Stats: 3,327,430 members, 8,430,989 topics. Date: Sunday, 21 June 2026 at 02:45 PM

Phcmayor's Posts

Nairaland ForumPhcmayor's ProfilePhcmayor's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 (of 20 pages)

WebmastersHow To Earn From My Blog by Phcmayor(op): 10:03am On Apr 07, 2021
Please my follow nairalanders it has been long I post here

Today what I need is help from you people.
My people am not begging for money but I want someone to teach me how to open a personal blogsite.

Am a blogger but I haven't receive any payment from those reading my blog

Please all I need is who will teach me how to earn from my blog site

Thanks all
CelebritiesRe: Falz Tattoos His Family Members Face On His Arm (Photos, Video) by Phcmayor(m): 9:55am On Apr 07, 2021
My love for falz come to an end today for this his latest development
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Everton (3 - 3) On 6th February 2021 by Phcmayor(m): 9:32pm On Feb 06, 2021
Goallllllllll cavani scores
CrimeRe: Police Uncover Another Child Trafficking Syndicate In Anambra (Photos) by Phcmayor(m): 2:46pm On Jan 27, 2021
Before now I use to envy anambra people but now we have seen that their wealth is not from God

I can Neva I my life envy anyone again
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Liverpool Vs Burnley (0 - 1) On 21st January 2021 by Phcmayor(m): 10:41pm On Jan 21, 2021
Gooooooalllllllllll bunley
EducationHow Can Gain Admission In Nigerian Navy College by Phcmayor(op): 4:46pm On Jan 18, 2021
My people am phcmayor 22 years old man/boy I need help on how to gain admission into Nigerian navy college

I wrote jamb last year and a friend of mine who is in studying medicine in awka told me that I cannot get admission in Nigerian navy college unless I have a god father

I need advice from you my follow nairalanders who is currently studying in any military school here in Nigeria or who have someone who is studying in military school
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How My Girlfriend I Love So Much Quit Our Relationship by Phcmayor(op): 7:58am On Jan 18, 2021
Advice please
Jobs/VacanciesHow My Girlfriend I Love So Much Quit Our Relationship by Phcmayor(op): 7:57am On Jan 18, 2021
I meet this girl on December 2017 and I love her so much but I don't have money to take her out as she is always demands,but on January 2020 she told me she needs a handset which I promise to provide but u don't have money for the type she ask me to buy for her. I managed to get her an Android but she refused to take it because it was not finger print I beg her to accept the phone but she refused for over two months now she is not picking my calls please what do I need to do now I love her so much
CrimeRe: Man Beheaded & Gouged Out The Eyes Of His Neighbour In Bauchi (Graphic Pics) by Phcmayor(m): 8:40am On Jan 05, 2021
Ritual is for easterners they said where is he from
Christianity EtcRe: A Fulani Christian Shares His Challenges After Accepting Christ by Phcmayor(m): 10:21pm On Jan 03, 2021
Tenshades:
This life sha...
nawa for you oh
FamilyRe: How Would You Solve This Kind Of Issue? by Phcmayor(m): 11:41pm On Jan 02, 2021
Abobi no case at all the banana fine me come haba
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: West Brom Vs Arsenal (0 - 4) On 2nd January 2020 by Phcmayor(m): 11:33pm On Jan 02, 2021
Is like arsenal have finally begin perform well
Music/RadioRe: Lyric Of High Way By DJ Kaywise X Phyno by Phcmayor(m): 11:31pm On Jan 02, 2021

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 (of 20 pages)