Stats: 3,329,096 members, 8,438,795 topics. Date: Friday, 03 July 2026 at 11:56 PM

Padi94's Posts

Nairaland ForumPadi94's ProfilePadi94's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 102 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Food Given To U.S Soldiers On Warships Near Iran (Graphic Photos) by padi94(m): 1:29pm On Apr 17
WriterNig:

Odogwu that cannot handle small Iran.

Trump & Americans boasted about obliterating Iran and them surrendering in 48 hours.

How did that end? The US begging for ceasefire.

After losing over 35 aircrafts in 36 days. Lost all their bases, embassies, expensive radars and air defense systems, factories, oil tankers and businesses across the Middle East.

If they lost all these in 36 days. Imagine what they'll lose in just 6 months of war.

Even Ukraine did not lose that much in 36 days.

Despite receiving help from Israel and 7 Gulf countries. While Iran received no help from anyone.

Even went ahead to threaten the whole world to join them in fighting ordinary Iran that has no air force or proper Navy.

Paper tiger army. Shame!
normally you no know something you dey write comment.... who is china and russia and north korea helping
PoliticsRe: Political Parties Risk Disqualification From 2027 Poll Over Digital Membership by padi94(m): 11:43pm On Feb 28
NO wonder APC hv been buying people's NIN to register them into APC without their knowledge... Some are paid money to submit their NIN... This is not fair
HealthRe: Man Says He Felt Uncomfortable And Jealous When Male Doctor Checks His Wife.... by padi94(m): 12:46pm On Jan 20
Werey man... No be big deal, is she moaning to it... Make him take several seats juurr
RomanceRe: I Will Marry The Highest Bidder by padi94(m): 10:00pm On Jan 09
Kobojunkie:
Always with the pretense, right? Yet, men never seem able to keep away from women and all that they can get from them. undecided

A woman's energy— physical, emotional, and mental labor— is what you are bidding for. Most of you already perceive women as slaves for your benefit, so yes, you are bidding for her energy and attention. 🥱🥱🥱
Soon we will have advance technology to cure konji and woman will be obsolete
RomanceRe: I Will Marry The Highest Bidder by padi94(m): 3:08pm On Jan 08
What are they bidding for?? Your beauty or fine body? If yes make sure you stay that way forever cos you you slip a little they will also. LEAVE you for a more attractive girl.
PoliticsRe: Presidency Clarifies Controversy Over Alleged Discrepancies In Tax Laws by padi94(m): 12:36pm On Dec 22, 2025
Burob:
From my observation, only criminal minded tax dodgers, & violators will be concerned about any purported amendments.

Or the plain ignorant people that will wail just for wailing 😭 sake.
you be mumu, so if i suspect you of a crime and without investigation, i can arrest you?

and also withiout investigation i can make you pay 20 percent of your total earnings even before you go before a judge
how does these 2 items make sense ore is fair.
RomanceRe: What Stupid Thing Have You Done For Your Crush For The Sake Of Love by padi94(m): 2:49pm On Dec 15, 2025
i give her one of my kidney but we don breakup since 2yrs now... me left with none kidney with no girlfriend she in her husband house.
PoliticsRe: SMS Between Primate Ayodele And Bayo Adelabu by padi94(m): 6:32pm On Dec 13, 2025
Wow, God is exposing them in bits
Christianity EtcRe: So After Burning Us In Hell What Will God Actually Gain? by padi94(m): 3:21pm On Dec 13, 2025
truth is that the heavens and the earth are governed by laws, only righteousness can enter heaven, and only sinners can enter Hell. its simple
PoliticsRe: If Reno Omokri Is Cleared, Vote Out All Igbo Senators In 2027 — Ifeanyi Ejiofor by padi94(m): 4:46pm On Dec 12, 2025
Normally Reno should never be allowed to become an Ambassador of Nigeria...
His attack on the Igbos is not what am ambassador of a Nigeria with Igbos in it should allow.
Except the Nigerian government is telling us that it will reward anyone who attacks the Igbos.
PoliticsRe: Enugu Earmarks ₦10 Billion For Phase 1 Of 135.4km Rail Project by padi94(m): 4:33pm On Dec 12, 2025
Better news, I wish Akwa IBOM will invest in rails and seaport
PoliticsRe: Gunmen Abduct Six Real Estate Marketers In Ogun — Police by padi94(m): 2:44pm On Dec 01, 2025
Lol... Them don sell land go carry kidnappers land sell join.
PoliticsRe: Dangote Refinery Commits To Supply Of 1.5 Billion Litres Of PMS Monthly by padi94(m): 2:34pm On Dec 01, 2025
So that means the remaining 1.3 billion liters will be exported to other countries. It's fair enough
PoliticsRe: FG Urges Nigerians To Report Vips Flouting Withdrawal Of Police Escorts by padi94(m): 2:22pm On Dec 01, 2025
So it's we that will do their work for them?

I have said it before that this government can't even control it's millitary units, so if you give a standing order you cannot implement it to the letter... Especially in the police, it's the rot that they left and it has festered... When they say hire people that are competent, you people will choose nepotism over competence
FoodRe: I Bought These Peppers For ₦500 In Abuja (Photo) by padi94(m): 1:49pm On Oct 18, 2025
The same thing Tinubu dey show us?
PoliticsRe: Top 10 States With Highest & Lowest Year-On-Year Food Inflation Rate (Sept 2025) by padi94(m): 9:57pm On Oct 16, 2025
AKWA- IBOM is a good place to relocated to, they have low year on year food inflation.
RomanceRe: What I Overheard My New Girlfriend Tell Her Married Sister by padi94(m): 7:55am On Oct 03, 2025
You should be vigilant, it's not a red flag. People usually don't practice what they preach... Take it as privileged information and know when she wants to press your own mumu button. If your girl contribute to buying a property with you, pls acknowledge her, it's just the basics.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: But Why Is Life Like This. by padi94(m): 9:56am On Sep 23, 2025
You should understand why people give almost to the crippled and physically disadvantage people. They know cos of the disadvantage, those people can't fend for themselves. Same as you they help you till you got back to physical wellness so that you can hustle properly... No body will see an able body man and give him money or alms. Best they can do is get you a job, not give you money.
RomanceRe: My Younger Brother Just Found Out That His Girlfriend Has Being Cheating On Him by padi94(m): 8:23am On Sep 17, 2025
Your bro no observe him relationship well
PoliticsRe: Chinese Investors Team Up On Governor Alia To Revive Oil Palm Production by padi94(m): 10:19pm On Sep 16, 2025
See investor shoes... Na Una knows where Una go pick Chinese factory workers from to snap pictures and deceive Nigerians or Benue people
FamilyRe: My 13-Year-Old Daughter, Davina Died At Father's House In Delta - Single Mother by padi94(m): 8:41am On Sep 16, 2025
Why was the mother not informed when the girl died or was even sick?
EducationRe: FG To Feed 50 Million Pupils In 2026 by padi94(m): 9:33pm On Sep 14, 2025
Imagine 500 to 1000 per child who does that...
PhonesRe: Super Clean Tech Gadgets For Sale (photos) by padi94(m): 12:39pm On Aug 27, 2025
How much for the Stabilizer and the watch
FashionRe: Junda Morris Named President Of The West Africa Fashion Council USA by padi94(m): 10:51am On Aug 27, 2025
Fashion designers Una green for this one... Make them no chop Una eye later, into say Una no dey USA o
PoliticsRe: Tinubu’s Wife Is A Pastor, She’ll Win Over Christians Who Supported Obi - Keyamo by padi94(m): 5:37am On Aug 04, 2025
Chris Okotie is a bigger pastor but he didn't win all the Christian or even his members vote
PoliticsRe: 2027: North Doesn’t Trust Peter Obi, Atiku Can’t Defeat Tinubu – Anthony Sani by padi94(m): 6:11pm On Jul 18, 2025
Let them test Peter Obi in the new coalition... If Atiku collect this ticket make him forget him political career... It is dead
PoliticsRe: Rufai Oseni Asks Obi To Show How He Will Bring Stability To Nigeria In 2 Years by padi94(m): 3:26pm On Jul 02, 2025
this is not that kind of fight, last time you use ojoro win me, now i challenge you again you dey fear becos the last time you know how much woto woto you collect you dey fear say the ojoro you use last time, fit no work again cos even me don see say na your tactics be that.
and other people wey make you win some don dey regret am. others don see say you no be wetin them think say you be na him you be. so yes Peter obi na Nightmare to Tinumbu.

immaculatesense:
He defeated him in the last election bro.
How can the vanquished be the nightmare of the victor. Or are you speaking ironically?
Me and you enter ring, I beat you finish you talk say na me dey fear you. No be juju be that?
RomanceRe: Things Women Think About During Sex by padi94(m): 9:49pm On Jun 23, 2025
I just feel like this is true... At least one is true for every girl...
RomanceRe: How Much Will Change Your Life In Nigeria Without Going Abroad by padi94(m): 2:57pm On Jun 09, 2025
100 million I don start social media commentator. The money na to use guide and get equipments.

Good processing laptop and desktop
Audio and visual setups
Rent a good apartment with Great autistic and no noisy and nosey neighbour. I am set

Una go hear my opinions tire until it starts shaping your own
PoliticsRe: Defence Chief Proposes Fencing Of Nigerian Borders To Curb Insecurity by padi94(m): 12:29pm On Jun 05, 2025
In a saner country if the chief of defence staff brin such an idea he will be sacked... That means he has nothing to bring to the table...

The once people have in there house yet armed robbers with machete still climbs adnrob them, talk more of terrorists that have guns bombs and other weapons. God help us.
PoliticsRe: President Tinubu's Security Team And The Emir's Guards Clash At The Wedding by padi94(m): 11:52pm On Jun 02, 2025
This clash shows the animosity of the Northerners towards this government...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 102 pages)