Stats: 3,331,303 members, 8,449,629 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 07:16 AM

Phemmie06's Posts

Nairaland ForumPhemmie06's ProfilePhemmie06's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 208 pages)

PoliticsRe: Field Experienced People Like Obi, Amaechi To Challenge Tinubu - Laolu Akande by phemmie06(m): 9:11am On Mar 14
The best time to have defeated was 2023 , the right time has been squandered for selfishness.
A lot of cracks in the newly party that want to defeat him.

Make all of them dey play.

SmartPolician:
Defeating Tinubu in the next election will be nothing short of a miracle
HealthRe: I Will Not participate In BBL Surgery - Dr. Terry Dubrow by phemmie06(m): 4:31pm On Mar 13
Please encourage them, to do participate, the so called beauty it add to their lives is what I don't understand.
PoliticsRe: Ireti Kingibe: ADC Backs Indefinite Suspension By Ward by phemmie06(m): 6:51pm On Mar 12
What is ahe doing with campaign fund, is the fund her personal money or party money,if it was her personal money,she shouldn't be blamed but if it was party money,is she the treasurer of the party.
Above all,all politicians are the same no common interest but personal interest.

ADC, you're yet to clock 9 months and this wàhálà don plenty like this..... You're all clowns

Parachoko:
You will see the way Peter Obi supporters will start Given different Excuse on Behalf of the Senator who refused to release campaign funds
PoliticsRe: ICPC Gets Court Order To Detain El-Rufai For Another 14 Days by phemmie06(m): 6:42pm On Mar 12
He should also have a taste of how detention is. He must have orchestrated the detention of some people as well.
PoliticsRe: Court Threatens To Revoke Sowore’s Bail Over Absence, To Issue Arrest Warrant by phemmie06(m): 6:40pm On Mar 12
Sowore no send una. I still respect him than all the looters
PoliticsRe: Edun Assures Nigerians Of Stable Food Prices Amid Global Uncertainty by phemmie06(m): 6:37pm On Mar 12
From his own farm or food producing industries
BusinessRe: Dangote Refinery MD, David Bird On Fuel Price (Video) by phemmie06(m): 6:48am On Mar 10
Let me ask some genuine questions.
How will government create subsidy,which fund will the government use and which government,your government or their government. Nigeria government revolved around some set of minority people.

Day169:
We've heard you, and granted, oil prices have shot up.
But the federal government should be able to provide some form of subsidy to cushion the effect of the price hike on the masses.
That should be a part of the welfare obligation of our government for the people!
IslamRe: League Of Chief Imams Caution Nigerians Against Meddling In Middle East Crisis by phemmie06(m): 5:56pm On Mar 06
Beat message ever for the moment
SportsRe: FIFA Rejects Nigeria’s Appeal, Confirms DR Congo For Play-off by phemmie06(m): 5:36pm On Mar 04
Best news ever.

We too like permutation.
PoliticsRe: Shiites Protest In Nigeria Over Killing Of Iran’s Supreme Leader, Khamenei by phemmie06(m): 5:29pm On Mar 01
They should travel to Iran, US or Israel to protest.
PoliticsRe: How We Escaped Assassination In Benin — Obi, Oyegun by phemmie06(m): 6:45am On Feb 25
They should keep reacting and not take action to first resolve their faction issues which is turning them not into fraction but particles.

Then they will be able to figure out who their enemies are.
PoliticsRe: Okpebholo Condemns Attack On ADC Members, Says Internal Party Dispute Taken Far by phemmie06(m): 6:31am On Feb 25
Thank God for sparing the life of Obi but it was not an assassination case.

The A DC needs to settle their internal conflict else their fraction will be more than the geo political zones of this country.
PoliticsRe: Banditry: No More Street Begging In Kwara State - Kwara State Government by phemmie06(m): 5:52pm On Feb 14
You're yet to tackle the main issue.
Gumi knows all the bandits within and outside Nigeria.

PoliticsRe: El-rufai Phone Tapping Threatens National Security, INEC – Reno Omokri by phemmie06(m): 5:49pm On Feb 14
I am not a member of APC or any political party but to be realistic tapping a phone is a crime let alone the phone of NSA.

But it happens that in Nigeria some people are always above the law.
PoliticsRe: People Attacking Tinubu’s New Tax Policy Lack Understanding - Governor Otti by phemmie06(m): 5:57am On Feb 13
Otti ot lo....na the decamping ceremony, I am looking on to.
All of una be the same thing.

No be hin wan buy printer for almost 300 million naira?
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Experiencing Significant Drop In Electricity Supply Nationwide by phemmie06(m): 6:58pm On Feb 12
An indication that this government is working more than 48 hours in a day
CrimeRe: Choir Leader Electrocuted While Helping Robbers Steal Church Instruments by phemmie06(m): 6:53pm On Feb 12
Alleluia it's a wonderful testimony.
PoliticsRe: Gov Soludo, Emeka Offor Visit President Tinubu In Aso Villa by phemmie06(m): 6:52pm On Feb 12
Really, anyways de Play hard Play not just rough play.

We never get the opposition party that will unseat Tinubu, all we the oppositions are complete set of greedy people.

HIGHESTPOPORI:
Keep deceiving yourself if you think Igbos would vote tinubu that have nothing to offer same way dey voted apc candidates because of greedy politicians and businemen fighting for their pocket.Obi will even defeat Tinubu in Lagos. Is
PoliticsRe: Gov Soludo, Emeka Offor Visit President Tinubu In Aso Villa by phemmie06(m): 6:46pm On Feb 12
Another decamping process.
PoliticsRe: Amupitan’s Appointment Stands Rejected – Sheik Jingir by phemmie06(m): 7:12am On Feb 10
Set of shameless people.
I don't know how we choose misplacement of priorities instead of priorities .

Your people have been unaliving, kil1ing people as if they're the one that give lives to the whole universe.
None of you guys spoke against Kwara incident, I was amazed a governor said it was their destinies to be kil1ed in such way and Gumi saying accepting Sharia is the key to their peace.

Yet you're saying Amupitan must go. Is that not a shameless act?
CrimeRe: Woman Cuts Off Husband’s Manhood In Yobe by phemmie06(m): 10:55pm On Feb 09
Don't cry more than the bereaved

cr7lomo:
Stop victim blaming ....u simps are just a real problem to society .... if na woman , u will not ask for reasons ... I really dont know whats wrong with u simps ... u really feel inferior to women
CrimeRe: Woman Cuts Off Husband’s Manhood In Yobe by phemmie06(m): 2:31pm On Feb 09
A lot of people will blame the woman but there are some questions we need to ask.
When was she married?
How old was she when she was married?
Was she mentally ready for marriage or she was forced into it?

The report did not tell us if there's any kid.
We were not told if it was done during provocation....what is the history of the husband, who is he?
How old is he?
How many wives?
What is her belief concerning woman.... I heard a religious leader saying that God created animals and also create some other animals, to be used by men (he was referring to female)
PoliticsRe: Obidients Plan Protest At National Assembly by phemmie06(m): 9:42am On Feb 06
Nigerians and sentiment are like water and life.

This is not only Obidients affairs but Nigerian affairs, sewing it as Obidients issue will make some bad elements to manipulate it.

Nigerian democracy must be preserved, No to bad legislature from the legitlooters.
PoliticsRe: Turaki-led PDP NWC Accuses INEC Of Bias, Faults Meeting With Wike Faction by phemmie06(m): 8:03am On Feb 06
Think within yourself, you're forming a coalition without anyone wanting to step down and all are saying, I won't deputize anyone. What is the essence of the coalition,it is only an indication that they're all self-centered people.
The same thing that played out in 2023, will playout come 2027.

Hismajesty44:
That's why it's called democracy!
PoliticsRe: Turaki-led PDP NWC Accuses INEC Of Bias, Faults Meeting With Wike Faction by phemmie06(m): 7:46am On Feb 06
With 10 presidential candidates that had all sworn never to step down... Nigeria, never get opposition party.

Hismajesty44:
ADC smiling to Aso Rock comes 2027. They should continue to suffocate PDP, all to ADC advantage. I love this game!
PoliticsRe: Turaki-led PDP NWC Accuses INEC Of Bias, Faults Meeting With Wike Faction by phemmie06(m): 7:45am On Feb 06
The monster you saw as a friend and pet has GROWN to something terrifying.
PropertiesRe: Police Arrest Ghanaian Landlord For Removing Tenant's Roof In Port Harcourt by phemmie06(m): 7:37am On Feb 05
What an audacity, in our land but it is a pity that government is also doing that through anti citizens policies
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Deploys Troops To Kwara Communities After Deadly Terrorist Attack by phemmie06(m): 6:50am On Feb 05
Some months back it was announced that some guys were arrested by the soldiers and they said government gave them what they used in Kwara state, where are they, what happened them?
PoliticsRe: Yahaya Bello’s Trial Is Political, Not Money Laundering, Lawyer Tells Court by phemmie06(m): 6:44am On Feb 05
So, all those petitions are political .....aswear, our polithievans should have a special place in hell.
PoliticsRe: US Support Against Terror Won’t Undermine Nigeria’s Sovereignty – APC by phemmie06(m): 8:23pm On Feb 04
If not that some elements are benefiting from the act of terrorism, this matter need not to be debated.
Terrorism is a fight against the nation and someone or a nation wanted to render assist, so what is the crime in it?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 208 pages)