Stats: 3,162,969 members, 7,852,269 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 03:00 PM

Pelicanmedia's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Pelicanmedia's Profile / Pelicanmedia's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (of 32 pages)

Politics / Re: Fulani People Being Cheated Despite Providing Meat, Milk For Nigeria - Salisu by Pelicanmedia: 2:00pm On Jun 21, 2021
How are they cheated, please explain well

Briswil Energy is an indigenous energy and technical procurement firm serving oil and gas exploration and producing companies in Nigeria with expertise in engineering and procurement services within the oil and gas industry.

We understand the impact of poor quality, therefore at Briswil Energy, we deploy competent and certified products that ensure increased productivity, scheduled effectiveness, decreased cost risk and increased customer satisfaction.

https://briswilenergy.com/
Business To Business / Re: Invest In Palm Oil From Akwa ibom. Now N11,000 by Pelicanmedia: 12:06pm On Jun 07, 2021
Invest In Palm Oil From Akwa ibom
Education / #IELTS Is Into A Real Business! Price Keeps Increasing by Pelicanmedia: 10:59am On Jun 07, 2021
#IELTS is into a real business! Price keeps increasing as demand increases with no addition or improvement in services. Many institutions now require an English Test for basic things such as visa applications! Even from native speakers! Wondering if they operate a commission-based system with institutions? The worst is that the IELTS exam score expires after 2 years! I don't understand the logic behind that.

If not for making money, why should the score expire after 2 years? You learn English and forget it after 2 years or what? Help me understand! Who owns the IELTS system? The IELTS business model is one example of the rich oppressing the poor! Am I speaking your mind? Share this post widely and tag IELTS Official, maybe it will get to people that can make a change! #RitaOrjiDiary
Web Market / Re: Top 5 Cheap Website Design Company In Nigeria 2018 - 2019 by Pelicanmedia: 8:25pm On Jun 04, 2021
Pelican Media Web Design is a place where creativity joins hands with the supremacy of high-end technology that reflects on the progress of their clients.

GET IN TOUCH:
www.pelicanmedia.com.ng
Email: support@pelicanmedia.com.ng
Business To Business / Re: Invest In Palm Oil From Akwa ibom. Now N11,000 by Pelicanmedia: 3:08pm On May 31, 2021
Palm Oil From Akwa ibom
Politics / Re: Did Nigeria Help South Africa During Apartheid? by Pelicanmedia: 4:35am On May 26, 2021
Kingk47:
Are we not having Apartheid in Nigeria today. The body language of the Mannequin in Aso rock and his fulani marauders is enough to equate it Apartheid. You can imagine a country whose vital information is been held by a terrorism sympathiser. Funny enough we are suffering and smiling. For those wey the hardship never reach, no worry Buhari dey package your own, as for me I have collected mine since and it is almost finished.
you have said it all

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (of 32 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20