Stats: 3,327,374 members, 8,430,719 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 11:46 PM

Oyindidi's Posts

Nairaland ForumOyindidi's ProfileOyindidi's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 (of 566 pages)

RomanceRe: See What I Prepared For My Sick Girl Friend This Morning - Photos by Oyindidi(f): 5:39pm On Dec 10, 2017
crackhouse:
tell me u are not falling already. The dude is cool and caring too.
Lol, he is like a younger brother. I like the way he handle online bullies, nothing more. Besides he is one cool guy you can chat with here. Most times I join him to derail his threads grin
RomanceRe: See What I Prepared For My Sick Girl Friend This Morning - Photos by Oyindidi(f): 5:36pm On Dec 10, 2017
Airforce1:
I'm still a virgin

Never had before
You wey dey change girlfriends every minutegrin
I think I go create cooking thread for the guys here. Make una show us una cooking skills
RomanceRe: See What I Prepared For My Sick Girl Friend This Morning - Photos by Oyindidi(f): 5:34pm On Dec 10, 2017
crackhouse:
Airforce1 u can choose any of these girls.
They are loving u already.
Crackhouse, how that one take be love?
RomanceRe: See The Look On Her Face Wen She Realized Dey Were Being Filmed During A Quickie by Oyindidi(f): 5:32pm On Dec 10, 2017
UNDERWEAR:
grin..
Lawd eep me.
Papa Abobo, how have you been? grin
RomanceRe: Am Crushing On This Lady In This Popular Meme by Oyindidi(f): 5:31pm On Dec 10, 2017
SweetPuffPuff:
[color=dodgerblue i work an school. Time getts away from me[/color]
Okay dear, all the best. I missed you cool
RomanceRe: See What I Prepared For My Sick Girl Friend This Morning - Photos by Oyindidi(f): 5:29pm On Dec 10, 2017
Airforce1:
You don spoil finish o cheesy
Na you want spoil me nowgrin you wey spoil teytey
RomanceRe: See What I Prepared For My Sick Girl Friend This Morning - Photos by Oyindidi(f): 5:26pm On Dec 10, 2017
Airforce1:
Please how do I fold my balls ?

cheesy grin
Lol, you tell megrin
RomanceRe: My Plasmal Tv by Oyindidi(f): 5:18pm On Dec 10, 2017
I give upgrin
RomanceRe: See What I Prepared For My Sick Girl Friend This Morning - Photos by Oyindidi(f): 5:13pm On Dec 10, 2017
Airforce1:
Well it's easy for you because you're a woman ..

I'm a MAN

Nobody go crucify me if food wey I cook no sweet . grin
Even as a woman there are times you prepare tasteless foodgrin so don't flog yourself. Fold your balls go learn how to cook
RomanceRe: See What I Prepared For My Sick Girl Friend This Morning - Photos by Oyindidi(f): 5:04pm On Dec 10, 2017
Airforce1:
Sorry about that .. lol

But growing up , mom didn't allow us (boys) get close to the kitchen except my only darling sister
Probably because men shouldn't be seen in the kitchen grin

I started learning how to cook months after I started living alone at 19
... I tried to cook stew sometimes but it ended up tasting like piss.

But my girlfriend is gonna teach me how to cook now incase she's not around or not feeling too well ..
Lol, stew is easy to prepare nagrin allow the tin tomatoes to boil very well. You no serious, go YouTube watch videos on how to cook
RomanceRe: Am Crushing On This Lady In This Popular Meme by Oyindidi(f): 4:51pm On Dec 10, 2017
SweetPuffPuff:
[color=violet]just keep doing whst u doing wink[/color]
where have you been?
CrimeRe: Soldier Shoots Himself Dead In Yobe (Photo) by Oyindidi(f): 4:49pm On Dec 10, 2017
sorextee:
Tender ur resignation..
My frnds younger bro won 16m in bet9ja, he immediately resigned..
Wow! So this bet thing is paying big.
RomanceRe: See What I Prepared For My Sick Girl Friend This Morning - Photos by Oyindidi(f): 4:46pm On Dec 10, 2017
Airforce1:
I'm sorry but kitchen is for women
Seriously, the kitchen is for everybody member of the family. You better learn how to cook now. It's very annoying when a man can't cook, there are times the woman want to rest from cooking and the man can't boil common rice. If I'm travelling I have to stock the freezer with different food. He'll still burn my food warmer. I was mad last time and asked him to replace it. Bros go and learn how to cook.
CrimeRe: Soldier Shoots Himself Dead In Yobe (Photo) by Oyindidi(f): 4:43pm On Dec 10, 2017
mgbadike81:
that's a serious crime in the army that can attract the death penalty.
So, if one is tired of serving in the NA, what should he or she do?
RomanceRe: See What I Prepared For My Sick Girl Friend This Morning - Photos by Oyindidi(f): 4:41pm On Dec 10, 2017
Airforce1:
She wanted 3eggs and much tomatoes so I did just that ..

I tried even if some guys here talk down on the food .. I'm a man I don't belong to the kitchen like women. undecided
Lol, who said you don't belong to the kitchen? grin the kitchen is for everybody. You tried
CrimeRe: Soldier Shoots Himself Dead In Yobe (Photo) by Oyindidi(f): 4:38pm On Dec 10, 2017
Ishilove:
Hahaha! Lightening strike him and all bad belle stalkers!! grin

I'm ignoring the idiot henceforth
Betterkiss

It's too late to failgrin
CrimeRe: Soldier Shoots Himself Dead In Yobe (Photo) by Oyindidi(f): 4:37pm On Dec 10, 2017
Ishilove:
Sometime last year he was trolling females up and down with his searching4love moniker. Only God knows which woman wisely jilted him that probably brought about the onset of the mental problems we are witnessing today. The guy is more than sick
Searching4love? shocked that guy troll me like kilode. I see, please don't reply him again. That guy is sick!
RomanceRe: See What I Prepared For My Sick Girl Friend This Morning - Photos by Oyindidi(f): 4:34pm On Dec 10, 2017
Airforce1:
You try for the food but tomatoes and too much.
CrimeRe: Soldier Shoots Himself Dead In Yobe (Photo) by Oyindidi(f): 4:33pm On Dec 10, 2017
Ishilove:
I replied because I thought it was a female. The username fooled me. He has also PMed me with his praxisnetworks moniker and I replied that one too because I thought it was a female mailing me. If I had known it was this bipolar idiot I would have marked his mails as spam, as I usually do to his ilk.

Any way, lesson learnt.
Ignore him, you too fine na im make you get too many stalkers grin
RomanceRe: See What I Prepared For My Sick Girl Friend This Morning - Photos by Oyindidi(f): 4:28pm On Dec 10, 2017
Airforce1:
They want to kill me sad
They can't kill you dear. I've learnt a lot from you, nothing gets to you. Haters are always there to hate but its too late to failgrin
RomanceRe: See What I Prepared For My Sick Girl Friend This Morning - Photos by Oyindidi(f): 4:03pm On Dec 10, 2017
Airforce1:
grin Nairalanders love you.
CrimeRe: Soldier Shoots Himself Dead In Yobe (Photo) by Oyindidi(f): 3:57pm On Dec 10, 2017
Madness!!!
CelebritiesRe: 2face Celebrates Daughter, Isabella Idibia, On Her 9th Birthday by Oyindidi(f): 3:45pm On Dec 10, 2017
She big o shocked

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 (of 566 pages)