forex....the system and test running since monday uo till now has made a great pips for us...to the HOLY Ghost be all the Glory. OUR TARGET IS 1000PIPS IN ONE MONTH AND 250PIPS IN ONE WEEK AND THIS SYSTEM IS MAKING IT WITH EASY....UP TILL NOW 100% ACCURATEmy big bros,my pastor na ur boy linus dey hail o..i wud lyk to commend u on d gud works u hav bin duin so far..plz i wud nid ur help o,m a novice in forex bt dz thread z makin me fall inlov wit forex..i dnt knw anytn abt it..plz if u can help me out my email is linusofblessing@yahoo.com.tnx n God bless yha..am in kd o,we r stil indoors due to d ongoin crisis..plz also pray for me n my family..may d LORD BLESS U AS U HELP.TNX AGAIN |
okemmadu: European Journalistjst finished laffin my ass out..guy u badt o..i b juu man o dt y i ask |
Plz pray for we d christains in kaduna,cs we bin persecuted evriday. |
I knw EU to b european union,and AU to b african union..abeg wich1 come b EJ? And plz wia z my man ODIAERO? |
Na wa o..evri babe for nairaland don dey get bele...stella_bella ur nxt..hahaha |
Prince christian: yep it does not cost up to dat really in some places......warri re thiefs they collected 8k frm me when i did mine but when i went to my own in benin they said 6kdamn am rili shocked o..birth cert z given for free hia in kaduna @n.p.c office..na wa 4 southerners o evritn na money |
]Good afternoon. I am a 22yr old girl dating a guy of 28. Please I urgently need your advice.This is my story. I met this guy I am dating now when I was 15 years old. Then, I was in SS2 when we became friends. He was intelligent, smart, but came from a fairly middle background, but not poor.I did not particularly mind about his background even though I came from an upper middle class family. He later asked me out and I declined at first, but along the line I fell in love with him and I agreed to date him when I was in SS3. I was a virgin at that time. I told him I wasn’t ready for sex and he agreed to wait. He waited for a year until I finished secondary school and he gained admission into the university. He loved me so much that he wanted me to take a covenant with him which I refused because I had heard that it was not good, and we forgot about it. So one day, I went to visit him as usual and one thing led to another, and we had sex unexpectedly. I was scared that since he has slept with me, he would break up with me but he assured me of his love and that he would not do such a thing to me. He then brought up the covenant issue again and at that point, I thought that is not a bad idea after all, since he said he was going to marry me. So we made a blood covenant. We cut ourselves with blade, and then mixed the blood with water which we both drank and took oaths not to leave each other even until death. We also took an oath that we would to marry each other. We made other several covenants, like he was the only man that would see my unclothedness and use me until I am old. I also said the same to him but this covenant was not with blood and we read Ruth 1: 1-16 -17 during this also. The relationship went on well and I gained admission into the university he was attending, so it was easy for us. However, I later got pregnant in March that year and we were scared. We were not experienced in any way about drugs to take and he said he couldn't use a condom on a woman he intends to marry. We thought of keeping it but we did not have the resources and we also couldn't think of telling our parents, so we made a decision to abort it. The relationship continued and that same year again I got pregnant in November. I removed that one too. The following year, I got pregnant again in March which I removed later. In May that same year, the same thing happened and I removed it. Although, he was by my side in all these and that was when I said I would never do abortion again in my life. I said then that if I get pregnant again, I will go ahead and have the baby. Our relationship continued, but in the next year he started acting funny like he was loosing interest in the relationship, he didn’t tell me but I could guess but all still went well. That was the same year he graduated while I was just entering my final year in the university. Since he was in lagos awaiting NYSC and I was in school, it looked as if we were drifting apart. I tried my best to get along with him, which we did though. When he came to school for clearance, we got along well too. Although, then we had a little misunderstanding which made him to travel in annoyance without us settling the problem. Later I apologized on phone and we were on good terms. He even called to tell me he was posted to the North and it was a two day journey from Lagos which he wasn’t happy about . After camp, he tried working his service back to lagos, but it didn’t work out, so he had to go back to the North and during all this time, we could not see one on one because I was in school writing my project. After some time he didn’t communicate with me like he used. No calls, text or even a flash and, so I was scared and worried, and still tried my best to communicate with him. I called him and we talked. Then when it was almost time for him to come home for the Christmas holidays, he told me that he was in love with someone else but he still felt for me. I was heart broken. I asked him "why all this?" and then he said that I caused it and that we didn’t see each other for close to eight months, and that was why it happened. Then again, he later apologized that he would call it off with her and which he did when he found out the girl was playing him. During the Christmas holiday, he apologized for everything, and we continued our relationship, but that time he told me that he slept with the girl he cheated on me with and that nothing happened to him and that meant that the covenant was not working, but I said nobody knows, you can never tell what will happen. However, I was scared within me and hoped that nothing would go wrong. I thought that since he had slept with another woman, it was possible that he would try it again, but I tried to get that off my mind. Mehn u fuckd up big time..u r d bigest fool av eva seen.u allowd a guy to dceive u so easily..sori to say u disgust me.dz shud serve as a lesson to oda gal out dia. |
franco273: Hello people, I have a little problem, back in 2008 when I was still naive and ignorant I was fooled by an agent who said he had connections @ the USA embassy, well I found the hard truth when I was refused. My problem now is that when I applied for visiting then, he filled the form as me being married , with a kid and having my own business, details like wife's name, dob, business name and kid's dob I can't recall since it was a lie, now I want to apply again as a student and thinking of putting separated as marriage details . But the form still asks for dob and previous work history which I can't recall, what can I do?anoda bomb blast |
esere826: My broda no vex o. I just think say many people, especially 9gerians go need this piece either now or sometime in the future. I searched painfully for such knowledge and info and never got it. 9ja folks I met for knowledge pushed me away most times, all I been dey hear was "na God do am" without any specifics.lol my bros no b lyk dt o..i read sote d tin cme taya abeg no vex my oga u r duin a wondaful job |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 (of 41 pages)
or Euro vs Japanes Yen. visit