Stats: 3,331,275 members, 8,449,511 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 10:08 PM

Ournolly's Posts

Nairaland ForumOurnolly's ProfileOurnolly's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 67 pages)

Technology MarketRe: Macbook Pro Mid-2012 For Sale (as Scrap) by Ournolly(op): 5:43pm On Jul 22, 2025
Still available, message me on WhatsApp using the above supplied number
Technology MarketRe: Macbook Pro Mid-2012 For Sale (as Scrap) by Ournolly(op): 9:06am On Jul 22, 2025
Available, message me on WhatsApp using the above supplied number.
Technology MarketRe: Macbook Pro Mid-2012 For Sale (as Scrap) by Ournolly(op): 8:21pm On Jul 21, 2025
Still available, message me on WhatsApp using the above supplied number.
PhonesRe: Difference Between Korean And China Gadget/electronics by Ournolly: 5:32pm On Jul 21, 2025
budaatum:
Read it again please. I never said "China tesla phones".
Automobiles are neither gadgets nor electronics.
What's your point?
PhonesRe: Difference Between Korean And China Gadget/electronics by Ournolly: 5:12pm On Jul 21, 2025
budaatum:
Is this why Made in China Iphones and Teslas are cheap low quality pioneers?
Made in China tesla phones?
Is this even existing.
Technology MarketRe: Macbook Pro Mid-2012 For Sale (as Scrap) by Ournolly(op): 2:11pm On Jul 21, 2025
Available, message me on WhatsApp using the above supplied number.
Technology MarketMacbook Pro Mid-2012 For Sale (as Scrap) by Ournolly(op):
MacBook Pro for Sale.

Selling Mac Book Pro Mid-2012 as scrap.

Mac stopped working at some point for an unknown reason, just don't want to continue with more Apple wahala.

Content -
MacBook pro Mid-2012.
4gb ram.
Sata ssd 480 gb (worth 45k).
The charger (2012 variant).

Price - 40k.

The above-listed are non-negotiable.
Location - Onitsha but I can waybill per choice.

WhatsApp no. - 09152077256

PhonesRe: Realme C75x Or Spark 40 Pro+, Which Is Better? by Ournolly: 4:52am On Jul 14, 2025
Oyinkan99:
Loving the sleekness and ruggedness of realmeC75x
You keep resurrecting old realmeC75x threads in an annoying manner.
Is that like your official gig now or what?
Technology MarketRe: .... by Ournolly(op): 4:07pm On Jul 10, 2025
Still available, the mac book pro only please.
Should for for me price of a scrap.
Technology MarketRe: 26 Inches OX Industrial Fan For Sale (SOLD)! by Ournolly(op): 7:44pm On Jun 05, 2025
Available.
Technology MarketRe: 26 Inches OX Industrial Fan For Sale (SOLD)! by Ournolly(op): 10:41am On Jun 05, 2025
Still available.
Technology MarketRe: 26 Inches OX Industrial Fan For Sale (SOLD)! by Ournolly(op): 9:32pm On Jun 04, 2025
Available.
Technology MarketRe: 26 Inches OX Industrial Fan For Sale (SOLD)! by Ournolly(op): 8:22am On Jun 04, 2025
Still available.
Technology MarketRe: 26 Inches OX Industrial Fan For Sale (SOLD)! by Ournolly(op): 7:03pm On Jun 02, 2025
Available
Technology MarketRe: 26 Inches OX Industrial Fan For Sale (SOLD)! by Ournolly(op): 10:38am On Jun 02, 2025
Still available.
Technology MarketRe: 26 Inches OX Industrial Fan For Sale (SOLD)! by Ournolly(op): 11:02pm On Jun 01, 2025
Available.
Technology MarketRe: 26 Inches OX Industrial Fan For Sale (SOLD)! by Ournolly(op): 7:06am On May 21, 2025
Still available.
Technology MarketRe: 26 Inches OX Industrial Fan For Sale (SOLD)! by Ournolly(op): 2:00pm On May 19, 2025
Available.
Technology MarketRe: 26 Inches OX Industrial Fan For Sale (SOLD)! by Ournolly(op): 7:36am On May 18, 2025
Still available.
Technology MarketRe: 26 Inches OX Industrial Fan For Sale (SOLD)! by Ournolly(op): 7:08am On May 17, 2025
Available.
Technology MarketRe: 26 Inches OX Industrial Fan For Sale (SOLD)! by Ournolly(op): 7:36pm On May 16, 2025
Still available.
Technology MarketRe: 26 Inches OX Industrial Fan For Sale (SOLD)! by Ournolly(op): 10:09am On May 16, 2025
Available.
Technology MarketRe: 26 Inches OX Industrial Fan For Sale (SOLD)! by Ournolly(op): 6:18pm On May 15, 2025
Still available.
Technology MarketRe: 26 Inches OX Industrial Fan For Sale (SOLD)! by Ournolly(op): 11:58am On May 15, 2025
EASYLIFE4US:
Can you bring it to Asaba, I'm offering 40k
Can I bring it to Asaba? - No, sir.
The best I can do is to get electrician to disseminate it and then you assemble it. I will put it on the vehicle and you pay for the transportation.

Price is 60k.
Original and brand new one in the market costs at least 120k.
Technology MarketRe: 26 Inches OX Industrial Fan For Sale (SOLD)! by Ournolly(op): 10:00am On May 15, 2025
Available
Technology MarketRe: 26 Inches OX Industrial Fan For Sale (SOLD)! by Ournolly(op): 7:17pm On May 12, 2025
Available.
Technology Market26 Inches OX Industrial Fan For Sale (SOLD)! by Ournolly(op):
A very strong, 26 inches OX industrial fan, barely used and working without any issue.

Location Onitsha.

Selling becuase I'm relocating and it's no longer of use to me.

Price - 60k (non negotiable).

Location - Onitsha

WhatsApp is no. - 09152077256

Technology MarketRe: Full Hd LG Tv 43lk50 For Sale (SOLD)! by Ournolly(op): 10:19pm On May 04, 2025
Sold!
Technology MarketRe: Full Hd LG Tv 43lk50 For Sale (SOLD)! by Ournolly(op): 8:09pm On May 04, 2025
Still awake
Technology MarketRe: Full Hd LG Tv 43lk50 For Sale (SOLD)! by Ournolly(op): 3:38pm On May 04, 2025
Still available.
Nairaland GeneralRe: by Ournolly: 1:14am On May 04, 2025
Can't you guys report his accounts?
Nairaland petty scanners pisses me off.

I can remember how I fall victim to one in 2019.

Since then - never again!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 67 pages)