Stats: 3,166,805 members, 7,866,124 topics. Date: Thursday, 20 June 2024 at 12:02 PM

Pascopele's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Pascopele's Profile / Pascopele's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (of 122 pages)

Romance / Re: Fiancee Was Violated But I Found It Hard To Trust Her Again by Pascopele: 6:13pm On Mar 30, 2022
Imomeetsondo:
My brother with the experiences I’ve had with women bro i can never ever trust a woman
why?
Romance / Re: What Really Makes Ladies Sleep With Their Ex Before Wedding Day??? by Pascopele: 1:45pm On Mar 30, 2022
Starz825:

You are wrong..
Women date who they love and get married to who is ready also known as the 'The provider'

Romance / Re: Fiancee Was Violated But I Found It Hard To Trust Her Again by Pascopele: 1:40pm On Mar 30, 2022
jimmychang:
Bro the man is right,most of those girls that do delivery get banged by their customers.

Funny how you might think she is innocent grin. GIRLS ARE VULNERABLE BUT NOT INNOCENT.If she was raped you will know.Your girlfriend is a LovePeddler.
Nairaland / General / Re: Why Is It That Nigerians Don't Like Paying For Services. by Pascopele: 1:19pm On Mar 30, 2022
Business owners are very greedy, some do it [withhold salary] intentionally and others are constrained to owe salary due to bad planning.
Education / Re: Share Your Ugly Experience With Nigerian Lecturers by Pascopele: 1:14pm On Mar 30, 2022
Mine: I was very happy to be in tertiary school. I ironed my clothes and groomed myself very well.

Of course, we carried big bags of books to school. How naive! That was how we recognized freshers after that.

I remember waiting for the lecturer in the auditorium for GNS 101 and when he came sb tapped and said “pa pa pa pa pa, class greet” and the whole misguided flock responded ‘good morning sir' in unison.

Baba laugh us die.

21 Likes

Romance / Re: Who Has Gotten A Date On Nairaland? by Pascopele: 9:03am On Mar 30, 2022
bukky1994:
Yet to experience such... Any lady available DM me
Romance / Re: What Really Makes Ladies Sleep With Their Ex Before Wedding Day??? by Pascopele: 9:01am On Mar 30, 2022
Prettygirl200:
Since u are in warri abeg go and ask concerning that tribe it's something everybody knows so I no know y u no know and u say u dey warri, well if u are another tribe I don't expect u to know shaa no b to dey warri be the mattaa
CA down

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (of 122 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9