Celebrities › Re: Wanim Replies Those Talking About Her Tooth After Responding To Ljesha's Case by pelenaija(m): 11:26am On May 04, 2021 |
Omo feel free is your home nah scam words now oo only baba ijesha can understand  |
Celebrities › Re: If You Love Me Because Of Your Fantasies, Unstan Me - Bbnaija's Nengi Says by pelenaija(m): 11:12am On May 04, 2021 |
doggedfighter: The fans of these people are really suffering and taking all sorts 
How do people fan these ones?  I wonder oo |
Celebrities › Re: Oap Toke Makinwa Shows Off Glowing Skin As She Stuns In Designer Swimwear (photo by pelenaija(m): 11:08am On May 04, 2021 |
Op i beg tell her to turn  |
Celebrities › Re: Bloomberg Delists Bill Gates From Billionaire Index After Divorce by pelenaija(m): 11:06am On May 04, 2021 |
Fear women for your own risk  |
Celebrities › Re: List Three Celebrities That Bear Your Name by pelenaija(m): 11:01am On May 04, 2021 |
You want to use style to know our real names.
You try. No mind am |
Celebrities › Re: List Three Celebrities That Bear Your Name by pelenaija(m): 10:59am On May 04, 2021 |
GBOLAGBURUGBURU: MY NATIVE NAME IS EMEKA. (1)Emeka Ike is one of the most popular Nigerian Nollywood actors famous for his roles as the classic lover boy in Nollywood movies. He has also been branded as one of Nollywood’s ‘Bad boys’ as a result of playing roles in movies where he gets physical and abuses women. All emaka that i know they be criminal i hope your own nah real emaka |
Celebrities › Re: Singer Tems Wows Her Fans With Her Thick Thighs In New Hot Photos by pelenaija(m): 10:53am On May 04, 2021 |
Dreyton36: Everybody get ways of receiving free air Tems own is to open up those thick thighs
Mine is to sit close to the ocean shirtless with my big blunt and shorts only , sometimes sef I go pull boxer kilo kan mi
Lights up my kpoli in peace Oshe eyan mhi  |
Romance › Re: Help: How Can I Leave My Pregnant Girl Friend With Peace by pelenaija(m): 7:48am On May 04, 2021 |
Mr man you have to accept the pregnancy and if you don't then the girl creator will judge you |
Romance › Re: Boring Chat Sample: How Do You Chat With A Girl (pictures) by pelenaija(m): 7:40am On May 04, 2021 |
Bruh i see nothing about this your toast book you just get money i swear down nah them go chat you up |
Celebrities › Re: Timaya To Eedris Abdulkareem: Dirty Looking Igbo Smoker, Stop Blames, Go & Work by pelenaija(m): 4:16am On May 04, 2021 |
nairavsdollars: who is bankrolling Timaya? am the one here che timaya don dey fight nii tell me i go correct am |
Celebrities › Re: Revealed: Why Burna Boy Won The Grammy Awards [video] by pelenaija(m): 4:09am On May 04, 2021 |
@op this news can't make you famous just go collect pure water dey sell on high way customer go recognise you small nah  |
Celebrities › Re: Nairaland Giveaway .... Coming Soon - Click To See by pelenaija(m): 3:38am On May 04, 2021 |
Oga oo talika full nairaland oo  |
Celebrities › Re: Singer Tems Wows Her Fans With Her Thick Thighs In New Hot Photos by pelenaija(m): 3:28am On May 04, 2021 |
Why she kon close shop for the third pics now  |
Celebrities › Re: Actor Ibrahim Yekini Itele Show Off His Beautiful Wife For The First Time (video by pelenaija(m): 3:23am On May 04, 2021 |
Kesari him self |
Celebrities › Re: Don Jazzy Is An Agent Of The Dev!l- Nigerian Politician Says by pelenaija(m): 9:51pm On May 03, 2021 |
But @op e be like say something is wrong somewhere why you go write all this jaguns wey this idiot man dey talk give us  |
Celebrities › Re: Alexx Ekubo And Fancy Acholonu Are Engaged As He Proposes To His Girlfriend by pelenaija(m): 9:42pm On May 03, 2021 |
Bunnatex: I see this thread getting to the promise Land. I see a lot of comments both good and bad wishes from comments. I see someone liking my comment. I see someone commenting on something totally different from the topic. I see someone asking why he didn't kneel.
This I have seen...
#Ghost_Prophet but you can't see your future why? |
Celebrities › Re: Some Of Us Believe In Revenge – Bella Shmurda by pelenaija(m): 6:45pm On May 03, 2021 |
you will be jail for that
Celebrities › Re: Popular Nairaland Musician Dbull Releases Hot New Pictures (pics) by pelenaija(m): 6:08pm On May 03, 2021 |
but he look like those oshodi boys wey dey sell weed  |
Celebrities › Re: Davido 4th Baby Mama F!ght Chioma For Begging Davido | Rema 21st Birthday Party by pelenaija(m): 5:56pm On May 03, 2021 |
Celebrities › Re: My Client Had An Illicit Affair With Princess In The Past -baba Ijesha Lawyer by pelenaija(m): 5:52pm On May 03, 2021 |
Pmtvads: "My Client Had An Illicit Affair With Princess in The past, That's why she set him up To Teach Him a lesson" -Baba Ijesha lawyer Akin Olafeso
Due to the ongoing Baba Ijesha trending rape accusation, Baba Ijesha has hired a lawyer who has released another evidence to the situation of the rape allegations, Praize media report.
According to the lawyer and what was posted on the internet, he acknowledged that Baba Ijesha had an illicit affairs with Baba Ijesha in the past and that's why she set him up.
Meanwhile nigerians has come for the later saying he's a leaner who admit that his client sexually harrased the little girl.
Praize media recall the princess confession video of how Baba Ijesha has been harrasing the little girl from 7years ago.
Who are we to believe now ??
Watch below ;
http://www.pmmusicbeats.com/2021/05/my-client-had-illicit-affair-with.html . I know that lawyer he dey buy garri for credit in my street |
Celebrities › Re: Timaya To Eedris Abdulkareem: Dirty Looking Igbo Smoker, Stop Blames, Go & Work by pelenaija(m): 5:44pm On May 03, 2021 |
daveP: Bring in the Generators
Its Dragging Time!! ye am coming with it |
Business › Re: Terry Waya Celebrate His Birthday In His Mansion (Photos) by pelenaija(m): 5:06pm On May 03, 2021 |
meet him for what ?  |
Romance › Re: Have You Ever Dated Someone Whose Status Is Above Yours? by pelenaija(m): 12:51pm On May 03, 2021 |
yes but she little crazy sometime thou  yes but she little crazy sometime thou |
Celebrities › Re: Is This Girl Really 14years, Nigerians React To Baba Ijesha Rape (photos by pelenaija(m): 12:00pm On May 03, 2021 |
To me the girl is just no too small  |