Stats: 3,331,279 members, 8,449,555 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 12:49 AM

PentiumPro's Posts

Nairaland ForumPentiumPro's ProfilePentiumPro's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 136 pages)

PoliticsRe: If Buhari Is Not Running In 2019, I Will Go With Atiku Abubakar. by PentiumPro(f): 10:02am On Sep 07, 2017
emmyspark007:
You lack easy comprehension.
So because of tiny mistake; success is not for my kind grin Lol.
I never called you a thief
If you think writing thiefs instead of thieves is a tiny mistake at your age, then you have bigger issues than I thought. grin
PoliticsRe: If Buhari Is Not Running In 2019, I Will Go With Atiku Abubakar. by PentiumPro(f): 9:59am On Sep 07, 2017
mightyhazell:
do u hav a brain at all?

[s]sb opened a thread, complaining of hunger and in d same breath, saying he will vote for the person responsible for his hunger, unless the person doesnt contest,.. and ur here drooling all over the place like a dyslexic,.. abeg carry ya wahala comot my front[/s].
Imagine the rubbish coming from a supposedly educated human being, SMH for these people.
PoliticsRe: If Buhari Is Not Running In 2019, I Will Go With Atiku Abubakar. by PentiumPro(f): 9:57am On Sep 07, 2017
wristbangle:
Left to me, Atiku presidency will not make things better rather worse. You have mentioned only one critical factor about him that he is not a tribal bigot but again nobody knew the current president would use the word 97 - 5 percentage which same can be applicable to atiku if a region fails to vote for him.

It's a pity we have to settle for these old haggard men who are going there for their selfish reasons.
Honestly, very unsettling and nauseating.
PoliticsRe: If Buhari Is Not Running In 2019, I Will Go With Atiku Abubakar. by PentiumPro(f): 9:56am On Sep 07, 2017
islandmoon:
you are very correct, come to my business place, people from Chad and Niger has taken over, they are about to chase us away, they even have voters card, and National ID, claimed they are from Gombe, Kano and Sokoto, the northerns has aligned with them and we dont even have a say, they are ready to pull out knife at any slight of provocation, they will be shouting NAMUNE!! NAMUNE!!

65% of Northerners are not Nigerian. MAI CHAI, Shoe Maker, the one cutting finger nails, and they are many here driving Keke Napep!
Where is this please.?
PoliticsRe: If Buhari Is Not Running In 2019, I Will Go With Atiku Abubakar. by PentiumPro(f): 9:35am On Sep 07, 2017
mightyhazell:
am just referring to what d op said...i dont want to believ u gat comprehension challenges.

buhari or not,... some of us can never be unmade,.. ever.
How did you come to the conclusion that buhari is killing the OP, did he tell you that?
Speak for yourself and stop behaving as if your life is really that messed up by buhari.
PoliticsRe: If Buhari Is Not Running In 2019, I Will Go With Atiku Abubakar. by PentiumPro(f): 9:15am On Sep 07, 2017
emmyspark007:
Bmc spotted.
How mant people are experiencing financial breakthroughhuh
Unlesss thiefs who are connected to people in power.
This regime don loot us wela
All the so called recovered funds just vanish, all the campaign promises na opposite .
You are free to call me whatever your imagination can imagine, but your own failure is glaring and success is not for your kind in any sane society.
PoliticsRe: If Buhari Is Not Running In 2019, I Will Go With Atiku Abubakar. by PentiumPro(f): 8:50am On Sep 07, 2017
mightyhazell:
buhari's govt is killing u, but u will still vote him again, unless he is not contesting...

this doesnt make any sense to me,..
You are the one Buhari govt is killing, in this same country, some other people are just experiencing their own financial breakthrough.
So oga speak only for yourself that you are dying
PoliticsRe: If Buhari Is Not Running In 2019, I Will Go With Atiku Abubakar. by PentiumPro(f): 8:48am On Sep 07, 2017
Atiku with an igbo vice will be a walk in the park for the apc.
Outside adamawa, atiku influence is very minimal.
PoliticsRe: SE Governors Are Treacherous, Criminally Insensitive and Slaves - Charles Ogbu by PentiumPro(f): 1:49pm On Sep 06, 2017
igbodefender:
To quel the Biafra agitation, the Federal Government needs to make some real concessions to Ndigbo.
The only concession you need now is to negotiate and find your way out of Nigeria, you've crossed the Rubicon of loyal citizens of Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: SE Governors Are Treacherous, Criminally Insensitive and Slaves - Charles Ogbu by PentiumPro(f): 1:47pm On Sep 06, 2017
It all still boil down to demonizing the North.
It's look like the default setting of an average Igbo person is that of a defeatist to the Northerners.
They must eventually find a way to blame the outsiders.
PoliticsRe: Why Are Some Igbo Lagosians Are Problematic And Ignorant To Igbo Nation by PentiumPro(f): 1:01pm On Sep 06, 2017
prodigy24:
Nicely put, I would not put the whole blame on their parents, I think the major parts of the blames come from institutional systematic bias against the Igbo people.
Because northern Igbo and Igbo Americans are not guilty of this.
Who else is finding this distinction and dichotomy amusing and funny? grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Why Are Some Igbo Lagosians Are Problematic And Ignorant To Igbo Nation by PentiumPro(f): 12:49pm On Sep 06, 2017
prodigy24:
Look, leave that side. Don't even defend these people, if they have actually seen or heard any version it would have been better, but they don't have at all. They are like lost sheep. What about Igbo diasporas, Igbo northerners, why are they not like lagosians? You are not getting my point. Its not about nnamdi KANU...it is has been there since.
The igbo northerners are not as cosmopolitan as their counterparts in the SW, you can't argue that. The SW igbos don't feel the kind of apprehension the Northern Igbos feel as they feel more secured and can factally express themselves way better than the northern ibos.

While the Norhern igbo are restricted in expressing themselves in the North for the sake of religion sensitivity to the way of life of the muslim north, the SW or igbo lagosians don't have such inhibitions.

Stop comparing the Lagos based Igbos that mostly work in big time and modern offices with sabo garri traders in the north...just stop already.

Meanwhile who is talking about Nnamdi Kanu? abi your eyes dey see other things? grin grin
PoliticsRe: Why Are Some Igbo Lagosians Are Problematic And Ignorant To Igbo Nation by PentiumPro(f):
The so called Lagosian igbos have heard the different sides of the stories about Nigeria and have had long contact with other Nigerians to understand the different shades and nuances that make up this awesome and complex country, and that we all have common enemies that are majorly the elites from all Nigeria tribes without exception

On the other hand, the igbotic home grown and based igbos have not been able to understand Nigeria above what they are told by their parents and uncles. They see an average other Nigerian tribe as part of their own problem and a reason why he or she is still a failure at over 30 yrs without anyhing tangible to point to as achievement outside the igbotic achieved Bsc grin
PoliticsRe: The First Threat Of Seccession In Nigeria Was Made By The Yorubas by PentiumPro(f):
attackgat:
You are still saying the same thing Im saying. At least Igbos have proved they can fight. What have Yorubas ever proved except that they are only good at talking? The fight you Nigerians won was the one Britain and Russia won for you, what has your armed forces managed to do against Boko Haram or the Niger Delta Avengers when there was no Britain and Russia support? Nothing.

Southern Nigeria needs people who can stand up to the North the way Igbos, Ijaws, Efiks have done in the past.

Not Yorubas who are only good at talking and begging for restructuring
We are not saying the same thing and we can never say the same thing
Yorubas belief in tact, igbos are politically tactless
Yorubas believe that discretion is the better part of valour, ibos don't know what that means
The democracy your elders are enjoying today came by as a result of vigilance and tact of the yorubas using their media
Igbos have never stand for anything noble in Nigeria, all the present problems confronting Nigeria today are result of ibos lack of discretion and tact in handling political affairs and relationship in early days of Nigeria
PoliticsRe: The First Threat Of Seccession In Nigeria Was Made By The Yorubas by PentiumPro(f): 5:58pm On Sep 05, 2017
Zamar:
Sentiments apart, Awolowo was indeed a visionary leader. However, as at that time[b] Zik preferred alliance with NPC[/b].
Igbos have always work with the North at the detriment of the South, and you wonder why these same people are cursing the Yorubas for working with the North in 2015 since the beginning of Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: The First Threat Of Seccession In Nigeria Was Made By The Yorubas by PentiumPro(f):
attackgat:
[s]Yorubas threatening secession? Is that a joke or what? Secession is for people with backbone such as Ojukwu and Igbos.

Secession is not for those who are still in Nigeria begging the North for restructuring.

Maybe Awolowo did suggest that secession be added to the contitution but that in no way implies that the Yorubas ever threatend secession.[/s]
Ojukwu and Igbos? with all your backbone, what did you get losing over 3M souls? zilch!! With all your backbone, it took a secondary school teacher's magnanimity to grant your lord amnesty to come back into his father's house in Nnewi.
With all your backbone, it took not a bullet but intelligence to end the war with blockade to deny you food and other supplies.

The day Ojukwu signed for his pardon and amnesty was the day he confirmed your status in Nigeria as that of SECOND CLASS

The difference between you and Yoruba is clear, Yorubas know that you don't go into a war you are not 100% certain to come victorious, while you act without thinking only to come back to blame others for your woes you foolishly go into.
Now, you are about to repeat the same mistake your fathers made.

Just like you woke up and taught the Northerners the need to have a firm grip on Nigeria with your senseless coup of Jan '66, you are giving them another idea again on how to have a grip on Nigeria with your thoughtless biafra noise.

Only if Zik was with half the foresight of Awolowo, you Ibos will not be in this mess you are in Nigeria, Awo saw the need to insert a secession clause in our independent constitution, because he consulted wide and far about issues of new nations and how nationhood works, but the greed of an ibo man in Zik and the fears of an Hausa man in Bello put paid to it
PoliticsRe: The First Threat Of Seccession In Nigeria Was Made By The Yorubas by PentiumPro(f): 5:16pm On Sep 05, 2017
GeneralAchuzia1:
. funny boy

enjoy ur day joor
K
PoliticsRe: The First Threat Of Seccession In Nigeria Was Made By The Yorubas by PentiumPro(f): 5:13pm On Sep 05, 2017
GeneralAchuzia1:
. This is anago500 .how are you doing?
Who the hell is that
PoliticsRe: The First Threat Of Seccession In Nigeria Was Made By The Yorubas by PentiumPro(f): 5:06pm On Sep 05, 2017
GeneralAchuzia1:
. this man. longest time no see

how things na?
Who you be? Why you dey famz ? grin
PoliticsRe: The First Threat Of Seccession In Nigeria Was Made By The Yorubas by PentiumPro(f): 4:25pm On Sep 05, 2017
sekxyqueen:
they are cowards !!
This must be an ipob fellow.
PoliticsRe: A Peek Into Ipob "Supreme" Leader's Intellectual Exploits. by PentiumPro(f): 4:08pm On Sep 05, 2017
omenkaLives:
Ahap. You never see anything.

Imagine six pages and counting, shi shi we've not seen. Just insults and insults, and more insults. cheesy

To think these same people call others "zombies". grin
The ipob people are the classic definition of agbero. grin
They understand perfectly well what you are trying to bring out of them, but since they have no mean to bring out any superior argument, the only strategy is to derail the topic with insults flying around from them
PoliticsRe: Why Are Some Igbo Lagosians Are Problematic And Ignorant To Igbo Nation by PentiumPro(f): 4:06pm On Sep 05, 2017
prodigy24:
First of all I want to thank the mods for always being unjust in their actions and inactions.

I welcome myself from the long term ban, handed to me due to my consistency in slaying and shredding afonjas and any Igbo hater.

I pride myself as the colonel Marshall of Igbo people on nairaland. I have sworn to protect and defend any attack on the Igbo race across the world.

From Igbo Land to America, to Europe to northern Nigeria to western Nigeria to Asia etc.
I have been doing that,and will continue to do that till I meet my ancestors.

Since I was banned, I completely left nairaland for another social media platform,where I hold my ground in defence of the every attack on Igbo race.
However I have had several encounters that have shaped my thought on Igbo lagosians.

What is Igbo lagosians or who are the Igbo lagosians?
In my opinion, Igbo lagosians are those Igbos born/raised/reside in Lagos.

Just like the way we have Igbo America, which happens to be the strongest Igbo community in the world after Igbo Land. well that will be a topic for another day.
So back to the topic,

Lagos state,was the seat of British colony and the former capital of Nigeria. It happens to be the smallest state in Nigeria, the 5th largest economy in Africa, the economy hub of west Africa, the must advanced city in Nigeria, the centre of excellence, the capital of information technology, entertainment etc.

It has more population of Igbo people than a state in the south east.
Many Igbo people have migrated to this state for over hundred years. Raised their families, with some having up to 4th generation living in Lagos state.
They do not have any other place they call home, while some still keep touch to their state of origins.
They have contributed immensely to the development of the state.
Sadly i have observed a very disturbing trend from some Igbo lagosians. They are at forefront in attacking Igbo people and Igbo land. The northern Igbo, American Igbo have never undermined the Igbo people no matter the situation.
So I ask why are they always at the forefront insulting Igbo people and Igbo land?
Joe Igbo comes to mind. There are so many of them,especially on Twitter.
Let's have your thought..
Wrong place. Go and ask them the question directly on twitter.
PoliticsRe: BREAKING! Nig Army Deploys Heavy Tanks & Weapons To S'east (happening NOW) VIDEO by PentiumPro(f): 3:57pm On Sep 05, 2017
AmadiAba:
They can't fight terorist BH, na unarmed IPOB them they flex muscle with.
You should pray they don't issue the same code of engagement/conduct they've issued to BH to IPOB. grin
PoliticsRe: BREAKING! Nig Army Deploys Heavy Tanks & Weapons To S'east (happening NOW) VIDEO by PentiumPro(f): 3:56pm On Sep 05, 2017
Nothing good is coming out of that region, it's from one conflict to another.
PoliticsRe: A Peek Into Ipob "Supreme" Leader's Intellectual Exploits. by PentiumPro(f): 3:55pm On Sep 05, 2017
DocHMD:
Mr 'ibo who hate Biafra', that your fellow pro-abooki zombie brother deserves no intellectual response. Kanu was not asking to rule over his empty skull like mohomodu bumhari wanted to RULE OVER everybody who rightly asked for his certificates.

So Kanu and IPOB owes him, you and other pro-abokoids NO EXPLANATION. It is IPOB that he owes and the last time I checked he has 1000% support among those who have chosen him to lead.

You can move your anti-Kanu smear campaign to gear 5 and garnish it with all form of 'quasi-intellectualism' as ordered by your paymasters in Abuja it won't change anything.
This one claim to be a medical doctor ooo grin cheesy cheesy
PoliticsRe: A Peek Into Ipob "Supreme" Leader's Intellectual Exploits. by PentiumPro(f): 3:52pm On Sep 05, 2017
LieDetector:
Kanu was born in Isiama Afara, Abia State , Nigeria.
His father is HRM Eze Israel Okwu Kanu (JP) and his
mother is Ugoeze Nnenne Kanu. [1] He attended
Library Avenue Primary School (now part of
Government House, Umuahia) and went to
Government College Umuahia for his secondary
education. He later gained admission to the University
of Nigeria Nsukka (UNN) but left after two years. He
moved to London and studied Political Economics at
London Guildhall University now called London
Metropolitan University (LMU).

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nnamdi_Kanu
I thought someone claimed he was in Aba for his primary school? Why are there so many confusion about this guy education?
Meanwhile, the bold is a pointer to why his limited knowledge about Nigeria is always glaring in his verbal diarrhea.
BusinessRe: BREAKING: Nigeria Officially Exits Recession, GDP Grew 0.55 In Q2 by PentiumPro(f): 12:29pm On Sep 05, 2017
ensamy:
APC lies again. Until APC is out, Nigeria will never go out of recession. grin grin grin
And your own life and progress too will be in recces for all the period. grin grin
BusinessRe: BREAKING: Nigeria Officially Exits Recession, GDP Grew 0.55 In Q2 by PentiumPro(f): 12:28pm On Sep 05, 2017
If you don't believe that the economy is getting out of recession, that is your headache, for me, things are getting better than some months ago.
PoliticsRe: A Peek Into Ipob "Supreme" Leader's Intellectual Exploits. by PentiumPro(f): 12:21pm On Sep 05, 2017
MarysMeal:
PentiumPro angry
How have you been!!
I've been more active on twitter, it's saner there.
PoliticsRe: A Peek Into Ipob "Supreme" Leader's Intellectual Exploits. by PentiumPro(f): 12:19pm On Sep 05, 2017
OsuMmanu1:
[s][/s]
Buhari is a terrorist
Archetypal I-pig
CelebritiesRe: Paul Okoye Gambles In Las Vegas, Loses Thousands Of Naira (Photos) by PentiumPro(f): 12:16pm On Sep 05, 2017
ShyCypher:
Mine lasts more than 5 minutes - can you handle it?
Enjoy it.
PoliticsRe: A Peek Into Ipob "Supreme" Leader's Intellectual Exploits. by PentiumPro(f): 12:06pm On Sep 05, 2017
The only thing that I can guarantee the OP is a cacophony of insults from the biafrans,

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 136 pages)