Oweman's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Oweman's Profile › Oweman's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 (of 75 pages)
[quote author=Kposkila post=51959377]No be by size aunty kemi, any nation can fail, if God does not support it... infact right now naija don fail sef! Can you see your dbness mpw Mr goat |
Why atr Nigerians wailing on this patriotic policy by government ? Nigeria hasany sea ports lying unused and thousands of workers are paid monthly doing close yo nothing , mid to get the fully engaded some people are wailing ad if tjier ummy has just died What really is wrong with this janjaweefs that called themselves Nigerians ranting daily on issues that dpmt make sense . If you cplain if high charges why not open up and say so not making mockery of your selves . You ought to be wiser than this arguement . |
[quote author=ISDKING post=51931495]They paid him just 150 thousand naira because he's a commoner. I really pity average Nigerians.[ ++++++++((((((((((((++++(+((+( That vendor can now apply to the polce for the senator to be prosecuted for assault for which the senator can be convicted for two years imprisonment. as punishment for the slapping . |
Nigerians will side with looters all day of their liife even if they themselves are victims . Brats my oeu imagination after several warnings by the CBN some went ahead using thier company rent money to invest in the bogus MMM and even now some Still cling to the scammer company Shio serve you right |
Nigerians will side with looters all day of their liife even if they themselves are victims . Brats my oeu imagination after several warnings by the CBN some went ahead using thier company rent money to invest in the bogus MMM and even now some Still cling to the scammer company Shio |
Nigerians will side with looters all day of their liife even if they themselves are victims . Brats my oeu imagination after several warnings by the CBN some went ahead using thier company rent money to invest in the bogus MMM and even now se Stoll cling to the scammer company Shio |
MMM crash so why won't a wobling marriage crash ? Anasjaun |
MMM crash so why won't a wobling marriage crash ? |
[quote author=princeofpeace22 post=51917535]This is no news to me because the workers will have to pay up their debt they by left with nothing ![]() APC is just a TELEMUNDO SCAMISH POLITICAL FAILED PARTY. Gov Yahaya bello is Aisha buhari godson so everything is still revolving around with the daulardino family of failed promises Hear the decendant of biafrog ranting of not fpt foolishness how will the governor Ushaua Brllp be Godson to Mrs Aisha |
lonelydora:Is that refund likely or were you deaf when the CBN was warning nigerians against investing in that scamm platform ? If you are refunded have a happy Xmas if not refunded please don't drink a cup of gamallin 40 let life continue the world is not ending now . |
Tjose irritants should be disbamded ASAP |
RagnarBankz:i You deserve the national gold.medal as the.most insane wailer of year 2016 . Won't mind whatever anyone does on this ! |
Desperation's by children of Satan powers by the looters that denied the Nigerian military neccesary weapons that could have enable the.military put an end to the madness quiet sad |
Desperation's by children of Satan powers by the looters that denied the Nigerian military neccesary weapons that could have enable the.military put an end to the madness . |
But I saw Woke say on TV he don't need a CSO why is he now ranting ? What was the CSO doing at an APC cpaigm ground ? Tjose commenting cribbing here should know that CSO was on mission to foolishly collect information for Woke he will later cla to be recorded video he would be brandishing deceiving his gullible audience as genuine video that CSO should just begin to hopefullmove to Borno state to continue his mole act . |
Sebi one of him broad threaten to leave Nigeria if buhari won election till today the plane to carry him is still warming up . Soyinka should port to Afghanistan for all I care ! Yeye dey smell . |
Does this mean the fertilizer plant in port Harcourt has been looted also if that be so na wa oh . If that plant is inadequate then the Buhari adminstration has to quickly arrange for the building a new plant iomewhere outside the Niger delta region . |
]Now politic has started[ &&//&&//&& && Waiting for Tinubu to take his tuen now , his face must have cleared enough to see far . |
[quote author=dunkem21 post=51643164]Person wey bend down to adjust his shoe lace ![]() Wailers will wail on anything however unimportant . |
That guy na Niger delta man now Give a close look at his ponmo like lips big enough for a 3 pigs |
Day dreamers all |
[quote author=Lorexinoh post=51580782]Oga o...all of you wey dey support jungle justice...oga o...wats d gain in jungle justice...diz iz why Nigeria can never move forward...have you eva hrd dat in developed countries dat wen nab thieves,d nxt tin dey do is jungle...IT'S NIGERIA SHA Oga o...all of you wey dey support jungle justice...oga o...wats d gain in jungle justice...diz iz why Nigeria can never move forward...have you eva hrd dat in developed countries dat wen nab thieves,d nxt tin dey do is jungle...IT'S NIGERIA SHA :And you are moving forward ? |
Are they not members of IPOB or Massob |
The reporter probably forgot GEJ is now the commander in chief of IPoB , Avengers ,Massob , Niger delta kidnapers welded into one ,! |
]Sai Baba, he doesn't believe in Christmas! Did you read that memo if you did not go back to read and stop fooling yourself . |
The first woman I dis-virgined is a buzu girl in Birnin kwanni Niger Republic she actually ask for it and I never regret doing that ! |
The first woman I did virgined is a lady in Birnin kwanni Niger Republic she actually beg for it ( and I never regret doing that ) |
The guy needs serious help asap. Preferably yaba left or Aro +++++++ I think maybe the journalist fine small so the lawyer need to 'do' as a right but not good in requesting he must have been having sleepless nights dreaming of having her giving him Mouth Action lawyers are good at intimidating . |
I know gradually the Niger deltans will make themselves irrelevant ! Now if this project is successful and the hydro projects breng proposed in most states in the north get to work. I don't seem to see the relevant of the Niger deltans anymore ! Meanwhile solar power is readily available everywhere in the north and is being tapped into UI ibadan s already having a power system to last the next 25years while that of ABU Zaria is under construction to last 25 years or even more |
what in reality was suppose to be this increase I mean the percentage is it 1 or 5 or 80% I don't get what this hot air is all about . let some please explain . |
what in reality was suppose to be this increase I mean the percentage is it 1 or 5 or 80% I don't get what this hot air is all about . |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 (of 75 pages)

Oga o...all of you wey dey support jungle justice...oga o...wats d gain in jungle justice...diz iz why Nigeria can never move forward...have you eva hrd dat in developed countries dat wen nab thieves,d nxt tin dey do is jungle...IT'S NIGERIA SHA :