Stats: 3,327,278 members, 8,430,157 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 11:50 PM

Phammy's Posts

Nairaland ForumPhammy's ProfilePhammy's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

FoodRe: Kinds Of Concoction Food You Ate Or Cooked In School? by Phammy(m): 7:28pm On Jul 13, 2013
Guys eating milk with anyfin u still get money a day to exam o boi i cooked indomie, yam,beans together @ once hm so delicious
EducationRe: Federal Polytechnics Ado Ekiti Aspirant by Phammy(op):
Here @ last d awaiting pume fedpolad is here full time aspirant 3300 n part time 8300 go grab ur copy naw
EducationFederal Polytechnics Ado Ekiti Aspirant by Phammy(op): 10:55am On May 06, 2013
The federal polytechnics ado ekiti aspirant should come on here
RomanceRe: If You Had To Dedicate A Song To The One You Love,what Song(s) Would It Be? by Phammy(m): 6:13am On Oct 29, 2012
Waoh!!i'll go 4 outside by 2face dat song really moves me more wenever shes by ma side
RomanceRe: I Found My Girlfriend's Picture On A Customer's Phone! by Phammy(m): 7:43pm On Aug 14, 2012
Guy am so sowie 4 dat being unclad is unclad wot pains me most is dat uve nt seducd ha b4 bt 4 u nt to lose all wot uve invested on ha just invite ha n make sure u seducd ha even if it is by force n afta dat tel ha y u did dat n let ha knw u regret dating ha n finally call it quit.
EducationRe: The Federal Polytechnic Ado Ekiti 2012-2013 Admission Session, Lets Get It Going by Phammy(m): 8:00pm On Jul 23, 2012
@emade u can add me on 2go id funso21 to c wot can apen
EducationRe: The Federal Polytechnic Ado Ekiti 2012-2013 Admission Session, Lets Get It Going by Phammy(m): 9:47am On Jul 23, 2012
In d society today why do dey discriminate university graduate to polytechnic graduate pls i wana knw!
EducationRe: The Federal Polytechnic Ado Ekiti 2012-2013 Admission Session, Lets Get It Going by Phammy(m): 9:49am On Jul 04, 2012
For accomodation dnt hesitate to add me with 2go I D funso21
EducationRe: University Of Abuja 2011/2012 Post Ume And Admission Update. by Phammy(m): 6:37am On Jul 04, 2012
I shal never rest until my good is beta n my beta is best pls check Familola Fatai Funso Political Science
EducationRe: University Of Abuja 2011/2012 Post Ume And Admission Update. by Phammy(m): 5:13am On Jul 03, 2012
@maurice pls check mine 4 me Familola Fatai Funso Politcal Science tnkz
EducationRe: University Of Abuja 2011/2012 Post Ume And Admission Update. by Phammy(m): 7:07am On Jun 30, 2012
Kindly help me check mine name Familola Fatai Funso Department Political Science
EducationRe: University Of Abuja 2011/2012 Post Ume And Admission Update. by Phammy(m): 7:41am On Jun 28, 2012
Guys pls i dn leave abuja oh bt if any political science student is going pls check 4 me Familola Fatai may God asist u in ur ways
EducationRe: University Of South Africa Online Study Open To Nigerians by Phammy(m): 8:59pm On Jun 17, 2012
Thanks am really intrested too pls contact me at funsofamilola@gmail.com
EducationRe: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Phammy(m): 7:32pm On May 28, 2012
Imagine someone who shaded d angle seriously and the result is not showing what of the person that did not shade the boxes should he be xpecting result pls reply those that did it earlier.
EducationRe: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Phammy(m): 4:19pm On May 27, 2012
Guys pls save dis guy oh he didnt shade dose 4 angels dey said he should shade pls ao sure is it dat hes result hes gonna be releasd
EducationRe: University Of Abuja 2011/2012 Post Ume And Admission Update. by Phammy(m): 6:51am On May 01, 2012
Dnt mind us jalil is determinatoin i knw yes i knw i mean dat i knw dat my name is on d list so rejoice guys 4 d api moment is nearer.
EducationRe: Utme 2012/2013 Result Is Out.drop Your Reg Number To Check Yours Now by Phammy(m): 3:09pm On Mar 30, 2012
26599787bh tnx God bless
EducationRe: OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session by Phammy(m): 10:29pm On Mar 29, 2012
Guys wadup pls i read ur last post pls im in 4 philosophy i wrote math,econs,n govt n 4 my o level i dnt ave econs pls wot are my chances of getn admited
EducationRe: University Of Abuja 2011/2012 Post Ume And Admission Update. by Phammy(m): 8:59am On Mar 10, 2012
Guys pls nw check Familola Funso Fatai Political science
EducationRe: University Of Abuja 2011/2012 Post Ume And Admission Update. by Phammy(m): 7:43pm On Mar 09, 2012
Please no make jest of us jare help me check Familola Funso Fatai Political science 15181518fe n Adefemi seun Law.
EducationRe: University Of Abuja 2011/2012 Post Ume And Admission Update. by Phammy(m): 4:15pm On Mar 06, 2012
Guys im really api abt d last coment ive obtain too bt i knw i wont write it (AMEN)
EducationRe: University Of Abuja 2011/2012 Post Ume And Admission Update. by Phammy(m): 9:41pm On Feb 28, 2012
aaaaaammmmmeeeeeennnnn
Christianity EtcRe: We worship one TRUE GOD not a TRINITY - A Provocative discussion by Phammy(m): 1:51pm On Feb 15, 2012
Pls undastandn mata 1 was d bible compiled wen jesus was alive,hw many years afta he died was d bible published,who compiled d bible, in which langauage was it wrten 1st 2 agree with me dat nt all wordngs are dsame in d bible cus of d translators,wen u compiled a book reffering to past experence u cant wrte exactly wat apend is eida u minus or u add i mean paul. 3 jesus imself tot us hw to pray dat our fada hw am in heaven alow be thy name argue with me dat he can be prayin to himself as fada. Lastly u dat u siad jesus is lord read dis. It is wrten dat he who looks afta neida sleep nor dose bt jesus slept in d canoe. Dats shows is nt God.thanks if u which to argue with me just reply my post.
EducationRe: University Of Abuja 2011/2012 Post Ume And Admission Update. by Phammy(m): 9:03am On Feb 13, 2012
We nairalanders nt yt admited pls lets start prayn with difrent kind of praya point.May God include MY name n entire nairaland in dis 2nd batch list praaaaaaaaaay? Next.
EducationRe: University Of Abuja 2011/2012 Post Ume And Admission Update. by Phammy(m): 7:36pm On Feb 11, 2012
Im nt sure abt 200 above issue cus i scored 246 n neva confirm my admision pls 2morow anybody goin oh 15181518fa Familola Funso Fatai political science.
EducationRe: University Of Abuja 2011/2012 Post Ume And Admission Update. by Phammy(m): 7:35pm On Feb 11, 2012
Im nt sure abt 200 above issue cus i scored 246 n neva confirm my admision pls 2morow anybody goin oh 15181518fa Familola Funso Fatai political science.
EducationRe: University Of Abuja 2011/2012 Post Ume And Admission Update. by Phammy(m): 12:55pm On Feb 11, 2012
Riche thanks dis familola funso fatai of political science pls help me check adefemi seun of law thanks
EducationRe: University Of Abuja 2011/2012 Post Ume And Admission Update. by Phammy(m): 12:10pm On Feb 11, 2012
Wizzy pls check 4 me Familola funso fatai political science n adefemi seun law

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)