Stats: 3,326,187 members, 8,425,374 topics. Date: Friday, 12 June 2026 at 12:28 PM

Ozoebuka1's Posts

Nairaland ForumOzoebuka1's ProfileOzoebuka1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 (of 96 pages)

EducationRe: Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread by ozoebuka1(m): 8:58pm On Jul 06, 2012
Lord jiva: Heard frm a reliable source dat 4 dose goin 4 medicine dat d VC wil give admission to 5 of his candidates why d oba palace has 5 slots n each dean of departments has 1 candidate each! N it extends 2 oda courses oda dan medicine. NA WA 4 NAIJA O. Na only prayer we go de pray 2 our GOD make he help us.
Just 5? that vc must be a good man.. go to other schools and u will see how the vcs are giving uncountable number of students admission in the name of vcs quota...uniben has the best management in nigeria.
EducationRe: Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread by ozoebuka1(m): 8:40pm On Jul 06, 2012
blocx03: K,GUESS NOBDY WEY NO DEY DO MISTAKE,BT NA CHEATN IM B 2 WE ART
everybody mustnt gain in a business..somebody must gain and somebody must lose.
EducationRe: Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread by ozoebuka1(m): 8:38pm On Jul 06, 2012
Bubemi: Good! Divide it by 2 and add it to ur agg8 score.
EducationRe: Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread by ozoebuka1(m): 8:37pm On Jul 06, 2012
Bubemi: Good! Divide it by 2 and add it to ur agg8 score.
hahahaha.. nice solution
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Crazy Things Done During Job Hunting by ozoebuka1(m): 8:34pm On Jul 06, 2012
chineds: acting as if you are making a phone call while you read and memorize addresses and contact numbers of job posts along major highways. It was not easy...
imao... lwkmd.. i like your post oo.hahaha
Music/RadioRe: May D - 'Ile Ijo' (Official Video) by ozoebuka1(m): 8:21pm On Jul 06, 2012
ijebabe: It's a video. Move your cursor to the 'screen' and click. It'll start playing undecided
I don't know what other ideas you had
i've heard enough that and that thing aint gonna make me increase or decrease, so am thinking on hitting the -exit botton-!
EducationRe: Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread by ozoebuka1(m): 8:14pm On Jul 06, 2012
obago: [b][/b][color=#990000][/color] most people comment are unreliable. Law aspirant add me let chat. 2go: Godstime570.
you think so because their posts doesnt favour u, right?
EducationRe: Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread by ozoebuka1(m): 8:10pm On Jul 06, 2012
blocx03: READ MY UPDATE WELA.BUDEMI,I SWEAR,NA 4RL
i read it well and kslib was the one who made the right description.
EducationRe: Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread by ozoebuka1(m): 8:05pm On Jul 06, 2012
Metaphycist: U'r 101% correct!Science 60% Soc sci n art 40% bt dat doesnt increase or reduce ur chances.
That wont increase science students chances, rather it will boast our chances..lol
Music/RadioRe: May D - 'Ile Ijo' (Official Video) by ozoebuka1(m): 8:01pm On Jul 06, 2012
What am i gonna do with that? smh!
EducationRe: Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread by ozoebuka1(m): 7:57pm On Jul 06, 2012
Bubemi: I nor blame dem! So na uniben dem wan use take develop ni? Wen graduates dey house no job! Abeg o!
uniben is da best skul in naija, so they should start from there. i love that.
EducationRe: Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread by ozoebuka1(m): 7:53pm On Jul 06, 2012
Bubemi: I nor blame dem! So na uniben dem wan use take develop ni? Wen graduates dey house no job! Abeg o!
With developed scientists, you can generate jobs unlike the lawyerz who will be adjourning a case from january to december causing national mishaps..lwkmd o
NYSCRe: NYSC Posting: FG Insists On North Deployment by ozoebuka1(m): 7:45pm On Jul 06, 2012
When last did goodluck visit kaduna or kano? if a corps member dies all u will hear gej say is..-we are on top of the situation- or he wil send condelences to d deceased family!!! those two things aint gonna bring back the dead!! they should send their wards to gombe and kaduna and any day they wil do that, we wil then believe them! imao
EducationRe: Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread by ozoebuka1(m): 7:35pm On Jul 06, 2012
blocx03: HEARD 4M A RELIALABLE SOURCE DAT SCIENCE COURSES WILL AV D HIGH PERCENTAGE OF ADIMITANCE DIS YR,AS IN SCIENCE COURS 40PERCENT.MANAGMNT AND ART COURS,30PERCENT
4o plus 3o equals 70..the remaining 30percent goes where, huh?
EducationRe: Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread by ozoebuka1(m): 7:15pm On Jul 06, 2012
Metaphycist: Jst receivd a call 4rm Phyllix n I ws like.....PHYLLIX!!! Mehn I'm so in2 d groove.Jst gimme a call n get admitted,its dat easy.08096573268.Den send me a request on 2go n get rich!!! princeivbaze is d username.
Jeez!! if phyllix sees me, she will never give u a call again...hahahaha.. just kidding! imao.
Music/RadioRe: Don Jazzy's The Solar Plexus Album Was A Flop Afterall! by ozoebuka1(m): 7:02pm On Jul 06, 2012
@poster, why dont u go and ask google if the music was actually a flop or not? if u dont like dat music, many liked it.. tiwa really salvaged dat music incase u don know.
PoliticsRe: 120 Days After, Ribadu Committee's Report Not Ready by ozoebuka1(m): 6:57pm On Jul 06, 2012
when will they stop bringing all these committes? if i tell u how much these guys are been paid just to answer committe, u will squirt!..imao, after which they wil stil steal from da national pocket!.. its quite unfortunate that i hate ma country as a nation but not as an individual!smh
PoliticsRe: Appeal Court Asks Okorocha To Reinstate Sacked Imo LG Chairmen by ozoebuka1(m): 6:50pm On Jul 06, 2012
Owelle didn't sack those men out of malice.. he sacked them because they might hinder him from doing what he planned to do in da state. but where am wrong with him is that those peeple he sacked are family men who must feed their family... i love okorocha but we all should learn how to temper justice with mercy!!! thanks.
CrimeRe: 20 Year Old Ghanaian Man Rape 3 Year Old Girl To Death by ozoebuka1(m): 3:57pm On Jul 06, 2012
Monster!
HealthRe: Your Most Hated Exercises At The Gym? by ozoebuka1(m): 3:43pm On Jul 06, 2012
Dull...smh
EducationRe: Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread by ozoebuka1(m): 3:35pm On Jul 06, 2012
Metaphycist: I hate wen a post is hidden b4 I read it,it makes me wana bring it out 4rm its hiding place.
lwkmd... are u a comedian?
EducationRe: Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread by ozoebuka1(m): 3:34pm On Jul 06, 2012
ifizi: Pls hw many people filld in 4 dentistry.. Pls I wanna knw asap
Just 4get about the number and think about yaself!! no be pesin go get admission there? just count yaself in.thanks
EducationRe: Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread by ozoebuka1(m): 2:51pm On Jul 06, 2012
Eghosa graviti: Thats cos God was with u.some others that got below 50 in pume and 51aggrg were thrown to smaller courses.
lets all pray for d best.
EducationRe: Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread by ozoebuka1(m): 2:47pm On Jul 06, 2012
Metaphycist: I n Jibwillz,chilling out 2geda in d heart of d city of Benin.Berra start hooking up,dnt dull.
Metaphycist, can i join d clique? imao
EducationRe: Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread by ozoebuka1(m): 2:05pm On Jul 06, 2012
Am no longer asking whats my chance because i've got baba GOD by side... believing is seeing, its no longer seeing is believing!!! with faith, many things can happen..
EducationRe: Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread by ozoebuka1(m): 1:53pm On Jul 06, 2012
Makzino: dude that's a lie,,uniben schecks or post ume score first if its above 50 and when there are a lot above 50 then they start using aggregate,,I wrote post ume last year,,my post ume score was 40 aggregate 50,,didn't get,,just letting you know what's up..
Thanks man...do u know why i thanked u?.. because u didnt use abusive word to reply that text!thanks once again!
EducationRe: Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread by ozoebuka1(m): 4:22pm On Jul 05, 2012
wen u ask someone his aggregate, he wil first tell u about his putme if his putme is higher than his aggregate... Please if u are asked of ya score, just keep ya putme score aside and tel d person ur aggregrate because dats what counts!!! No insult abeg.
EducationRe: Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread by ozoebuka1(m): 8:41am On Jul 05, 2012
i think it wil be beta if we live inside the skul hostel in our 1st year, even though its too dirty.
EducationRe: Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread by ozoebuka1(m): 8:38am On Jul 05, 2012
Metaphycist: D Bible says dnt luv only in word buh in actions.So Bubemi,since ur belovd Odunno doesnt hv a BB,u cn giv ha yours.Dat is true love.
i support that motion.. Bubemi please buy bb for her.thanks
EducationRe: Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread by ozoebuka1(m): 8:36am On Jul 05, 2012
Metaphycist: Y do u guys keep sayin lolzz?is der any plural in laughinghuh
lwkmd.. Maybe you should ask www.google.com.imao
EducationRe: Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread by ozoebuka1(m): 8:39pm On Jul 04, 2012
phyllix what did u cook 2day? winkphyllix what did u cook 2day?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 (of 96 pages)