Stats: 3,328,310 members, 8,435,113 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 June 2026 at 11:51 PM

Pakerlokor's Posts

Nairaland ForumPakerlokor's ProfilePakerlokor's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: US Destroyed ‘9 Iranian Naval Ships’ — Trump by Pakerlokor: 10:23pm On Mar 01
We have really dull, sentimental and low IQ people on this nairaland. What The US and Israel are doing is against international laws. They are the bully here yet the nonsense FIFA could not ban the US and Israel National team. Tell me if Russia's act is a crime so why is US not? They are world police abi? I am a Christian but I think the US is entering into a war that's not theirs and the Muslims are dangerous people who don't forget. The US should watch thier back going forward.
Foreign AffairsRe: Iranian Official Says ISRAEL Used Supernatural Powers In 12 Day War by Pakerlokor: 12:19pm On Jul 14, 2025
BlocksNG:
not christians but their holy book is bible, you making sence abi?
To you there is a lot of sense in what you are saying but the truth is that you are completely wrong. The Jews only believe in the Old testament of the bible, they rejected Christ, still expecting a saviour and 1 more have nothing to do with the new testament bible. So, are they Christians?
Foreign AffairsRe: America Attacks Three Nuclear Sites In Iran by Pakerlokor: 8:06am On Jun 22, 2025
After Trump said he is giving them 2weeks before any decision whether to attack. Yeye Trump
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran’s Supreme Leader Facing Fury As Economy Collapses After Israel Attack by Pakerlokor: 9:25am On Jun 15, 2025
Most of you here on nairaland are ignorant of international politics. Isreal attack Iran unexpectedly that's why it was successful. Iran has since responded and they are calling on American to join them in the war against Iran despite Americans and France helping them to take down lranian missiles. Iran is 75 times as big as Isreal and without the support of US, UK and France they can't stand Iran. Watch RT news and Aljazera and compare with fake news CNN. Go to Twitter and see what Isrealis are posting.
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia To Build 8 Nuclear Power Plants In Iran (Photos) by Pakerlokor: 8:27pm On Jun 14, 2025
You don't know God. You need to encounter Jesus Christ.

Righteousness2:
Is that reason IRGC seniors are Fleeing iran to Russia alongside their families in heavy numbers.

Anyway, its all vain noise from Russia.
If you are a student of Bible, you will not be Suprised with Russia alignment with Iran.

I said here long ago that a time will come when Russia, Turkey and Iran will lead a collation of Nations like Libya, Ethiopia, sudan and others to come against GOD'S COVENANT Nation in what the Bible called the GogMagog war. Many here called me all sorts of names.

What kicked 2days ago is Bible prophecy being fufilled Raw and right in our eyes. Prelude to the Gog Magog Formations.

Elam is Iran. Infact Today, Iran Nuclear program is situated in Elam. Iran strength today is its Nuclear program.

Forget what russia is saying. Russia will do nothing Russia will build nothing.
We know the End of the Story. It has been Written long ago in the HOLY Bible GOD'S Word and Guide to Us all.

Here is what will happen. Go and Mark it.
ISRAEL will Destroy and Demolish Iran ! Militarily and Economically.

Iran will be so Powerless and will not be able to come against ISRAEL by itself again. Iran will be so Destroyed. Infact after ISRAEL is done ,Nigeria will be Militarily Stronger than iran .

The Next time you will Hear or see Iran come against the APPLE OF GOD'S EYE will be when it Joins forces with Russia Turkey and other nations to Invade ISRAEL in the Ezekiel 38 and 39 Gog Magog War.

In that war, the World will FEAR and Respect the GOD of ISRAEL.
As ISRAEL will be invaded and almost overrun. The GOD of ISRAEL Will Personally Sink all the Forces and nations that Invaded HIS Land and People . It will be Mysterious.
If will take 7months to bury them all in ISRAEL.

We are in the Last of the Last days. BIBLE IS PLAYING OUT LIVE IN OUR EYES.
The Rapture will happen anytime! Any moment
PoliticsRe: It’s Just The Beginning – Fani-Kayode Hails Iran’s Retaliation Against Israel by Pakerlokor: 8:23am On Jun 14, 2025
saddler:
Yenyenyenyenyen sad

Who says their regime is a terror one? You slave masters US. Until African get sense say this West no mean good for us the better for us all.
PoliticsRe: It’s Just The Beginning – Fani-Kayode Hails Iran’s Retaliation Against Israel by Pakerlokor: 7:08am On Jun 14, 2025
We have very unethical in Nigeria. We often let our emotions and religious sentiment to cloud our decision making/judgement that's why this country can't grow. Isreal is the aggressor here cos Iran was on the table with the US. It's a war between Iran vs Isreal/US/France/UK.
If it's Isreal alone then it would have been sorry for Isreal.
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Begins Retaliatory Strike As Explosions Heard In Tel-Aviv (Photos) by Pakerlokor: 11:37pm On Jun 13, 2025
I am not a terrorist rather do I support any.
Isreal is a terrorist state.
Was their actions not against the UN provisions?
Isreal has to pay for their evils.

Religion has blinded you that's why you don't care about the children being killed in Gaza. God is the father and creator of us all; Gaza inclusive.

I am a Christian for your information.
AntiisIam:
Israel is NOT a member of NATO stop glorifying taqqiya here grin

Hamas is searching for a leader, won't you apply for this prestigious post?

Sha get your buckets ready, iran will be worst than Gaza
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Begins Retaliatory Strike As Explosions Heard In Tel-Aviv (Photos) by Pakerlokor: 10:10pm On Jun 13, 2025
Oga it's Iran vs Nato
If they leave it Iran vs Isreal then you will know Isreal will be equally damaged. With the help of NATO Isreal will still feel the hit.
Religion has made you people to ignore the evils of the Zionist army.
AntiisIam:
Who dey support Iran? Those supporting Iran can't help safeguarding Hajizadeh, commander of the IRGC's Air Force that was killed this morning?
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Begins Retaliatory Strike As Explosions Heard In Tel-Aviv (Photos) by Pakerlokor: 9:53pm On Jun 13, 2025
You think Iran is Helpless Gaza abi? Even with US help Isreal will still feel the hit
AntiisIam:
Iran is about to be level ground. Her own go worst than Gaza
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Begins Retaliatory Strike As Explosions Heard In Tel-Aviv (Photos) by Pakerlokor: 9:51pm On Jun 13, 2025
Israel is a terrorist state. They need to face the hit too. Iran should ensure they pay for what they did.
PoliticsRe: Protests: We will not accept calls for coup, Regime Change - CDS Musa (vid) by Pakerlokor: 7:22pm On Aug 05, 2024
Keep deceiving yourself. Time will tell.
chopnaira:
To those calling for coup, it's not gonna happen. Nigeria is no longer in the 1980s.
PoliticsRe: Day 5: Rivers Protesters Hit The Streets Again For #EndBadGovernance by Pakerlokor: 3:14pm On Aug 05, 2024
Military the solution to African's problem.
Music/RadioRe: Emilokan - Eedris Abdulkareem (Video) by Pakerlokor: 8:35pm On Jun 18, 2024
The Chorus will be just fine in a club or any party gathering. Djs will do their thing.
Slytiger:
Exactly my point. Commercial music is the way to go these days.
SportsRe: Asisat Oshoala's Goal Voted Goal Of The Week In The NWSL by Pakerlokor: 6:56pm On Mar 21, 2024
MLS is not a dumping ground for women's football.
Kenmatt:
Barca actually started discarding her to the Bench.

Maybe Barca actually saw that She has got to the peak of her Career.

The next is the diminishing returns.

MSL is a dumping ground for aged Footballers.
PoliticsRe: Okuama Killings: Soldiers Invade Igbomotoru, Bayelsa, Burn Houses, Kill 11 by Pakerlokor: 7:10am On Mar 19, 2024
Are those the people that killed the soldiers? Don't be a fool.
yarimo:
All criminals must be kill any where in Nigeria undecided undecided
Christianity EtcRe: Chris Oyakhilome Celebrates His 60th Birthday Today by Pakerlokor: 9:42am On Dec 07, 2023
Happy Birthday to You, Sir!
CultureRe: Olaoye: Court Sacks Soun Of Ogbomoso, Orders Fresh Selection process by Pakerlokor: 3:39pm On Oct 25, 2023
G
CelebritiesRe: Davido To Send Money To Benue Fan On A Road Trip To Lagos by Pakerlokor: 5:19pm On Aug 11, 2023
A Nairalander Releases A Better Unavailable Song That Will Surprise Davido.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=08b6woqIQKo

MP3 available on all music stores.

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)