Celebrities › Re: Munachi Abii Spotted On A Date With Her Toyboy Boyfriend. by Palmwinetapper(op): 9:51am On Dec 22, 2015 |
softappless: what is even wrong with u? cant u comprehend simple english, how can a guy that wants to fork munachi be gay? or is munachi a transgender? don't argue with her. I don't think she's well.  |
Celebrities › Re: Munachi Abii Spotted On A Date With Her Toyboy Boyfriend. by Palmwinetapper(op): 9:50am On Dec 22, 2015 |
Tequilah: And the money spent on your education was wasted. Have you forgotten that you referred to me as Munachi in your last post?? When i have nothing in common with her? That is why I said you must be a gay'! go away. You have been instigating drama from your first post. Get off my page. I warned of no violence |
Celebrities › Re: Munachi Abii Spotted On A Date With Her Toyboy Boyfriend. by Palmwinetapper(op): 9:49am On Dec 22, 2015 |
softappless: by performing surgical operations on the baby right? no her genes |
Celebrities › Re: Munachi Abii Spotted On A Date With Her Toyboy Boyfriend. by Palmwinetapper(op): 9:44am On Dec 22, 2015 |
Tequilah: Oh, you are also one of those obsessed with Munachi? Well, I am not Munachi, and I do not swing like that...you are obviously a gay! How sad. get off my post. I have warned you. You are instigating drama. |
Celebrities › Re: Munachi Abii Spotted On A Date With Her Toyboy Boyfriend. by Palmwinetapper(op): 9:42am On Dec 22, 2015 |
softappless: aint u bothered abt her children? if she gets pregnant then let her ready to give birth to baba suwe. muna will make them to be fine |
Celebrities › Re: Munachi Abii Spotted On A Date With Her Toyboy Boyfriend. by Palmwinetapper(op): 9:22am On Dec 22, 2015 |
softappless: LMAO hahahahahaha wicked, actually munachi forked up, if at all she wants to date a younger guy, he shud be a guy with class, handsome, and d one dat command respect 4rm the public, guys like NEYMAR, MIKEL OBI, OGEZI ONAZI, WIZKID. and not this calabar masquerade she is dating. but love is not about looks. She feel in love |
Celebrities › Re: Munachi Abii Spotted On A Date With Her Toyboy Boyfriend. by Palmwinetapper(op): 9:20am On Dec 22, 2015 |
I DO NOT WANT VIOLENCE ON MY PAGE!!! |
Celebrities › Re: Munachi Abii Spotted On A Date With Her Toyboy Boyfriend. by Palmwinetapper(op): 9:19am On Dec 22, 2015 |
Airforce1: No I just dont want palmwinetapper's trouble  continue |
Celebrities › Re: Munachi Abii Spotted On A Date With Her Toyboy Boyfriend. by Palmwinetapper(op): 9:17am On Dec 22, 2015 |
Tequilah: Well, this article quoted by the OP says she is 28 and the boy is 23. So who do we believe, hmmmn??  they are always attacking me. Please help o |
Celebrities › Munachi Abii Spotted On A Date With Her Toyboy Boyfriend. by Palmwinetapper(op): 8:46am On Dec 22, 2015 |
The 28 year old ex beauty queen was spotted yesterday with her younger boyfriend 23 year old Tomi Thomas. They both posted pics of their date on instagram. Big question is, when will muna embrace her younger lover on social media? Why does she hide him when everyone sees them out and about. Interesting..
Agriculture › Re: Photos Of A Pig Humping A Goat In Enugu by Palmwinetapper: 8:38am On Dec 22, 2015 |
Its witchcraft. There are people that go around Enugu area called the royal mystics. It is them. Their leader is charlie boy and a western girl named chinyere. |
Celebrities › Re: Munachi Abii Admits She Loves The Attention She Receives From Nairaland.com by Palmwinetapper(op): 3:18am On Dec 22, 2015 |
softappless: lol i dnt know him, iv never heard of that name in my life, when ure big, ure big. ur name will be on the lips of every living soul on earth, just like RONALDO, LIONEL MESSI, DAVID BECHAM, NEYMAR. "im better than him and by the way did i tell u that i can fork very well. he's still young now. Muna knows him |
Celebrities › Re: Munachi Abii Admits She Loves The Attention She Receives From Nairaland.com by Palmwinetapper(op): 11:59pm On Dec 21, 2015 |
softappless: lol, u know why im better than that her 23year old boyfriend? bcaus im an upcoming footballer, iv got a vision and a goal, i want to play for Barcelona, so u c very soon i will be famous, but her 23year old boyfriend has nting going on. he is a musician. Tomi Thomas be him nam . Google him |
Celebrities › Re: Munachi Abii Admits She Loves The Attention She Receives From Nairaland.com by Palmwinetapper(op): 11:27pm On Dec 21, 2015 |
softappless: i think i will be her sugarboy and she my sugarmama, im only 21 she's dating a 23 year old right now. Your her taste |
Celebrities › Re: Munachi Abii Admits She Loves The Attention She Receives From Nairaland.com by Palmwinetapper(op): 11:24pm On Dec 21, 2015 |
RickRichards:
 She taps palm wine and follows NL at the same time? She's more talented than I thought.... cool peep |
Celebrities › Re: Munachi Abii Admits She Loves The Attention She Receives From Nairaland.com by Palmwinetapper(op): 11:23pm On Dec 21, 2015 |
softappless: i dnt want to marry her, i only want to be servicing her toto everyday, she will pay me though 4 my service. why the hell won't you marry her |
Celebrities › Re: Munachi Abii Admits She Loves The Attention She Receives From Nairaland.com by Palmwinetapper(op): 11:02pm On Dec 21, 2015 |
softappless: u have nt seen me dats why u type nahhh, d day i set my eyez on munachi, dat day she will be mine. good luck |
Celebrities › Re: Munachi Abii Admits She Loves The Attention She Receives From Nairaland.com by Palmwinetapper(op): 11:02pm On Dec 21, 2015 |
softappless: u have nt seen me dats why u type nahhh, d day i set my eyez on munachi, dat day she will be mine. good luck charix see men DO want to marry munachi!!!  |
Celebrities › Re: Munachi Abii Admits She Loves The Attention She Receives From Nairaland.com by Palmwinetapper(op): 10:58pm On Dec 21, 2015 |
softappless: yeah offcourse, she will agree, im more handsome than her boyfriend nahhhh |
Celebrities › Re: Munachi Abii Admits She Loves The Attention She Receives From Nairaland.com by Palmwinetapper(op): 10:37pm On Dec 21, 2015 |
Destined2win: For your mind Munachi, you don dey get comments small small what? Speak English |
Celebrities › Re: Munachi Abii Admits She Loves The Attention She Receives From Nairaland.com by Palmwinetapper(op): 10:37pm On Dec 21, 2015 |
softappless: nope the pvssy of munachi is what i want 4 christmas go get it den. I'm sure she'll agree |
Celebrities › Re: Munachi Abii Admits She Loves The Attention She Receives From Nairaland.com by Palmwinetapper(op): 8:39pm On Dec 21, 2015 |
softappless: i am not gay, so im nt obsess with u, im only obsessed with munachi go to tb josh. Let him bind that spirit out |
Celebrities › Re: Munachi Abii Admits She Loves The Attention She Receives From Nairaland.com by Palmwinetapper(op): 8:15pm On Dec 21, 2015 |
Vivalavida99: Muna, muna epitome of beauty #hatersStayOff tell charix and awesomelymade |
Celebrities › Re: Munachi Abii Admits She Loves The Attention She Receives From Nairaland.com by Palmwinetapper(op): 8:14pm On Dec 21, 2015 |
mamagee3: [size=18pt][color=deeppink]I love Munachi Abii. [/color][/size] tell her |
Celebrities › Re: Munachi Abii Admits She Loves The Attention She Receives From Nairaland.com by Palmwinetapper(op): 8:14pm On Dec 21, 2015 |
softappless: smh why even come here. You're obsessed with me and muna clearly! |
Celebrities › Re: Munachi Abii Admits She Loves The Attention She Receives From Nairaland.com by Palmwinetapper(op): 7:53pm On Dec 21, 2015 |
naughtynaughty: stop quoting me abeg. Its nt lyk I luv commentin on ur useless threads. For God's sake stp quotin me oh shut it right there! You keep quoting me you dumb hoe |
Celebrities › Re: Munachi Abii Admits She Loves The Attention She Receives From Nairaland.com by Palmwinetapper(op): 7:20pm On Dec 21, 2015 |
naughtynaughty: lol, we shall c to dat ok whateves. Your jealously of munachi must end |
Celebrities › Re: Munachi Abii Admits She Loves The Attention She Receives From Nairaland.com by Palmwinetapper(op): 6:59pm On Dec 21, 2015 |
Celebrities › Re: Munachi Abii Admits She Loves The Attention She Receives From Nairaland.com by Palmwinetapper(op): 6:58pm On Dec 21, 2015 |
naughtynaughty: yeah, he knws palmwinetapper's medicine mehn. Alws giving him hot hot. Me like I'm not afraid of that tout. I owned him in my last post! |
Celebrities › Re: Munachi Abii Admits She Loves The Attention She Receives From Nairaland.com by Palmwinetapper(op): 6:56pm On Dec 21, 2015 |
Airforce1: Charix will soon be here. Trust me  God forbid! I rebuke his spirit. Anyway me and him have agreed to part ways. |
Celebrities › Re: Munachi Abii Admits She Loves The Attention She Receives From Nairaland.com by Palmwinetapper(op): 6:54pm On Dec 21, 2015 |
Airforce1: you like to watch people fight abi  not that I care |