Stats: 3,326,537 members, 8,427,016 topics. Date: Monday, 15 June 2026 at 09:37 AM

Pet4lyf's Posts

Nairaland ForumPet4lyf's ProfilePet4lyf's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

CareerRe: Abj Law School Dress Code by pet4lyf(m): 12:00pm On Jul 07, 2015
Good day, please i want to inquire if it is compulsory to stay in the hostel in law school especially, Abuja Campus. thank you.
PoliticsRe: PDP Asks Court To Remove Defecting Governors by pet4lyf(m): 7:19pm On Mar 02, 2015
Deevee29:
There is no constitutional provision preventing a governor of a state from defecting from a party after elections. If anybody has ever seen such a provision let him or her bring it to our notice. In ANPP v Yuguda, the court refused to declare vacant the seat of Governor Yuguda following his defection to PDP. Secondly, the case of Atiku Abubakar v AG Federation is very clear on this. The Supreme Court held that even though it was morally wrong for Atiku to have defected from PDP and still remain in office, there was nothing legally wrong with that. It is my humble submission that the case against the governors will not hold water
Please I need the full citation of the Atiku's case stated above: thank you.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: INEC Recruitment 2014 (ADHOC Staff Vacancies)-apply by pet4lyf(m): 7:41am On Feb 06, 2015
Abeg ooo, I need help on the following.
1. I wasn't aware of any submission of acknowledgment slip, so I didn't submit but was akin to my mail as the site instructed.
2. I wasn't aware of any screening, so I didn't participate.
3. I got the text message to come for training @ my LGA of verification on 7th, I got it late last night.
Now, does my receiving the text message means that I've been verified? Also, what does LGA of verification means, LGA of origin or LGA of residence?
Urgent reply please. Thanks in anticipation.
PhonesRe: MTN Customer Care Thread by pet4lyf(m): 9:36pm On Aug 13, 2013
please, i want u to look into my line n assist me, i try registering a BFF number and am getting a try again mesage since yesterday. My number is 07038499833. Thank u in anticipation.

1 (of 1 pages)