Stats: 3,154,195 members, 7,822,042 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 03:40 AM

Pelumi2tu's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Pelumi2tu's Profile / Pelumi2tu's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 23 pages)

Celebrities / New Era: Tiwa Savages Deletes All Don Jazzy Pictures On Her Page by pelumi2tu(f): 11:17pm On May 02, 2019
Nigerian International artist, Tiwa Savage finally deletes all her past including her boss Don Jazzy, anything connecting her to Mavin

The superstar who announced her signing to Global record Universal Music Group finally leaving everything back

Source: https://toyobaby.com/new-era-tiwa-savages-deletes-all-don-jazzy-pictures-on-her-page/

Celebrities / Re: I Go Dye Is Now A Father, Shows Off Baby by pelumi2tu(f): 8:55pm On May 01, 2019
Send your congrats
Celebrities / I Go Dye Is Now A Father, Shows Off Baby by pelumi2tu(f): 7:22pm On May 01, 2019
Nigerian comedian, I go dye is now a father

The comedian took t his Instagram page t o share the news

I Go Dye is a new father and could not be more proud.

It was gathered that the comedian who has been in a secret relationship with actress, Eki Okoro, welcomed the baby with her.
congrats

Send your congrats

Source: https://toyobaby.com/i-go-dye-is-now-a-father-shows-off-baby/

Celebrities / Is Regina Daniels Married To Hon. Ned Nwoko? by pelumi2tu(f): 10:07pm On Apr 28, 2019
Truly, is Regina Daniels married to Hon. Ned Nwoko?

Yes, but the truth is that the marriage have not been confirmed both parties are not willing shed more light.

Rumours surrounding Regina Daniels attest that she is marriage to Prince Nwoko but they have not been a concrete evidence.

Lately, Regina Daniels have been seen chilling in Ned Nwoko private jet which is also a fact to hold on to but not enough.

Regina Daniels and Prince Nwoko have not denied the rumuor since it started making rounds.

Hon. Nwoko is married to five wives and Regina Daniels is rumoured to be the sixth

It was said the billionaire bought her a new house in an undisclosed location

Source: https://toyobaby.com/is-regina-daniels-married-to-hon-ned-nwoko/

Celebrities / Re: Bbnaija: Bambam To Teddy A – I Trust Him With My Life by pelumi2tu(f): 11:39am On Apr 27, 2019
smiley
Celebrities / Bbnaija: Bambam To Teddy A – I Trust Him With My Life by pelumi2tu(f): 10:42am On Apr 27, 2019
BBNaija reality TV star, Bambam revealed that she can give her boyfriend Teddy A her kidney because the level of love she has for him.

According to her, the fact that Teddy A passed the lie detector test which probed him about their love during the BBNaija Reunion show is enough to cement the she has for him.

She said,

Honestly, there is no relationship without its ups and downs or doubts; but that was a lie detector test; you can never know what is in the heart of anybody. I trust him with my life; I would give my left kidney or any other double organ I have to him. But you still have your shaky phase whether you like it or not.

I wasn’t sure of what the lie detector test was going to say irrespective of how our relationship has been. When the answer came as positive, it influenced the peace I already have; it gave me more peace. I would advise the new big brother housemates not to try to imitate any of the old housemates. They should be themselves.

“I enjoyed myself in the house until people started stressing me about being fake. Even though I never knew where my relationship with Teddy A was going; I knew that I liked him and being with him gave me peace. I am someone who lives in the moment. I was consistent from the beginning to the end of the show

Source: https://toyobaby.com/bbnaija-bambam-to-teddy-a-i-trust-him-with-my-life/

Celebrities / If You Can Defend Your Job, Report At The Police Station -dolapo Bad by pelumi2tu(f): 10:16am On Apr 27, 2019
CSP of police Dolapo Badmus has asked Internet fraudsters that are proud of their jobs to report themselves to the nearest police station.

It is not a must attend, this is for only people who can come out boldly to defend their jobs.

This was as a result of Yahoo Yahoo saga triggered by Naira Marley.

Reacting to the incident she took to her Instagram page,
Total war against internet fraud and fraudsters!!! If you are bold enough as Yahoo messenger? (Yahoo Yahoo) report yourself to the nearest police station! A job you can’t boldly come out to defend, continue to hide behind keypads but be rest assured anyday, anytime the law catches up with you…you will be served beans in prison! Illegality will not overrun our dear nation! ?? All Yahoo messengers, their family and solicitors should take note..#protectiveservice #irejectyahoobusiness #istandagainstyahooyahoo]
Source: https://toyobaby.com/if-you-can-boldly-come-defend-your-job-report-at-the-police-station-dolapo-badmus/

Politics / Re: Buhari’s Convoy Consists Of 59 Cars Worth Enough To Build 20 Schools by pelumi2tu(f): 10:00am On Apr 27, 2019
Awol1:

Are You sure you made sense?

AM NOT SURE
YOU COULD EXPLAIN FURTHER NOT EVERYBODY IS KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT SITUATION
sometimes we see and we don't know

educate us

Politics / Re: Buhari’s Convoy Consists Of 59 Cars Worth Enough To Build 20 Schools by pelumi2tu(f): 9:51am On Apr 27, 2019
Awol1:
I'm not one to criticize Buhari for everything.

You need to check how many of the 59 cars was added by Buhari.

I've read here that after Buhari won in 2015, his advisors suggested clearing out the presidential fleet used by GEJ of which he asked if anything was wrong with the cars, and when his men said no, he asked them not to waste money on New cars.

good but don't forget he just acquire a new benz

the benz in the media

Politics / Re: Buhari’s Convoy Consists Of 59 Cars Worth Enough To Build 20 Schools by pelumi2tu(f): 8:29am On Apr 27, 2019
Buhari's Mercedes-Maybach S550 255milion

Politics / Buhari’s Convoy Consists Of 59 Cars Worth Enough To Build 20 Schools by pelumi2tu(f): 8:24am On Apr 27, 2019
Aide to former President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan, Reno Omokri, condemned current President Buhari’s convoy.

In an Instagram video shared he stated that Buhari’s convoy consist of more that 59 cars which is enough to build about 20 good school.

He further attest his claims by citing the number of out of school children in the Northern part of Nigeria.

In the recent time the number of drop out children in the North has risen to 10 million.

Writing about the incident he said,

WATCH and SHARE‬ ‪There are at least 59 cars in this convoy in Nigeria, a nation that is the WORLD HEADQUARTERS FOR EXTREME POVERTY.‬ ‪The total value of this convoy (₦ 1 Bullion) can build 20 brand new schools. Yet, the Buhari government has NOT built even ONE school. Meanwhile NORTHERN NIGERIA has 10 million out of school children. Don’t forget that this is the same administration that wants to increase VAT.‬ ‪#AConvoyThatCanEducateMillions

VIA: https://toyobaby.com/buharis-convoy-consists-of-59-cars-worth-enough-to-build-20-schools/

Celebrities / “Nigerian Politicians Are The Real Scammer, Mcsmith Ochendo Fires At Singer Simi by pelumi2tu(f): 7:13pm On Apr 15, 2019
Veteran Nollywood Actor Mcsmith Ochendo has firer back at Nigeria singer Simi after saying Yahoo Boys should stop buying her songs

In his statement it reads,

“Nigerian Politicians Are Scammers they are Worse than Yahoo Yahoo Boys, They Scam Entire Country while Yahoo Boys only Scam 1 or 2 Victims”

Just After the incident her hubby Adekunle Gold Accused Of Helping Yahoo Boys Edit Scam Document

Many have come after Simi saying Yahoo Boys are the ones that buy the most music

What is your take on this?

Source: https://toyobaby.com/nigerian-politicians-are-scam-than-yahoo-yahoo-boys-nollywood-actor-mcsmith-ochendo-fires-at-singer-simi-video/

TV/Movies / Re: When will BBNaija 2019 Start? by pelumi2tu(f): 6:31am On Apr 15, 2019
meobizy:

Lol.
How again?
Different rumours said the event was delayed due to the recent havoc election held recently in Nigeria which is less truth.

Although, BBNaija have not come out to break silence about the anticipated event

Many reason could have delayed the reality show coming to live which the general election was one.

Another reason might be that fact that Bet9ja sponsoring the event for the first time legal paper works been delayed.

BBNaija should starts in less than two month all voting in process done.

Source: https://toyobaby.com/when-will-bbnaija-2019-start/

TV/Movies / Re: When will BBNaija 2019 Start? by pelumi2tu(f): 2:09pm On Apr 14, 2019
meobizy:
I just tire.
It’s like even the organizers don’t know when.
let help them and set a date now
Celebrities / When Will Bbnaija 2019 Start? by pelumi2tu(f): 9:03am On Apr 14, 2019
Brother Naija start date have not been officially out

Different rumours said the event was delayed due to the recent havoc election held recently in Nigeria which is less true.

Although, BBNaija have not come out to break silence about the anticipated event

Many reason could have delayed the reality show coming to live which the general election was one.

Another reason might be that fact that Bet9ja sponsoring the event for the first time legal paper works been delayed.

BBNaija should starts in less than two month all voting in process done.

Source: https://toyobaby.com/when-will-bbnaija-2019-start/

TV/Movies / When will BBNaija 2019 Start? by pelumi2tu(f): 6:40am On Apr 14, 2019
Brother Naija start date
Celebrities / Re: Tonto Dikeh To Face Police Over Forgery And Illegal Sales OF Ex-husband SUV by pelumi2tu(f): 11:04am On Apr 06, 2019
danisebet7353:
Read below it

Celebrities / Re: Tonto Dikeh To Face Police Over Forgery And Illegal Sales OF Ex-husband SUV by pelumi2tu(f): 11:00am On Apr 06, 2019
danisebet7353:
Read below it
hmmm
Celebrities / Tonto Dikeh To Face Police Over Forgery And Illegal Sales OF Ex-husband SUV by pelumi2tu(f): 10:50am On Apr 06, 2019
Controversial Nollywood Actress Tonto Dikeh may face the law over the alleged forgery of car documents and illegal sales of a Prado SUV vehicle, belonging to the company of her Ex Husband, Dr. Olakunle Churchill.

According to a letter submitted by Ace Solicitors, Churchill’s Lawyer, on the 4th of April to the office of the Inspector General of Police, the said vehicle was acquired by Dr. Churchill through his organisation, Big Church Group at the cost 22million. The vehicle was however, converted to home use, when the Actress got delivered of their child, Andre

Source: https://toyobaby.com/tonto-dikeh-to-face-police-over-forgery-and-illegal-sales-of-ex-husband-suv/

Celebrities / Brodashaggi Strips Naked, Goes Rogue On Policemen Trying To Harass Him In Lekki by pelumi2tu(f): 6:33am On Apr 06, 2019
Nigeria comedian, BrodaShaggi who is generally recognized with his slogan as “Oya Hit me” trips naked

The Comedian while in Lekki traffic was about to be harassed by policemen, he was swift in his action. He quickly can out of his car and strip his shit.

Source: https://toyobaby.com/brodashaggi-strips-naked-goes-rogue-on-policemen-trying-to-harass-him-in-lekki/

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qfi0g4lGKDI

Celebrities / Re: Marry You Best Friend: Laura Ikeji And Husband Love Photo by pelumi2tu(f): 8:33pm On Apr 05, 2019
Houseofglam7:
This biitchh be choking him with pda undecided
hmmmm
Celebrities / Re: Marry You Best Friend: Laura Ikeji And Husband Love Photo by pelumi2tu(f): 8:01pm On Apr 05, 2019
Raydos:
Every slay mama is now a motivational speaker these days!! !

Nah our best enemy we suppose marry before??

before nko
Celebrities / Re: Marry You Best Friend: Laura Ikeji And Husband Love Photo by pelumi2tu(f): 5:10pm On Apr 05, 2019
NobleAngell:
OK Ma. We don hear.

Celebrities / Re: Marry You Best Friend: Laura Ikeji And Husband Love Photo by pelumi2tu(f): 2:15pm On Apr 05, 2019
you better go and marry your friend
Celebrities / Marry You Best Friend: Laura Ikeji And Husband Love Photo by pelumi2tu(f): 12:31pm On Apr 05, 2019
Nigerian public speaker, Luara Ikeji with her Husband Ogbonna Kanu glows in new photo

The couple have been married for more than a year sharing happiness. Luara claims her husband was her best friend before marriage.

This is a lesson to ladies who tell guys “we are too close we can’t date”, it is better to marry your best friend to have an happy marriage life.

VIA: https://toyobaby.com/marry-you-best-friend-laura-ikeji-and-husband-love-photo/

Celebrities / Who Is The Owner Of Berry's Room? by pelumi2tu(f): 8:13am On Apr 04, 2019
Have you ever wondered the owner Owner of Berry’s room? Then you are the right place for the answer.

Berry’s room is own by a British born Nigeria artist, Maleek Shoyebi popularly known as Maleek Berry.
Maleek Berry is a Nigeria singer, record producer and audio engineer.

Source: https://toyobaby.com/who-is-onwer-of-berry-roo/

Webmasters / Writer Who Knows About Entertainment!!! High Paying by pelumi2tu(f): 8:04pm On Jan 26, 2019
An entertainment writer needed for a daily job work Monday to Saturday .... All details will be dicuss later
Drop ur number or call 09030949893
Webmasters / Re: I Want To Write For You by pelumi2tu(f): 7:58pm On Jan 26, 2019
CrEaToRmalden:
Hello nairalanders,

Speaking is a beautiful thing of art, writing is the artist and this is something I've grown up to appreciate. Something that I work on daily; writing not for fun but for the muse there present. Although I may not know quite well how the freelancing sphere revolves, I'd like to know and appreciate it better. My questions now are
How do I go about this?
How do I know where to prove myself?
Who needs it?

With these being asked, I might not get the responses desired but one thing is sure, I'd love to showcase my writability to universe and I'm open to talks and advices as well as to anyone who would love to give me a try.

Ps: I am calligrapher too and I have a few audio of mine where I play with words. They are a nice pieces and I'd like to share.
Inbox ur contact
Webmasters / Facebook Page Of Over 200k Likes Needed by pelumi2tu(f): 3:46pm On Jan 19, 2019
if u have a facebook page of 200k likes or close to inbox me for quick business
Webmasters / Re: Very Active Facebook Page Available For Sales 108k Likes Give away price by pelumi2tu(f): 10:55am On Dec 20, 2018
25k no pricing
Webmasters / Re: Very Active Facebook Page Available For Sales 108k Likes Give away price by pelumi2tu(f): 10:05am On Dec 20, 2018
Available
Webmasters / Very Active Facebook Page Available For Sales 108k Likes Give away price by pelumi2tu(f): 8:22am On Dec 20, 2018
Facebook page very active

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 23 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54