Stats: 3,165,400 members, 7,861,126 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 01:51 AM

Otugbem's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Otugbem's Profile / Otugbem's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 10 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: PwC Graduate Recruitment 2019 by otugbem(m): 10:39pm On Mar 03, 2019
aydfabulous:
Can one write the text at a cafe?

Unless you want to do it in the middle of the night because trust me you don't want to be distracted grin
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: PwC Graduate Recruitment 2019 by otugbem(m): 10:37pm On Mar 03, 2019
idee91:

All the best bro

Can you please confirm you actually did OPQ at this stage ?
If yes, was it after verbal and Numerical, or one can select randomly?

Which one is OPQ? undecided
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: PwC Graduate Recruitment 2019 by otugbem(m): 6:00pm On Mar 03, 2019
Amyyy2020:
Pls for those who v taken d test already, did any of u use ur fone for it??

I've done the test and I used a laptop.

It's advisable you use a laptop. I think it was mentioned in the test invite email.

You'll need to verify your laptop first by a link provided in the email. It's until you meet all system requirements before you can take the test.

I eventually used internet explorer as Google Chrome was giving me issues undecided

Good luck!
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: PwC Graduate Recruitment 2019 by otugbem(m): 11:22pm On Mar 02, 2019
AngelJennifer:
Plz someone should show me love by forwarding the questions to my phone. Thanks

Kindly drop your email address....if you don't mind
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: PwC Graduate Recruitment 2019 by otugbem(m): 8:56pm On Mar 02, 2019
Elhomoj:

Pls, send to seancollins942@gmail.com

One last question, do you consider the past questions helpful?

Yes, because it gives you a glimpse of what to expect in the actual assessments.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: PwC Graduate Recruitment 2019 by otugbem(m): 8:54pm On Mar 02, 2019
Elhomoj:

Pls, can we answer the verbal first and return to the rest later in the week?

Yes, you can either answer the verbal or personality assessment first as the numerical reasoning assessment becomes "activated" after answering either of the above.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: PwC Graduate Recruitment 2019 by otugbem(m): 8:01pm On Mar 02, 2019
SimFrank:
It was just verbal and numerical, now personality is coming in and I'm like shocked
It's three days already and guys just be like, 'no be me go first do'. Me self no go anywhere grin
If na to wait reach deadline, I stand gidigba
I must hear from someone first, that one na my tradition tongue

grin aba! Na once person Dey die now.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: PwC Graduate Recruitment 2019 by otugbem(m): 7:48pm On Mar 02, 2019
Hi guys,

Anyone yet to get the PWC past question?

Kindly drop your email address cool

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: PwC Graduate Recruitment 2019 by otugbem(m): 7:42pm On Mar 02, 2019
jenka23:
Thanks Gbenga for the past questions, God bless you

It's a pleasure cool

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: PwC Graduate Recruitment 2019 by otugbem(m): 7:37pm On Mar 02, 2019
SamadLagos2016:
Hey guys, has anybody taken the test yet ?

Yes
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: PwC Graduate Recruitment 2019 by otugbem(m): 7:36pm On Mar 02, 2019
Preye21:

Thanks for the prompt response. Please How many mins is given per question

Numerical reasoning - 25min for 18questions
Verbal reasoning - 20min for 30questions
[i][/i]Essay with true, false or can't say options
Personality assessment - unlimited

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: PwC Graduate Recruitment 2019 by otugbem(m): 7:33pm On Mar 02, 2019
martinsfm:
For those that have done it?i can see theres a section for culture questionnaire , are we to do that now? I thought that was after this first stage?

It's the "personality assessment" actually. Which gives an insight to the company on what you most and least prioritize in different work place scenarios.

And this helps the company to know if your personality aligns with their culture and values.

It's a 52-page assessment with two assessments on each page. Trust me I was kinda frustrated at a point as a result of the scenario being given�
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: PwC Graduate Recruitment 2019 by otugbem(m): 12:56am On Mar 02, 2019
Tgalbabe:
Pls someone should help forward the past question to me

Kindly share your email address
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Apply For Heineken International Fresh Graduate Programme 2018 by otugbem(m): 7:26pm On Feb 11, 2018
crowntoro:
Okay
How did you dress?
Did you dress like you are attending a physical interview?

I was at work actually where I work as a waiter. So I was in my white shirt with my black bow tie.
I guess that's interviewIC enough�
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Apply For Heineken International Fresh Graduate Programme 2018 by otugbem(m): 7:20pm On Feb 11, 2018
Yes I used my Gionee m3 mini with chrome
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Apply For Heineken International Fresh Graduate Programme 2018 by otugbem(m): 7:13pm On Feb 11, 2018
For those who are yet to do their video interview:

Note that the video interview is not a one-on-one thing i.e. it's not like a video call.

You'll be asked about 6 different questions from different staffs (HR department inclusive).

Click on the play icon on your screen for the recorded questions. After the question, you'll be given 20sec to think about whatsoever thing you gotta say. Then the recording for your answer starts immediately.

Let your answers be brief and concise. Go straight to the point o cos no time ooooo. After app 45sec or more, the recording stops automatically and you'll be asked to submit your video.
NB: Video frame feature is available

The following are likely questions you'll be asked�:

1. What defines your interest in your chosen function?�
2. What's your approach to building a successful relationship?�
3. How do you bring results in an unfriendly environment?
4. What makes you the right person for this job?�
5. What would you do to adapt to a new culture?�

PS: If you've not had an experience of video interview before, it's advisable you freestyle a little with your phone's video recorder and examine how you performed before embarking on the Heineken interview gaan gaan.

All the best peeps.

NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by otugbem(m): 3:19pm On Apr 23, 2016
jigawa PCMs oooo! Kindly add me up if there's a WhatsApp group 08023690581
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by otugbem(m): 3:19pm On Apr 23, 2016
jigawa PCMs oooo! Kindly add me up if there's a WhatsApp group 08023690581
Phones / Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by otugbem(m): 11:13am On Feb 25, 2016
RU123123:
[size=22pt]TWRP 3.0 for M3Mini[/size]

https://www.dropbox.com/s/sqppkn2hsvauif4/M3mini_twrp3_fromRU.rar?dl=1

Sorry if I sound naive, I'm new to these stuffs. What's the next thing to do after downloading this file?
Phones / Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by otugbem(m): 8:07pm On Feb 12, 2016
Donpre:

Reboot your phone.... If symptoms persists, switch off, remove sd card, put it back and switch on

A simple reboot normally should solve the error

thanks bro, the first issue was solved as soon as I uninstalled the kingroot app on my phone. The kingroot sef get as e be.

I don't know yet if the 2nd issue is solved.
Phones / Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by otugbem(m): 11:23am On Feb 12, 2016
Hi all, I tried deleting some media (pix and video) on my gm3m but they won't delete, I do get this msg that "system limited and some files can't be deleted". Whenever i also try deleting from file explorer, d msg is dat "contains read only/hidden files, cannot be deleted"

Also, my battery level decreases from 15℅ to 1℅ in less than 2min.

Is there any solution to these please?
Phones / Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by otugbem(m): 12:25am On Feb 08, 2016
Inkredible:
Rooted!!! Courtesy KINGROOT
Is there anything I'm supposed to do before rooting my device?
NYSC / Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by otugbem(m): 11:11am On Jan 26, 2016
hi Nairalanders, I'm new here. Repping FUNAAB....anyone to show me around?
Phones / Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by otugbem(m): 9:13pm On Jan 13, 2016
my SD card automatically deletes files stored on it. What may be wrong with it please?
Phones / Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by otugbem(m): 11:33am On Jan 13, 2016
BlaqqDahCritic:
lol d 5gb is hidden.....jux be browsing dats all

for where! there's a notification that "you've used 50% of Ur data" etc, and after I've been notified that I've exhausted my data, my internet connection seizes.
Phones / Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by otugbem(m): 6:33pm On Jan 12, 2016
I'm always given only 10mb whenever I subscribe for this mtn BBLITED. Shouldn't it be 5gb or is there anoda code to get the 5gb?
Phones / Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by otugbem(m): 6:30pm On Jan 12, 2016
hulkhiharitoz:
tanx man

I'm always given only 10mb whenever I subscribe for this mtn BBLITED. Shouldn't it be 5gb or is there anoda code to get the 5gb?
Phones / Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by otugbem(m): 5:20pm On Jan 07, 2016
olatunji21:
Aw much and When
17.5k on 31/12/2015
Phones / Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by otugbem(m): 10:57am On Jan 07, 2016
Sike:
This phone is now out of stock at Ibadan. Nowhere to find it

Check lá place opposite group medical hospital, Mokola. That's where I got mine
Phones / Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by otugbem(m): 9:10pm On Jan 04, 2016
my gm3m refused to play dead target (a 73mb game). It kept on restarting and have heard some ppl here saying they played heavy games e.g FIFA 14 smoothly on their phones. Pls help me out, or is there something I failed to do?
Phones / Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by otugbem(m): 7:07pm On Jan 02, 2016
Mekanus:
What is the price of this phone now

bought mine @17.5k day before yesterday bt i was lucky cos other places are selling theirs @ a min of 18k.
Phones / Re: Gionee M3mini Discussion Thread [HOT] by otugbem(m): 9:46am On Jan 01, 2016
happy new year everyone! I'v been following this thread for quite sometime nw. I finally got dis phone yesterday @17.5k in ibadan. I just want to request for ''top 10 tins to do after getting ur m3mini'. (frm existing users). Tnx

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 10 pages)