Stats: 3,325,317 members, 8,421,342 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 09:49 AM

Palmwinetapper's Posts

Nairaland ForumPalmwinetapper's ProfilePalmwinetapper's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 (of 182 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Munachi And Sarah Go BLONDE! by Palmwinetapper(op): 12:58am On Oct 21, 2015
NKGauteng:
Lol! Old mamas at 27 and 30 years old? I must be a dinosaur then grin

They look good to me
they are not old.
CelebritiesRe: Munachi And Sarah Go BLONDE! by Palmwinetapper(op): 12:58am On Oct 21, 2015
hafs:
Pretty ladies
thank you
CelebritiesRe: Munachi And Sarah Go BLONDE! by Palmwinetapper(op): 12:57am On Oct 21, 2015
naughtynaughty:
Ok so wt shuld we say? Ok!
Congratulationz to dis old mamas for d blonde hair. All tnx to almighty God for givin dem a free 'toto' which serve as a tool 2make money. Also tnx to all their loyal clients, alhaji's, senators, governors, local govrnment councillor, underage Tomi etc.. Tnx fr d patronage. Abi wt shuld we say again? Ode!
SHUT UP!!!,FAT MOUTH!! THEY ARE NOT HOES!! WHERE DID YOU SEE THEM HOEINGhuh SECONDLY THEY ARE NOT OLD. SHUT YOUR TRAP!!
RomanceRe: What Parents Do That Make Their Daughters Sex-starved! by Palmwinetapper: 10:56pm On Oct 20, 2015
AwesomelyMade:
And you a she-male?
we are parting ways right now. As water finds its level..FIND YOURS!
CelebritiesRe: Unbelievable!!! Woman Gives Birth To 11 Babies Without C-section (photos) by Palmwinetapper: 10:36pm On Oct 20, 2015
She's so sexy
CelebritiesRe: Tiwa Savage Flashes Belly At 2face's Book Launch (Photos) by Palmwinetapper: 9:46pm On Oct 20, 2015
AwesomelyMade:
Don't worry I know you
fuk yewwww
CelebritiesRe: Munachi And Sarah Go BLONDE! by Palmwinetapper(op):
STILESGANG:
Tell this two whores to go and get married.What exactly do they do apart from flaunting their old faces on social media
ask God to help you to briddle your mouth. Be kind!!! Why are Nigerians so rudehuh 1.) How are these beautiful women whores? What proof do you have of them being whores? 2.) Is marriage the ultimate? They are happy not being married. 3.) How are their faces old.? Munachi is 27 while Sarah is 30.
cry
Charix and Awesomelymade assholes..is that you? Anuses!?
CelebritiesRe: Munachi And Sarah Go BLONDE! by Palmwinetapper(op): 9:37pm On Oct 20, 2015
STILESGANG:
Tell this two whores to go and get married.What exactly do they do apart from flaunting their old faces on social media
one t
CelebritiesRe: Tiwa Savage Flashes Belly At 2face's Book Launch (Photos) by Palmwinetapper: 8:45pm On Oct 20, 2015
charix:
You're a useless person and a non-entity. That's why you keep displaying your poor upbringing on a public forum.
fuk yewwwwww smelly goat!
RomanceRe: What Parents Do That Make Their Daughters Sex-starved! by Palmwinetapper: 7:10pm On Oct 20, 2015
AwesomelyMade:
I am a male.
no a female.
CelebritiesRe: Tiwa Savage Flashes Belly At 2face's Book Launch (Photos) by Palmwinetapper: 7:08pm On Oct 20, 2015
charix:
Ah ah, Munachi. What is it? You've come to a relevant star's news to nag about me? Hmm, God don dash me e-girlfriend.
sharrap!!!
CelebritiesRe: Tiwa Savage Flashes Belly At 2face's Book Launch (Photos) by Palmwinetapper: 7:07pm On Oct 20, 2015
AwesomelyMade:
Keep attacking me munachi...I don care
I'm not munachi ok
CelebritiesRe: Sarah Ofili Stuns In New Photos by Palmwinetapper(op): 6:17pm On Oct 20, 2015
Oyind17:
she's prettier than her friend
whathuh What friend?
CelebritiesRe: Tiwa Savage Flashes Belly At 2face's Book Launch (Photos) by Palmwinetapper: 6:15pm On Oct 20, 2015
ShakurM:
[color=#000050]you go be 1991 as I dey look you so cool [/color]
yes. The youngest with fish brain
CelebritiesRe: Tiwa Savage Flashes Belly At 2face's Book Launch (Photos) by Palmwinetapper: 6:13pm On Oct 20, 2015
Aromas:
Bros how old are you undecided 4u 2ve sitdown n analyze dis it shows how d rate of unemployment is increasing on daily bases wish u well.
he is very unemployed. Don't mind him. He comments on ALL my posts and has another account he uses called Charix
CelebritiesRe: Tiwa Savage Flashes Belly At 2face's Book Launch (Photos) by Palmwinetapper: 6:12pm On Oct 20, 2015
AwesomelyMade:
When my Mum gave birth to our first born in 1982, you wouldn't notice she just delivered...nobody announced her flat tummy sad

She then gave birth to the second in 1984, you would even envy her flat tummy, again none of you noticed angry

She did same 1986, 1989 and finally 1991 AND NON OF YOU COMPLIMENTED HER FLAT TUMMY huh huh huh

And now you are showing me that of another woman embarassed embarassed embarassed

GEEEERRRRRAAAAARRRRRAAAHHHIIIIAAAAA MMMEEEHHHHNNNNN FOR REAL undecided undecided
TAH!!!! GET OUT!!!! NOBODY CARES ABOUT YOUR OLD MOTHER AWESOMELYMADE . SHE IS NOT A CELEBRITY. JEALOUSY WILL KILL YOU ONE DAY!!!! GET OUT THE AFFAIRS OF WOMEN!!!! NOBODY FORCED YOU TO READ THIS!!
CelebritiesSarah Ofili Stuns In New Photos by Palmwinetapper(op): 6:09pm On Oct 20, 2015
The 30 year old model and best friend of muna was stunning!

CelebritiesRe: Munachi And Sarah Go BLONDE! by Palmwinetapper(op): 5:59pm On Oct 20, 2015
Doesn't anybody care shocked angry undecided cry cry cry
CelebritiesRe: Why Don't People Care About Munachi And Sarah Anymore? by Palmwinetapper(op): 5:59pm On Oct 20, 2015
Hmmmm
CelebritiesRe: Why Don't People Care About Munachi And Sarah Anymore? by Palmwinetapper(op): 2:41am On Oct 20, 2015
ammyluv2002:
Good morning smiley
chai. I'm.not too well.for fight this early morning
CelebritiesWhy Don't People Care About Munachi And Sarah Anymore? by Palmwinetapper(op): 1:11am On Oct 20, 2015
huh huh huh cry cry cry cry

sad sad sad angry angry shocked angry angry angry
I can't believe my two beauties are being ignored on all.social platforms. What more can they do to make the Nigerian public care. They are both beautiful and talented. What more does it take to get the same attention Stupid Tonto dike commands? Anyway goodnight!
CelebritiesMunachi And Sarah Go BLONDE! by Palmwinetapper(op): 12:16am On Oct 20, 2015

CelebritiesMunachi Abii And Model Sarah Ofili Looking Hot by Palmwinetapper(op): 12:08am On Oct 20, 2015
The two hottie's stunned. Muna 27, Sarah 30, stunned as usual

CelebritiesRe: Munachi Abii Is So Sexy! Pics by Palmwinetapper(op): 10:39pm On Oct 19, 2015
Yes
CelebritiesRe: Meet Munachi Abii Boyfriend! by Palmwinetapper(op): 5:39pm On Oct 19, 2015
[quote author=onomeglo post=39141771][/quote]ok undecided
CelebritiesRe: Munachi Abii shows off sexy Body! See Bikini Pics! by Palmwinetapper(op): 5:39pm On Oct 19, 2015
silverdam:
Where is the bikini? She's covered up now.
look. She's on bikini. She's just trying to be modest
CelebritiesRe: Meet Munachi Abii Boyfriend! by Palmwinetapper(op): 5:02pm On Oct 19, 2015
[quote author=onomeglo post=39141384][/quote]that don't even make sense. Get the fuk out
CelebritiesRe: Meet Munachi Abii Boyfriend! by Palmwinetapper(op): 5:01pm On Oct 19, 2015
charix:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!
go away!!!!
CelebritiesRe: Meet Munachi Abii Boyfriend! by Palmwinetapper(op): 4:44pm On Oct 19, 2015
onomeglo:
as ur unfortunate ,useless god forsaken leprosy father did to ur slowpoke sister,accursed family. Mention me again,and ur generational curse will be extended indefinately,useless son of a leper
dog, come and lick my a*hole
CelebritiesRe: Meet Munachi Abii Boyfriend! by Palmwinetapper(op): 4:44pm On Oct 19, 2015
onomeglo:
as ur unfortunate ,useless god forsaken leprosy father did to ur slowpoke sister,accursed family. Mention me again,and ur generational curse will be extended indefinately,useless son of a leper
dog, come and lick my a*hole get on all fours.
CelebritiesRe: Meet Munachi Abii Boyfriend! by Palmwinetapper(op): 4:43pm On Oct 19, 2015
onomeglo:
talk rubbish. Go and brush your smelling mouth
CelebritiesRe: Munachi Abii shows off sexy Body! See Bikini Pics! by Palmwinetapper(op): 4:02pm On Oct 19, 2015
shokky24:
jealousy

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 (of 182 pages)