Stats: 3,325,346 members, 8,421,454 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 12:54 PM

Petrus021's Posts

Nairaland ForumPetrus021's ProfilePetrus021's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

Technology MarketRedmi 12c 3/64 For Sell by petrus021(op): 9:31am On Mar 21, 2024
One month old redmi 12 c for sell 95k location kaduna need money urgently 07035306652

PhonesRe: Best Phone For N35k by petrus021(m): 10:02pm On Jun 22, 2019
I will sell for you s7 ,american used at that price if your are interested text me 07035306652 location umuahia
PhonesRe: Galaxy S7 For Sale by petrus021(op): 10:13am On Jun 19, 2019
Umuahia

PhonesGalaxy S7 For Sale by petrus021(op):
America used Samsung galaxy s7 for sale 35 k interested person should call or text 07035306652

Christianity EtcRe: Onitsha Catholic Diocese Sanctions Two Priests For Disobedience by petrus021(m): 6:24am On Jun 15, 2019
Christian76i:
[code][/code]
get a life
PhonesRe: Phones 20k Downward by petrus021(m): 8:34am On Apr 13, 2019
Uthmern:
location nd pictures
I stay in umuahia

PhonesRe: Phones 20k Downward by petrus021(m): 10:19pm On Apr 12, 2019
I have fairly use Nokia 2 for sale if you are interested call me 07035306652 17k
SportsRe: If You've Not Won From Bet Before Download This App On Google Play by petrus021(m): 11:16pm On Nov 22, 2018
Interested 07035306652
SportsRe: Super Eagles' First Training Session (pictures) by petrus021(m): 3:45pm On Nov 13, 2018
Bet Nigeria to win ,4odd thank me later
Phone/Internet MarketRe: FOR Sale ,use Gionee M5 Mini For Sale by petrus021(op): 10:26am On Feb 25, 2018
15k last
Phone/Internet MarketRe: FOR Sale ,use Gionee M5 Mini For Sale by petrus021(op): 10:24am On Feb 25, 2018
HonestP:
Good evening bro, I stay in ibadan, oyo state, can I see the pics of the phone and do you gree 12. thanks

Phone/Internet MarketFOR Sale ,use Gionee M5 Mini For Sale by petrus021(op):
In umuahia call or whatsapp 17k 07035306652

BusinessRe: UBA Card Maintenance Multiple Charges by petrus021(m): 3:26pm On Jan 02, 2018
This how my own line up,they didnt even pity me

PhonesRe: MTN Unsolicited Text Messages? by petrus021(m): 5:44pm On Dec 23, 2016
I have received it up to 15times today I don't know what to do
RomanceRe: 10 Signs To Know You Are Dating The Wrong Person by petrus021(m): 4:22pm On Dec 12, 2016
Finding the right person is very difficult these days, friendzone way I don suffer for this life is difficult for me bear. But God go save me shaa
PhonesFairly Used Samsung Galaxy Tablet Note Pro 12.2 For Sale by petrus021(op): 12:40am On Oct 20, 2016
Interested buyer should contact me 07035306652 , price. Is 65k , if you stay within kaduna .

PhonesRe: How To Make Your Browsing Fast Like Jet On Glo Network by petrus021(m): 9:47am On Oct 11, 2016
Op thank you soo much , it's better now than before
PhonesRe: What Is The Price For Samsung Galaxy Note Pro 12.2 by petrus021(m): 6:36am On Aug 17, 2016
I bought mine 140k last year
EducationRe: JAMB Releases Guidelines For Admission by petrus021(m): 6:04am On Jul 05, 2016
I can tell you that this Government is confused
PhonesRe: War Against Expensive Data. Show Your Love For Glo.drop A Comment. by petrus021(m): 6:31am On Jun 02, 2016
GLO need serious upgrade on their network,I have being to different cities in Nigeria , but their network is still throttling like snail,i use vex throw the Sim card away ,is so annoying. ncc need to hear this.
CelebritiesRe: Lady Begs Davido For One Night Stand On Instagram by petrus021(m): 6:40pm On Mar 26, 2016
The girl is bold enough to state her desire, but some 9ja girls still want the same thing with her,make una free her joor.
TV/MoviesRe: That Movie You Can't Get Tired Of Watching by petrus021(m): 6:34pm On Jan 13, 2016
The arrow season 1 to 4
RomanceRe: 2 Women Fight Over A Man During A Football Match In Kenya (Photos) by petrus021(m): 11:15pm On Jan 11, 2016
Letsgoandfuck:
Thank God o
how
CelebritiesRe: Genevieve Nnaji To Marry Alhaji Ishaya Bako Soon… by petrus021(m): 10:39pm On Jan 11, 2016
Let it be true oo,her marriage has cause Nigeria a lot stress
EducationRe: Unilag Purchases New Beds, Fumigates Hostels (photos) by petrus021(m): 10:27pm On Jan 11, 2016
God is wonderful,what would have happen deadly deasese enter the hostel,it would just wipe everyone out,school management no try at all by dealing to sanitize the hostel
RomanceRe: Can Marriage Change A Guy Who Is A Womanizer? by petrus021(m): 6:10pm On Jan 11, 2016
It can't if he didn't stop before marriage
PhonesRe: Please Help!!!! Poor Samsung Customer Service is Killing by petrus021(m): 6:00pm On Jan 11, 2016
Customer care in Nigeria are now well technically train to handle such phones what they would do is that they would send the phone directly to company that manufactured the phone for them to repair it,you have to wait for a month or two before you can get your phone back,but it would cost you more,and those customers Care you gave your phone to repair don't want to tell the truth.
PhonesRe: Your Smartphone Is Smarter Than You... Reasons by petrus021(m): 5:53pm On Jan 11, 2016
You can as well use your phone to download ebooks,read newspaper to have a gainful knowledge that would lead you to your Destiny
PhonesRe: Gionee M5mini Is OUT by petrus021(m): 5:19pm On Dec 29, 2015
What is the specification of the phone
PhonesRe: Dumb Ways To Use A Phone. by petrus021(m): 5:11pm On Dec 29, 2015
Inform them

1 2 (of 2 pages)